I will do a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd

(136) 6 Orders in Queue
do a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
do a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
do a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
helpbuddy
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by club1932 3 days ago
hypnotizecrazyguy
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nmariwal 6 days ago
james
perfect :)
Reviewed by jamesgaubert 6 days ago
jilgyungyi
happy to meet you
Reviewed by danielllhong 6 days ago
bestonlinedatingsite
The video is simply beautiful and professional! Excellent and was received before deadline. My Goal was to create a proffesonal advert with a confident speaker that would promote my page and the job was done perfectly. Great investment and I will be coming back for future projects. Thank you Julie! and definitely recommend. Cheers!
Reviewed by ni_marketing 9 days ago
fraternitas
Thank you Julie. Video was nicely done, really fast and professional. I hope to cooperate again in future. Best regards,
Reviewed by hrabiavisconti 6 days ago
gooddeal4u
very good
Reviewed by youngkim21 8 days ago
kapi
Great and fast service. Will definitely do business again
Reviewed by kapiresidences 12 days ago
tandoorigrill
AWESOME JOB
Reviewed by rabba 12 days ago
networkingcontact2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ikcontact 14 days ago
witemagic
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by glaxee 14 days ago
refunds911
Very fast and professional
Reviewed by dougcorn 14 days ago
networkingcontact
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ikcontact 17 days ago
colbert
faster than expected and very nice! A natural
Reviewed by dougcorn 19 days ago
arcticheatingncooling
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chicagogv1 19 days ago
zahra
So professional spokesperson. Guys i strongly recommend her if you want your job done with high standards.
Reviewed by memo_hamo 19 days ago
italiancitizenship
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by masange74 20 days ago
quickthrifttire
Great job,and I will be using Juliezzz again.
Reviewed by gottobereal 21 days ago
slimon
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by prateeksharma7 20 days ago
robi3
Awesome developer to work with! I needed additional revisions after management review and juliezzz was fast and very accommodating to what we needed. Would definitely book additional gigs with her! Thank you!
Reviewed by robi14 25 days ago
do a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
do a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
do a natural TESTIMONIAL video in hd
helpbuddy
hypnotizecrazyguy
james
jilgyungyi
bestonlinedatingsite
fraternitas
gooddeal4u
kapi
tandoorigrill
networkingcontact2
witemagic
refunds911
networkingcontact
colbert
arcticheatingncooling
zahra
italiancitizenship
quickthrifttire
slimon
robi3

About This Gig

***** PLEASE MESSAGE ME BEFORE ORDERING! ******

Hello! I'm Julie and I'm a professional speaker, media producer and content writter with over 5 years of experience. I can provide you a natural testimonal or a professional spokesperson video!

You can get with 5$:
  • 1-70 words script
  • 720HD (1080HD if extras)
  • Simple white background (extras for home background)
  • My choice of outfit (extras for something else)


**** EACH 5$ WILL GET YOU MORE 50 WORDS ****


Revision policy: Please double check your script for errors. Revisions are only provided when I make an error with the script. Please send pronunciation for any unusual names or acronyms. I will not re-film for personal taste; all videos are consistent so please watch samples before buying & make special requests before ordering

***** FOR CUSTOM BACKGROUND / WARDROBE CHECK MY EXTRAS ******


You must provide me your own script.

* I DON'T MAKE SCRIPTS FOR OTHER GIGS OR ADULT WEBSITES *

Any script that has more than 250 words will be charged with an extra 15$

I can do testimonials in ENGLISHSPANISH or ROMANIAN.

***** I WON'T REDO ANY VIDEO IF ITS NOT MY MISTAKE ******


Thank you for trusting me and I hope you will enjoy my work!



Order Details

Basic

70 WORDS. WHITE BACKGROUND. MY CHOICE OF OUTFIT. YOU MUST PROVIDE SCRIPT. 70 WORDS

  • Up to 70 Words
2 days delivery