I will do a natural video testimonial

(68) 1 Orders in Queue
do a natural video testimonial
do a natural video testimonial
video2209
Great Job!
Reviewed by customwebchoice about 2 months ago
video2158
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by a1garagedoors about 2 months ago
video2151
WOW.....this is seller is sexy.......her video testimonial was awesome she read the script perfectly......I'm coming back for more! Excellent job 5 stars all day!
Reviewed by doniel about 2 months ago
video2082
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dmitriyfugol about 2 months ago
video2071
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by andrew274 about 2 months ago
video2022
Awesome thank you :)
Reviewed by mattymagnum about 2 months ago
video2006
Excellent prompt service that I highly recommend! Great work!
Reviewed by kennet1975 about 2 months ago
video1989
She's a real charmer! Tries hard to get the video you want! Thank you!
Reviewed by remmac about 2 months ago
video1974
EXCELLENT! This experience was professionalism to it's FULLEST. I am VERY happy with the work. GREAT job!
Reviewed by waymannpeters 2 months ago
video1966
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 2 months ago
video1947
Amazing experience and she delivered beyond my expectations!
Reviewed by leianicole26 2 months ago
video1894
Wonderful
Reviewed by musbedaherbs 2 months ago
video1883
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 2 months ago
video1849
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by phatride 2 months ago
video1836
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jvision 2 months ago
video1822
YES!!! Jovanhnamarie is excellent I love the work she has done for me an will call on her again, the testimonial is very natural, and believable.
Reviewed by chiquitha 3 months ago
video1791
Thank you so much . they are all great
Reviewed by pristinemaids 3 months ago
video1729
Very impressive, thank you so much.
Reviewed by makeavetsmile 3 months ago
video1667
4 variations of one gig - that's insane. No one done such a thing for me.
Reviewed by alexmex 3 months ago
video1637
Thank you! This is an awesome service!!
Reviewed by michaelk92 3 months ago
do a natural video testimonial
do a natural video testimonial
video2209
video2158
video2151
video2082
video2071
video2022
video2006
video1989
video1974
video1966
video1947
video1894
video1883
video1849
video1836
video1822
video1791
video1729
video1667
video1637

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $20
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Premium Pro
  30 second video up to fifty words 60 second video up to a 100 words. Up to 200 words,
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 3
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $20

About This Gig

I will read your script of a hundred words or less to promote your business or product. I can adapt to specific needs.

However please contact me first; so that I can ensure that I am the best fit for your specific needs.
 
Once again... Contact me BEFORE ORDERING. As they're are some topics that I will not do testimonials on.

If I feel uncomfortable with script content, I reserve the the right to refuse the gig. And If you order anyways I will cancel your order.

Thank you so much for your time and I look forward to working for you. :-)