I will record a natural video testimonial

(841)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by feelingslink 6 days ago
He did a fantastic job!
Reviewed by romann 9 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by aaronpeterman 10 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dvelle 10 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by laparragil 16 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by renegadez 24 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by baxton_paige 24 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by all_creative 25 days ago
Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks bro!
Reviewed by bills25 25 days ago
nice job thanks
Reviewed by jayservidio665 about 1 month ago
super fast and natural , thank you
Reviewed by freety about 1 month ago
Great work, took the extra mile to modify content and redo it. Thanks
Reviewed by chenba123 about 1 month ago
Above and beyond. I'm so impressed. Thank you so much for your quick work.
Reviewed by sashangray about 1 month ago
Good job!
Reviewed by houseofgoodz about 1 month ago
Jordan did a wonderful job and with this gig, And with his help, I will get my business off to a flying start. Thanks, Jordan.
Reviewed by nimashe64 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by earlv1993 about 1 month ago
True champion!!! Great job
Reviewed by invasion100 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by indigoshade about 1 month ago
Great testimonial!
Reviewed by chadarmstrong99 about 1 month ago
Perfect, thanks much!
Reviewed by mikeygesq about 2 months ago
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
WIN_20170219_08_58_20_Pro
Danesh
app1
WIN_20170216_08_30_06_Pro
WIN_20170210_08_28_19_Pro
WIN_20170202_19_29_53_Pro
WIN_20170202_19_31_24_Pro
WIN_20170131_20_24_20_Pro
WIN_20170129_07_44_32_Pro
WIN_20170124_20_35_08_Pro
WIN_20170124_20_41_02_Pro
WIN_20170123_20_58_38_Pro
WIN_20170119_20_45_30_Pro
WIN_20170115_16_00_39_Pro
RankUrBizz-1
WIN_20170114_07_41_50_Pro
WIN_20170114_07_31_22_Pro
WIN_20170112_19_02_08_Pro
WIN_20170109_18_57_41_Pro
WIN_20170109_18_54_53_Pro

Compare Packages

  $10 $20 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Standard Premium
  -basic audio/video from computer -basic video from computer, upgraded audio -1080p, professional lighting, upgraded audio, choice of background
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.

About This Gig

For $5, I will create a video testimonial that will look 100% natural. There won't be any reading off the screen because there won't be!

I've been a Top Rated Seller on Fiverr for five years. I'm like the Godfather of Fiverr. If you want a video  with an experienced seller, I'm the guy for the job! Check out my portfolio for some quick examples. In terms of pricing,

Some pricing guidelines: 
  • $5 for your first 100 words of a script, and then an additional $5 for every 50 words after
  • Do you have a script? If you do, great! If not, I have a gig extra to help you out! Sometimes it's best to let me write the script, as it'll be more natural
  • I'd highly recommend purchasing the audio upgrade...it's worth it
  • Premium package will offer you the best video possible
  • If you have a request that's out of the ordinary, please message me, and I'll give you an appropriate quote
  • Please check out my gig extras
  • Any questions? Please contact me!