I will review Your Music On My International Music Site for $5

(188) 1 Orders in Queue
/ 2 Days On Average
review  Your Music On My International Music Site
review  Your Music On My International Music Site
music-promotions_ws_1472852167
great work
Reviewed by roxopress 24 days ago
music-promotions_ws_1470796951
Fantastic thanks!! :)
Reviewed by melissawrites about 2 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1469832070
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by thebigj45 about 2 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1466134137
Very helpful and would use again
Reviewed by david_55 3 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1466090536
Excellent experience, highly recommend
Reviewed by mileshigh 3 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1465164217
Good Work!! :)
Reviewed by media11mgment 4 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1464985730
Poor Experience
Reviewed by valgoone 4 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1464360369
Wonderful experience. Very quick turnaround time, and a very professional person on the other end. That matters. Thank you again.
Reviewed by don314 4 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1464272896
Fast, as described, great quality and value. Thank you :)
Reviewed by peripheral____ 4 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1464102542
Great work! Thanks so much!
Reviewed by shalensky20 4 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1463543501
I can already see the results! Thanks so much!
Reviewed by logocomic 4 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1462409337
Well written and honest review, Thanks...
Reviewed by lucrie 5 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1460929642
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by virus123 5 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1460913537
great gig. seller delivered!
Reviewed by r1ver_ghost 5 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1460302391
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mrouch78 6 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1457386610
Really nice feature! Work was done quickly and looks really good on the site. Will use service again, thanks!
Reviewed by musicman0417 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1457214910
Jemex delivers yet again. Awesome place to get your stuff reviewed at. This site has been around for a while now, and because of that it has real likes and followers on Facebook and Twitter. Excellent gig and a must have for all of my music releases. Thank you.
Reviewed by msbblogs 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1457059642
Just perfect, nothing else to say. Keep up the good work ;)
Reviewed by adriankato 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1456286989
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rocknrollafella 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1455836939
Thank you so much.
Reviewed by hermanmartinez 7 months ago
review  Your Music On My International Music Site
review  Your Music On My International Music Site
music-promotions_ws_1472852167
music-promotions_ws_1470796951
music-promotions_ws_1469832070
music-promotions_ws_1466134137
music-promotions_ws_1466090536
music-promotions_ws_1465164217
music-promotions_ws_1464985730
music-promotions_ws_1464360369
music-promotions_ws_1464272896
music-promotions_ws_1464102542
music-promotions_ws_1463543501
music-promotions_ws_1462409337
music-promotions_ws_1460929642
music-promotions_ws_1460913537
music-promotions_ws_1460302391
music-promotions_ws_1457386610
music-promotions_ws_1457214910
music-promotions_ws_1457059642
music-promotions_ws_1456286989
music-promotions_ws_1455836939

About This Gig

I have been writing about the latest undiscovered music on BoomBoomChik since 2008 and have helped many artists, producers and DJs promote their music career.

For the great price of $5, I will mention your music/video/mixtape/release on the site. I will also share it across all my social networks (facebook, twitter, soundcloud etc)

This site is SEO'd and index by music blog aggregators -- this includes hypem.com which is one of the biggest music blog aggregators on the web -- giving more exposure to your music.

The site talks about most types of music, but focuses primarily on electronic, rock and hip-hop/r&b.

If you have any questions, message me.