I will review Your Music On My International Music Site

(209) 1 Orders in Queue
review  Your Music On My International Music Site
review  Your Music On My International Music Site
music-promotions_ws_1479913875
Thank you soooo much!!
Reviewed by melissawrites about 2 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1479302573
Great experience!
Reviewed by booniemayfield 2 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1475766944
Good seller
Reviewed by byron3000 4 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1474645226
Okay now I love that!
Reviewed by skopeing 3 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1472852167
great work
Reviewed by roxopress 5 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1470796951
Fantastic thanks!! :)
Reviewed by melissawrites 5 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1469832070
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by thebigj45 6 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1466134137
Very helpful and would use again
Reviewed by david_55 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1466090536
Excellent experience, highly recommend
Reviewed by mileshigh 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1465164217
Good Work!! :)
Reviewed by media11mgment 8 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1464985730
Poor Experience
Reviewed by valgoone 8 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1464360369
Wonderful experience. Very quick turnaround time, and a very professional person on the other end. That matters. Thank you again.
Reviewed by don314 8 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1464272896
Fast, as described, great quality and value. Thank you :)
Reviewed by peripheral____ 8 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1464102542
Great work! Thanks so much!
Reviewed by shalensky20 8 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1463543501
I can already see the results! Thanks so much!
Reviewed by logocomic 8 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1462409337
Well written and honest review, Thanks...
Reviewed by lucrie 9 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1460929642
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by virus123 9 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1460913537
great gig. seller delivered!
Reviewed by r1ver_ghost 9 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1460302391
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mrouch78 10 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1457386610
Really nice feature! Work was done quickly and looks really good on the site. Will use service again, thanks!
Reviewed by musicman0417 11 months ago
review  Your Music On My International Music Site
review  Your Music On My International Music Site
music-promotions_ws_1479913875
music-promotions_ws_1479302573
music-promotions_ws_1475766944
music-promotions_ws_1474645226
music-promotions_ws_1472852167
music-promotions_ws_1470796951
music-promotions_ws_1469832070
music-promotions_ws_1466134137
music-promotions_ws_1466090536
music-promotions_ws_1465164217
music-promotions_ws_1464985730
music-promotions_ws_1464360369
music-promotions_ws_1464272896
music-promotions_ws_1464102542
music-promotions_ws_1463543501
music-promotions_ws_1462409337
music-promotions_ws_1460929642
music-promotions_ws_1460913537
music-promotions_ws_1460302391
music-promotions_ws_1457386610

About This Gig

I have been writing about the latest undiscovered music on BoomBoomChik since 2008 and have helped many artists, producers and DJs promote their music career.

For the great price of $5, I will mention your music/video/mixtape/release on the site. I will also share it across all my social networks (facebook, twitter, soundcloud etc)

This site is SEO'd and index by music blog aggregators -- this includes hypem.com which is one of the biggest music blog aggregators on the web -- giving more exposure to your music.

The site talks about most types of music, but focuses primarily on electronic, rock and hip-hop/r&b.

If you have any questions, message me.