I will video trailer book,ebook in CINEMATIC effect

(71)
video trailer book,ebook in CINEMATIC effect
video trailer book,ebook in CINEMATIC effect
video trailer book,ebook in CINEMATIC effect
My Movie
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by scottpixello109 16 days ago
My Movie
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by scottpixello109 about 1 month ago
1 min video
Patient, on time, and delivered a great trailer. Will definitely be using to create the next one. :)
Reviewed by natbennett21 about 2 months ago
2
Great experience! Great Video!
Reviewed by zainabzafar 9 months ago
2
Completed all that I requested. Excellent job. thank you
Reviewed by sweetieal1 9 months ago
My Movie
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sweetieal1 12 months ago
My Movie
pro in her work. faster than he say :) definetly we will work again
Reviewed by nikonvirus about 1 year ago
1
Thank you, professional and fast delivery
Reviewed by publ1z over 1 year ago
1
I provided my own pictures and Jasveena made them into a wonderful trailer for my book. I'm sorry that she could not put it up on youtube as the gig said, but she made up for it by making the video longer. I am satisfied and will work with her again for book two of my series. I recommend her work.
Reviewed by susanacmar almost 2 years ago
1
I love the trailer! It definitely captures the message of my book. Thank you!!
Reviewed by sdenice1 over 2 years ago
lynda
Seller did an awesome job on my book trailer! I will use her again.
Reviewed by authorchathost over 2 years ago
My_Movie
Quick responses. Nicely done.
Reviewed by lisacarlisle over 2 years ago
greg
Jasveena is an amazing talent, very professional, over-delivers, gives excellent communication and is a pleasure to work with. She made an awesome video for my Caribbean children's book, and I will work with her again.
Reviewed by athinker over 2 years ago
My_Movie
Love your work!
Reviewed by cadkins over 2 years ago
My_Movie
Great! :)
Reviewed by cadkins over 2 years ago
My_Movie
Amazing! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by cadkins over 2 years ago
My_Movie
Great work as always! Thank you!
Reviewed by cadkins over 2 years ago
My_Movie
Nice job as always! :) Thank you!
Reviewed by cadkins over 2 years ago
My_Movie
Absolutely Love! Thank you!
Reviewed by cadkins over 2 years ago
My_Movie
awesome once again! Thank you!
Reviewed by cadkins over 2 years ago
video trailer book,ebook in CINEMATIC effect
video trailer book,ebook in CINEMATIC effect
video trailer book,ebook in CINEMATIC effect
My Movie
My Movie
1 min video
2
2
My Movie
My Movie
1
1
1
lynda
My_Movie
greg
My_Movie
My_Movie
My_Movie
My_Movie
My_Movie
My_Movie
My_Movie

Compare Packages

  $20 $150 $300
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Gig Advanced Trailer Extravaganza
  40 sec of basic video with 5 frames of images related to your book trailer with background music. 1 minute of cinematic trailer with real video clips related to your book will be used 2 minutes of cinematic trailer with real video clips related to your book will be used
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Commercial Use
Commercial Use is the use of a delivery for any business related use intended for profit.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Versions Included
The number of finalized versions (different intros) included in your package
1 1 2
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 3 5
Delivery Time
  Select $20 Select $150 Select $300

About This Gig

*CONTACT before buying for clarifications,else click the ORDER button:D*

I'm a blogger and a budding author who loves promoting books. :)I enjoy making trailers.
I select images,script,video animation  fr you at NO EXTRA COST 

I will do up to 40 sec book video trailer fr $5.You can send me your choice of background music(NO COPYRIGHT)(I can select one for you if you don't have an idea). 
check buyer's instruction to provide details. I have limited access to copyright free materials. So, if I don't have the materials you need, please purchase them and send it to me.

Website links in trailer aren't NOT clickable!


Revision Policy: ONE free MINOR edit on:
a) wording
b) length of each frame
Revision applicable for background music and pictures if you provide them.


*$10 extras:
1)HIGH resolution CINEMATIC effect 1 min video
**$20 extras:
1)HIGH resolution CINEMATIC effect 1.15 MIN video

***$40 extras:

SUPER SAVER:
1) include$20 extras
2) editable movie maker project file

I'm a blogger with good network with authors so promote your work through me. Check out OTHER GIGS for various promotions