I will create a NATURAL and believable testimonial in hd

(38)
create a NATURAL and believable testimonial in hd
VIDEO0162_02
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by net66 9 months ago
angel_hd_jm
Thumbs up
Reviewed by angelpub over 2 years ago
mcomtraining_hd_jm
Excellent Work, Thanks so much!
Reviewed by mcomtraining over 2 years ago
louisepham08_hd_jm
great work. fast
Reviewed by louisepham08 over 2 years ago
rank_hd_jm
Just what was needed. I highly recommend this seller! Great Service!
Reviewed by rankxpress over 2 years ago
davidmoceri_hd_jm
joshmclellan did a great job with his gig.
Reviewed by davidmoceri over 2 years ago
scanba_hd_jm
Thank you!
Reviewed by kandikov over 2 years ago
erinbeard_hd_jm
100% BAD ASS!!
Reviewed by erinbrooks949 over 2 years ago
kaboom_jm
Great job. Delivery was right on.
Reviewed by kaboomjohn over 2 years ago
seca_hd_jm
Great Job Will Be Back For More - Highly Recommended!
Reviewed by seka63 over 2 years ago
millware_jm_final
Excellent and fast!
Reviewed by kevingoad over 2 years ago
thanks_nick_jm
Thumbs up
Reviewed by angelpub over 2 years ago
primo_players_jm
Excellent gig Josh! Perfect on delivery, communication and turn time. I appreciate the professionalism and your authentic personality in the mix. Best of luck on Fiverr!
Reviewed by gambler2013 almost 3 years ago
ohio_pro1_001
all good. thanks.
Reviewed by carbbon almost 3 years ago
create a NATURAL and believable testimonial in hd
VIDEO0162_02
angel_hd_jm
mcomtraining_hd_jm
louisepham08_hd_jm
rank_hd_jm
davidmoceri_hd_jm
scanba_hd_jm
erinbeard_hd_jm
kaboom_jm
seca_hd_jm
millware_jm_final
thanks_nick_jm
primo_players_jm
ohio_pro1_001

About This Gig

Aren't you sick of seeing lame, phoney reviews, ads, or testimonials? Me too.  That's why I created this gig.


All I need in your script and don't worry about video length, unless of course that's part of what you're looking for. I go by word count on your script. PLEASE NOTE - I will not just 'Do' a video for you without a script. Ensure that you have a script ready.

For $5 and only on Fiverr, I will deliver a believable, heartfelt, natural, realistic testimonial for you and all in under 48 hours. That is days sometimes weeks faster than similar gigs.

$5 gets you script of up to 30 words. If you script is bigger please order accordingly :)


$5: 1-30 words
$10: 31-60 words
$15: 61-90 words etc.

NOTE- No scripts above 500 words.

PLEASE NOTE - you MUST have a script.


I deliver videos are in beautiful HD(mp4 files) at NO EXTRA charge.
I offer speedy delivery, green screen, and custom outfits in the Gig Extras below.

NOTE- I ACCEPT ANY WORK. THIS INCLUDES ADULT CONTENT

 (This may include but not be limited to: profanity, religious, controversial, dating/adult sites, drugs, law suits, money or get rich, other freelance sites)