I will record a natural testimonial in English or Spanish

(31) 1 Orders in Queue
record a natural testimonial in English or Spanish
record a natural testimonial in English or Spanish
record a natural testimonial in English or Spanish
numerologia intro
Excelente vendedor!!
Reviewed by maxmusician about 1 month ago
gmleah 2
very cheerful, exciting, pretty, smart, knows how to deliver. higly recommend
Reviewed by gmleah 11 months ago
farwin4live21
excellent fiverr top 10 video testimonials super girl high recomended this gig i will many order for your gigs ok many more thanks karenwen
Reviewed by sunnyleon45 about 1 year ago
1adsense
wow i am very happy Very Awesome! I think i love you already Nice Job i like it your job very good for body language & video language perfect job & amazing job i will many order for your gig thank you so much dear karenwen
Reviewed by alanah45 about 1 year ago
correccion
Great thanks!
Reviewed by javierpaz about 1 year ago
gana dinero encuestas1
Good Experience!
Reviewed by jambavan about 1 year ago
milan coffee1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by darrenfong over 1 year ago
trendhuntin1g
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lcdiazpolanco over 1 year ago
apper 11
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by igenapps over 1 year ago
congratulations1
Very Awesome! I think i love you already Nice Job (Y)
Reviewed by tammy92 over 1 year ago
Trueequilibrium2
She's awesome. Very responsive. :)
Reviewed by trueequilibrium over 1 year ago
My_Movie_13
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by quechereguas almost 2 years ago
fotospordinero1
Fantastico, profesional, creible y rapido!
Reviewed by ngblanco almost 2 years ago
gigclicfinal
oK Perfecto! buen trabajo ya subimos en youtube
Reviewed by vimarket almost 2 years ago
ex_legs_final
Excellent work and super fast delivery! Will order again!
Reviewed by sashachannel almost 2 years ago
eliseo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by eliseorangel almost 2 years ago
record a natural testimonial in English or Spanish
record a natural testimonial in English or Spanish
record a natural testimonial in English or Spanish
numerologia intro
gmleah 2
farwin4live21
1adsense
correccion
gana dinero encuestas1
milan coffee1
trendhuntin1g
apper 11
congratulations1
Trueequilibrium2
My_Movie_13
fotospordinero1
gigclicfinal
ex_legs_final
eliseo

Compare Packages

  $5 $20 $80
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Let's start here! I want Revisions and faster deliver Get everything done! Please consult
  I will provide natural and compelling video of 50 words. Think you will need revisions? This one is for you. Please message and consult for custom offers. Get extra fast delivery and more words and everything done!
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
50 50 150
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $20 Select $80

About This Gig

Hello!
I'm fluent in both english and spanish. I grew up speaking english in a spanish speaking country. 
If you have the script in english and want the testimonial to be in spanish, please order my English-Spanish Translation Gig. Or viceversa.
This gig is only up to 50 words. 

Camera: Nikon D7100 (not the one from the video). 

The script MUST be provided. 
I will not do testimonials for law suits, controversial things, drugs, weight loss products,  body exposition, dating, pregnancy pills, xxx, etc.

All my testimonials are going to be fabricated, no personal endorsement. 
Once I have the video done, there's no way to change the script anymore unless I make a mistake. 

Please message me before ordering!

And check out my portfolio!