I will write a testimonial or promotional video script for $5

(129)
write a testimonial or promotional video script
write a testimonial or promotional video script
Rackery
Provided a good quality video. Liked how she made minor tweaks to the script along the way to make it sound natural. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by brissman 29 days ago
DiabetesDestroyer
Gobsmacked! That was truly AMAZING!!!!
Reviewed by carfixtips about 1 month ago
Idiomafácil
Outstanding testimonial. The best that received so far. I'm very pleased with the Gig!
Reviewed by fredprof 2 months ago
IMG_6799
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mdankman 4 months ago
fundraisingcuporg
loved it, great work
Reviewed by tmoneyhard 5 months ago
lds-delivery
Thank you!
Reviewed by tonightrafael 5 months ago
GipfmaxPort
PERFECT
Reviewed by fiver59832 over 1 year ago
Dare2Thrive
Very well done. Thanks!
Reviewed by elcidd over 1 year ago
JenniferFromAtlantaDatingSite
Great job! Fast delivery!
Reviewed by sagihirsh over 1 year ago
Micheal_Freeman
Perfect work :)!!! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by signalfeeds over 1 year ago
insightcreditrepairdotcom
cool
Reviewed by navjotmadahar over 1 year ago
creative-writing-online_ws_1419113925
Amazing!
Reviewed by blackhatspydog almost 2 years ago
write a testimonial or promotional video script
write a testimonial or promotional video script
pdf page as image
Rackery
DiabetesDestroyer
Idiomafácil
IMG_6799
fundraisingcuporg
lds-delivery
GipfmaxPort
Dare2Thrive
JenniferFromAtlantaDatingSite
Micheal_Freeman
insightcreditrepairdotcom
creative-writing-online_ws_1419113925

About This Gig

Let's get your product testimonial or promotional video in tip top shape! PLEASE specify which you would like :).

Each gig covers up to 50 words. For longer scripts each gig continues in increments of 50 words (e.g. 150 words = 3 gigs).

If you would like me to perform the testimonial on video or voice recording send me a message and I can provide you with a personalized quote to fit your needs.

I will not perform any adult or explicit content. Feel free to contact me if you are unsure.

I am happy to provide writing samples. They are available upon request.

I look forward to working with you and turning your project into the masterpiece it was meant to be!