I will write a testimonial or promotional video script

(133)
Great testimonial thanks
Reviewed by dking80 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by waytlau 4 months ago
Provided a good quality video. Liked how she made minor tweaks to the script along the way to make it sound natural. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by brissman 6 months ago
Gobsmacked! That was truly AMAZING!!!!
Reviewed by carfixtips 6 months ago
Outstanding testimonial. The best that received so far. I'm very pleased with the Gig!
Reviewed by fredprof 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mdankman 9 months ago
loved it, great work
Reviewed by tmoneyhard 9 months ago
Thank you!
Reviewed by tonightrafael 10 months ago
PERFECT
Reviewed by fiver59832 almost 2 years ago
Very well done. Thanks!
Reviewed by elcidd almost 2 years ago
Great job! Fast delivery!
Reviewed by sagihirsh almost 2 years ago
Perfect work :)!!! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by signalfeeds about 2 years ago
cool
Reviewed by navjotmadahar about 2 years ago
Amazing!
Reviewed by blackhatspydog about 2 years ago
Brilliant job, very well spoken, thank you very much. 5/5
Reviewed by iconoclast22 almost 3 years ago
Thumbs up
Reviewed by eczema almost 3 years ago
Thank you! Very nice video.
Reviewed by hace about 3 years ago
Excellent!
Reviewed by bestaccess about 3 years ago
Thumbs up
Reviewed by alisa19 about 3 years ago
Thank you so much Jaimbalaya!! Awesome video! Exactly what I wanted!!:)
Reviewed by eranatyler about 3 years ago
write a testimonial or promotional video script
write a testimonial or promotional video script
pdf page as image
creative-writing_ws_1477867234
creative-writing_ws_1476413998
Rackery
DiabetesDestroyer
Idiomafácil
IMG_6799
fundraisingcuporg
lds-delivery
GipfmaxPort
Dare2Thrive
JenniferFromAtlantaDatingSite
Micheal_Freeman
insightcreditrepairdotcom
creative-writing-online_ws_1419113925
Robin_Fisher
PrevaClear2
GarciniaCambogia2
access_maids
John_SEO
erana

About This Gig

Let's get your product testimonial or promotional video in tip top shape! PLEASE specify which you would like :).

Each gig covers up to 50 words. For longer scripts each gig continues in increments of 50 words (e.g. 150 words = 3 gigs).

If you would like me to perform the testimonial on video or voice recording send me a message and I can provide you with a personalized quote to fit your needs.

I will not perform any adult or explicit content. Feel free to contact me if you are unsure.

I am happy to provide writing samples. They are available upon request.

I look forward to working with you and turning your project into the masterpiece it was meant to be!