I will do a video review for your product or service for $5

(180)
2 Revisions Included / 3 Days On Average
do a video review for your product or service
do a video review for your product or service
CMC corporate solutions
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chidlow 4 months ago
Tarang Softech
Amazing Work! Again in very short time, thank you. You did great job in project. we looking forward to work with you again.
Reviewed by ndoshi 5 months ago
RockIT Repair
Amazing quality and superb service review! Thanks!
Reviewed by topoftheburg 8 months ago
Sports Betting Robot
Awesome gig! Highly recommended. Many thanks :)
Reviewed by brelle 10 months ago
sell vacant land
Awesome! Thanks
Reviewed by wshivers 11 months ago
Google search problems re-edit
This is a fantastic performer and gig. His presentation was extremely clear and understandable. I contacted him with a small problem, he corrected it and sent it back exactly like I wanted it. I will definitely will use him again.
Reviewed by palent 12 months ago
Paid Traffic Sources
Excellent - again!
Reviewed by chilirubi 12 months ago
art
Absolutely great! Best performance ever!
Reviewed by rgb9000 about 1 year ago
Marketing Survey office background
James overdelivered and was well within the timeline. A professional gig from a professional artist. I look forward to working with James on future gigs.
Reviewed by nicheprof about 1 year ago
Document Assurance Services
Great job! Very pleased, thank you!!
Reviewed by jnsites about 1 year ago
Fat Burning Kitchen
outstanding experienced!
Reviewed by razaul85 about 1 year ago
Build My List
Hey James you really did a great job, Thanks
Reviewed by hrostek about 1 year ago
Diabetes Free 2
Seller did an excellent job and communication was smooth and good.
Reviewed by florals about 1 year ago
Fox Net Media
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by benvaldez680 over 1 year ago
Linklifting
Thanks a lot, James! *** LinkLifting.com - SEO on steroids! ***
Reviewed by finochka over 1 year ago
Fast_Lane_Spanish
Awesome job. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by jcontreras over 1 year ago
Millionaires_brain
Excellent !
Reviewed by anirock over 1 year ago
Apex_Water_Systems
Excellent !
Reviewed by ehacker265 over 1 year ago
Auto_Link_Wiper
AAA+ as always! See it on LinkWiper.com
Reviewed by finochka over 1 year ago
Automate_Cash_Flow
Very professional service , highly recommend.
Reviewed by gerasim99 over 1 year ago
do a video review for your product or service
do a video review for your product or service
CMC corporate solutions
Tarang Softech
RockIT Repair
Sports Betting Robot
sell vacant land
Google search problems re-edit
Paid Traffic Sources
art
Marketing Survey office background
Document Assurance Services
Fat Burning Kitchen
Build My List
Diabetes Free 2
Fox Net Media
Linklifting
Fast_Lane_Spanish
Millionaires_brain
Apex_Water_Systems
Auto_Link_Wiper
Automate_Cash_Flow

About This Gig

I will do 150 word endorsement and review for your product or service. Every 150 words over the initial will cost an extra gig. Please review and make sure any points in any scripting are detailed, i.e. numbers, specific pronunciation, etc. I have an HD camera and editing software which enables me to use a green screen for any background color you desire. I will review your service or product with proper feeling for said product or service that you can use on your website, sales material, or advertisement. (if you want something not listed below, please contact me):


  • 2 or 3 piece Suits
  • Transitioning or moving backgrounds
  • Bullet point text
  • Web address along bottom of video
  • Company logo in the video
  • 1080p High Definition.

For all the extras at $25, check the $5 and $20 extras .

Script must be provided by the buyer.

No adult, religious, or political scripts.

Videos provided by me are for your use and distribution, I retain copyrights for produced videos and they are not available for resale to another person or company.

If you wish to obtain commercial license for the finished video, there is an extra listed below for the purchase of that license.