I will review Your Music On My International Music Site

(200) 1 Orders in Queue
review  Your Music On My International Music Site
review  Your Music On My International Music Site
music-promotions_ws_1479913875
Thank you soooo much!!
Reviewed by melissawrites 5 days ago
music-promotions_ws_1479302573
Great experience!
Reviewed by booniemayfield 18 days ago
music-promotions_ws_1475766944
Good seller
Reviewed by byron3000 about 2 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1474645226
Okay now I love that!
Reviewed by skopeing about 2 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1472852167
great work
Reviewed by roxopress 3 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1470796951
Fantastic thanks!! :)
Reviewed by melissawrites 4 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1469832070
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by thebigj45 4 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1466134137
Very helpful and would use again
Reviewed by david_55 6 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1466090536
Excellent experience, highly recommend
Reviewed by mileshigh 6 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1465164217
Good Work!! :)
Reviewed by media11mgment 6 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1464985730
Poor Experience
Reviewed by valgoone 6 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1464360369
Wonderful experience. Very quick turnaround time, and a very professional person on the other end. That matters. Thank you again.
Reviewed by don314 6 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1464272896
Fast, as described, great quality and value. Thank you :)
Reviewed by peripheral____ 6 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1464102542
Great work! Thanks so much!
Reviewed by shalensky20 6 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1463543501
I can already see the results! Thanks so much!
Reviewed by logocomic 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1462409337
Well written and honest review, Thanks...
Reviewed by lucrie 7 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1460929642
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by virus123 8 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1460913537
great gig. seller delivered!
Reviewed by r1ver_ghost 8 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1460302391
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mrouch78 8 months ago
music-promotions_ws_1457386610
Really nice feature! Work was done quickly and looks really good on the site. Will use service again, thanks!
Reviewed by musicman0417 9 months ago
review  Your Music On My International Music Site
review  Your Music On My International Music Site
music-promotions_ws_1479913875
music-promotions_ws_1479302573
music-promotions_ws_1475766944
music-promotions_ws_1474645226
music-promotions_ws_1472852167
music-promotions_ws_1470796951
music-promotions_ws_1469832070
music-promotions_ws_1466134137
music-promotions_ws_1466090536
music-promotions_ws_1465164217
music-promotions_ws_1464985730
music-promotions_ws_1464360369
music-promotions_ws_1464272896
music-promotions_ws_1464102542
music-promotions_ws_1463543501
music-promotions_ws_1462409337
music-promotions_ws_1460929642
music-promotions_ws_1460913537
music-promotions_ws_1460302391
music-promotions_ws_1457386610

About This Gig

I have been writing about the latest undiscovered music on BoomBoomChik since 2008 and have helped many artists, producers and DJs promote their music career.

For the great price of $5, I will mention your music/video/mixtape/release on the site. I will also share it across all my social networks (facebook, twitter, soundcloud etc)

This site is SEO'd and index by music blog aggregators -- this includes hypem.com which is one of the biggest music blog aggregators on the web -- giving more exposure to your music.

The site talks about most types of music, but focuses primarily on electronic, rock and hip-hop/r&b.

If you have any questions, message me.