I will do a natural video testimonial

(76) 1 Orders in Queue
Highly recommended. Thank you!!
Reviewed by monicamain 3 months ago
Great Job!
Reviewed by customwebchoice 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by a1garagedoors 4 months ago
WOW.....this is seller is sexy.......her video testimonial was awesome she read the script perfectly......I'm coming back for more! Excellent job 5 stars all day!
Reviewed by doniel 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dmitriyfugol 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by andrew274 5 months ago
Awesome thank you :)
Reviewed by mattymagnum 5 months ago
Excellent prompt service that I highly recommend! Great work!
Reviewed by kennet1975 5 months ago
She's a real charmer! Tries hard to get the video you want! Thank you!
Reviewed by remmac 4 months ago
EXCELLENT! This experience was professionalism to it's FULLEST. I am VERY happy with the work. GREAT job!
Reviewed by waymannpeters 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 5 months ago
Amazing experience and she delivered beyond my expectations!
Reviewed by leianicole26 5 months ago
Wonderful
Reviewed by musbedaherbs 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by phatride 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jvision 5 months ago
YES!!! Jovanhnamarie is excellent I love the work she has done for me an will call on her again, the testimonial is very natural, and believable.
Reviewed by chiquitha 5 months ago
Thank you so much . they are all great
Reviewed by pristinemaids 5 months ago
Very impressive, thank you so much.
Reviewed by makeavetsmile 5 months ago
4 variations of one gig - that's insane. No one done such a thing for me.
Reviewed by alexmex 6 months ago
do a natural video testimonial
do a natural video testimonial
Movie on 12-2-16 at 11
video2209
video2158
video2151
video2082
video2071
video2022
video2006
video1989
video1974
video1966
video1947
video1894
video1883
video1849
video1836
video1822
video1791
video1729
video1667

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $20
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Premium Pro
  30 second video up to fifty words 60 second video up to a 100 words. Up to 200 words,
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 3
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.

About This Gig

ATTENTION: YOU MUST FIRST MESSAGE ME BEFORE ORDERING especially if  you are ordering a 24 hour expedited video.

If you order without first communicating with me I will cancel your order, no exceptions, this  stipulation is to both our benefits.

In addition, I don't do video  on the following topics drug related, sex related, or pyramid schemes. If you are unsure if you're video content falls in any of these categories; Please ask.

And, as always thank you for your order and I look forward to working with you.