I will create a video testimonial

(17) 1 Orders in Queue
create a video testimonial
create a video testimonial
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1479637092
Great work! Thank you very much for all of your help!!
Reviewed by connectwith 10 days ago
rightriseltd1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wshopcc 21 days ago
expertediting3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dmitriyfugol about 1 month ago
locksmithqueens3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 2 months ago
lotusdivine1
Great work, made the revisions I needed and more!!
Reviewed by preetmdm 3 months ago
Willconsultations1
Excellent delivery!
Reviewed by willside 3 months ago
shavezk3
Outstanding seller. he is great guy to work. he working hard for his customers. thank u
Reviewed by shahvez4u 4 months ago
hedgestonegroup
Good job! Thanks!
Reviewed by genarogeneta 4 months ago
internationalholding
very good would be better if the video was taken from a straight angle instead of from the bottom but very good actor! :D:D:D:D:D
Reviewed by tklim63 4 months ago
ReservationsDotComfinal
awesome work, fast, reliable, brilliant, love it. :)
Reviewed by patelyatin 6 months ago
Brewhahafinal
Let me tell you something. I gave this man a task few could acomplish and nailed it. Will be returning!
Reviewed by nottristann 6 months ago
create a video testimonial
create a video testimonial
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1479637092
rightriseltd1
expertediting3
locksmithqueens3
lotusdivine1
Willconsultations1
shavezk3
hedgestonegroup
internationalholding
ReservationsDotComfinal
Brewhahafinal

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $20
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Silver Gold
  Standard delivery, one revision, 720p video Fast delivery with TWO free 1080p video testimonials, one revision Super fast delivery with THREE 1080p video testimonials included, two revisions
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 2
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 175 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.

About This Gig

***BEST RATE ON FIVERR***


IMPORTANT: If you plan on ordering 24 hour delivery, please contact me first. I have a crazy schedule at work and sometimes I may not be able to fit your video in! Any 2+ day orders will be okay.

Let's get to work!

*** ONLY $5 for every 100 words. ***

***ORDER NOW WITH MONEY BACK GUARANTEE IF YOU ARE NOT SATISFIED***

Check out the different packages to choose which one works best for you! Be sure to see gig extra's!

Please be aware that I can follow the script word for word, or wonder away from it a bit to seem more natural. Let me know.


There is also a possibility of choosing a different location, which if you are interested please message me before ordering and lets talk about the location and price. I live near a forrest, the beach, the sea, some parks, or could be a different location in my apartment.


Check out my other gigs on Fiverr. I would love to help to be a part of your business growing!