I will create a natural testimonial video

(45) 3 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dgootner 5 months ago
Such a natural, authentic testimonial!
Reviewed by onenameglobal 5 months ago
Great Gig!
Reviewed by philipjgordon 5 months ago
great vid. thanks
Reviewed by acegod 8 months ago
wish to use again service as needed
Reviewed by andrewdan123 8 months ago
I wish I could rate this gig 10 out of 10 stars! A++++!!! Wow! Stop reading these comments and order this gig now!!!
Reviewed by youngdread1 9 months ago
Thank you very much your awesome.
Reviewed by derek1975 9 months ago
FANTASTIC!
Reviewed by garphoo 9 months ago
Filmed a great, short video for us! Thanks!
Reviewed by johna5150 9 months ago
Not a bad experience.
Reviewed by esthrb60 9 months ago
Great work! Fast delivery. Thank you :)
Reviewed by italianpeople 9 months ago
Excellent!! Highly recommended!! Thank you so much!!
Reviewed by willinator 9 months ago
Wowww...excellent video!!! Exactly what I wanted! She was very quick and she captured exactly what the project required. I definitely will be purchasing again for future projects, very easy to work with :) Thank you!
Reviewed by adryana24 9 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by spenchamp 9 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ronniestraining 9 months ago
Great quality and very natural sounding. Thanks Justine!
Reviewed by jimmy2289 9 months ago
Well i am at a LOSS for words. Fantastic, Awesome or Blown away all these words are Great but the video this seller did goes way beyond these words. If you need a GREAT video and your on this seller's site LOOK NO MORE and i will be buying again ! Tnak you and God bless
Reviewed by johnboys 9 months ago
great job... thanks very much :-)
Reviewed by president_ffmcc 9 months ago
create a natural testimonial video
create a natural testimonial video
vendeta mood
ON G SOCIAL
Gordan Dental F
rasthaa
metizsoft solutions REVISED
music growth hacking
s&s janitorial services
diet school
attracting younger women
E-K TRADING
happy birthday
local massage sites
Candida Cures
Top 5 Colognes
Ronnie Master Coach
FAVORITE SPORT
SCNET
FireFlies UK

Compare Packages

  $5 $50 $200
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description I will record a 30 word video scrip One-Two Minute Testimonial HD Video Up to 10 Minutes
  me doing a natural product review/testimonial on video in home or outdoors of provided script I will do a video testimony for you from 1-2 minutes. I will create a testimony or product demo video for you, make cuts and edits with DSLR and LAV.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Commercial Use
Commercial Use is the use of a delivery for any business related use intended for profit.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery time 7 days 5 days 8 days

About This Gig

I will create a video review/testimonial for your product, service website, etc. ( I will not do adult/pornographic content reviews). $5 per 30 word script

All videos done on computer webcam. For DSLR w/LAV filmed video purchase extra gig. 

If your script is more than 30 words please ad the extra gig. 


I can provide natural home setting for the most authentic review, or an outdoor setting and dress in wardrobe of your choice, (as long as its appropriate). 


I can add music, overlay words, or logos at an additional charge. You can send a script or i can do without script

You can also send me the product if you would like.

***IMPORTANT NOTE***
 I am providing a service for $5- this is almost NOTHING and I strive to do the best work and go above and beyond to ensure a great product- so please be respectful of my time.

Sample Work for PRO Gig: https://youtu.be/RPcmVIEhnZI

*I have the right to refuse service to anyone who's request are not appropriate or do not lay within guidelines of service offer*