I will record a natural video testimonial for $5

(764) 3 Orders in Queue
1 Revision Included / 3 Days On Average
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
conversion
Very relaxed natural style, thanks Jordan - would recommend
Reviewed by jasonyoung948 14 days ago
WIN_20160913_20_26_03_Pro
I enjoyed working with you! It was great fun, you're a true professional
Reviewed by winarrow 15 days ago
WIN_20160906_17_45_21_Pro
What a great job my man!!!
Reviewed by bestinshow716 24 days ago
WIN_20160823_21_37_21_Pro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
WIN_20160809_06_19_08_Pro
This Is Guy Is GREAT ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM
Reviewed by armoking123 about 2 months ago
WIN_20160805_14_24_06_Pro
Great job! Very natural and believeable! Just what I was looking for. Thanks!
Reviewed by dfh1222 about 2 months ago
WIN_20160805_14_27_11_Pro
Good job! Thanks!
Reviewed by genarogeneta about 2 months ago
WIN_20160629_08_01_02_Pro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by retailnews 3 months ago
WIN_20160608_15_48_56_Pro
Seller did everything I needed and was great to work with. I will hire again if needed.
Reviewed by djlutfiyya 4 months ago
WIN_20160529_22_27_05_Pro
excellent job
Reviewed by jimmcgilvary 4 months ago
WIN_20160527_14_56_07_Pro
thanks bro
Reviewed by shaplayer 4 months ago
WIN_20160510_15_06_33_Pro
You are amazing!!!!!! I love it. Thank you so much. If you are reading this, you need to go with this guy, he's brilliant in front of the camera. Couldn't have asked for better.
Reviewed by erp7777 5 months ago
WIN_20160506_11_23_23_Pro
Hey Jordan great video really liked it and very useable for our product. Will be back to work with you again for sure.
Reviewed by soloexpenses 5 months ago
dethra
He nailed it with very little direction from me. I mean NAILED IT!
Reviewed by execuprep 5 months ago
WIN_20160428_19_11_35_Pro
Great Job Mate! I am really happy with your service.
Reviewed by danielyordanov8 5 months ago
WIN_20160428_19_14_38_Pro
Good Experience!
Reviewed by pavierre 5 months ago
WIN_20160423_22_16_37_Pro
Good Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 5 months ago
WIN_20160421_10_58_36_Pro
Great and fast, love the work
Reviewed by gcapollino 5 months ago
WIN_20160414_20_02_04_Pro
Thanks :)
Reviewed by fallange 5 months ago
WIN_20160405_10_04_47_Pro
awesome...highly recommended.
Reviewed by lelandwong 6 months ago
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
conversion
WIN_20160913_20_26_03_Pro
WIN_20160906_17_45_21_Pro
WIN_20160823_21_37_21_Pro
WIN_20160809_06_19_08_Pro
WIN_20160805_14_24_06_Pro
WIN_20160805_14_27_11_Pro
WIN_20160629_08_01_02_Pro
WIN_20160608_15_48_56_Pro
WIN_20160529_22_27_05_Pro
WIN_20160527_14_56_07_Pro
WIN_20160510_15_06_33_Pro
WIN_20160506_11_23_23_Pro
dethra
WIN_20160428_19_11_35_Pro
WIN_20160428_19_14_38_Pro
WIN_20160423_22_16_37_Pro
WIN_20160421_10_58_36_Pro
WIN_20160414_20_02_04_Pro
WIN_20160405_10_04_47_Pro

About This Gig

For $5, I will create a video testimonial that will look 100% natural. There won't be any reading off the screen because there won't be!

I've been a Top Rated Seller on Fiverr for five years. I'm like the Godfather of Fiverr. If you want a video  with an experienced seller, I'm the guy for the job! Check out my portfolio for some quick examples. In terms of pricing,

Some pricing guidelines: 
  • $5 for every 100 words of a script. For example, 100-200 words would be $10, 200-300 words would be $15
  • Do you have a script? If you do, great! If not, I have a gig extra to help you out! Sometimes it's best to let me write the script, as it'll be more natural
  • I'd highly recommend purchasing the audio upgrade...it's worth it
  • If you have a request that's out of the ordinary, please message me, and I'll give you an appropriate quote
  • Please check out my gig extras
  • Any questions? Please contact me!