I will create a NATURAL and believable testimonial in hd

(38)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by net66 11 months ago
Thumbs up
Reviewed by angelpub over 2 years ago
Excellent Work, Thanks so much!
Reviewed by mcomtraining over 2 years ago
great work. fast
Reviewed by louisepham08 almost 3 years ago
Just what was needed. I highly recommend this seller! Great Service!
Reviewed by rankxpress almost 3 years ago
joshmclellan did a great job with his gig.
Reviewed by davidmoceri over 2 years ago
Thank you!
Reviewed by kandikov almost 3 years ago
100% BAD ASS!!
Reviewed by erinbrooks949 almost 3 years ago
Great job. Delivery was right on.
Reviewed by kaboomjohn almost 3 years ago
Great Job Will Be Back For More - Highly Recommended!
Reviewed by seka63 almost 3 years ago
Excellent and fast!
Reviewed by kevingoad almost 3 years ago
Thumbs up
Reviewed by angelpub almost 3 years ago
Excellent gig Josh! Perfect on delivery, communication and turn time. I appreciate the professionalism and your authentic personality in the mix. Best of luck on Fiverr!
Reviewed by gambler2013 almost 3 years ago
all good. thanks.
Reviewed by carbbon almost 3 years ago
create a NATURAL and believable testimonial in hd
VIDEO0162_02
angel_hd_jm
mcomtraining_hd_jm
louisepham08_hd_jm
rank_hd_jm
davidmoceri_hd_jm
scanba_hd_jm
erinbeard_hd_jm
kaboom_jm
seca_hd_jm
millware_jm_final
thanks_nick_jm
primo_players_jm
ohio_pro1_001

Compare Packages

  $15 $25 $45
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description INDUSTRY STANDARD PROFESSIONAL VIDEO THE WHOLE 9 NINE YARDS
  HD Video with Text overlays HD Video with Text and Logo overlays with option of Greenscreen HD Video with Text and Logo overlays with options for Greenscreen outfits and music
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 2
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
  Select $15 Select $25 Select $45

About This Gig

Aren't you sick of seeing lame, phoney reviews, ads, or testimonials? Me too.  That's why I created this gig.


All I need in your script and don't worry about video length, unless of course that's part of what you're looking for.

For $5 and only on Fiverr, I will deliver a believable, heartfelt, natural, realistic testimonial for you . Days sometimes weeks faster than similar gigs.

$5 gets you script of up to 100 words. (That's 4-5 times MORE words the average here on Fiverr) 


$5: 1-100 words
$10: 101-200 words
$15: 201-300 words etc.

No scripts above 500 words.

NOTE - you MUST have a script.


Videos are in beautiful HD(mp4 files) recorded with my stunning C920Cam at NO EXTRA charge.

I offer xpress delivery, greenscreen, custom outfits in the Gig Extras below & discounted within the Package deals!

NOTE- I ACCEPT ANY WORK. THIS INCLUDES ADULT CONTENT

 (This may include but not be limited to: profanity, religious, controversial, dating/adult sites, drugs, law suits, money or get rich, other freelance sites)