I will create a natural realistic testimonial in 24 hours

(58)
create a natural realistic testimonial in 24 hours
create a natural realistic testimonial in 24 hours
Movie on 11-24-16 at 3
I would like Fiverr for an additional 2 stars for karsonkarisma so she would that only 7 star rated seller on fiverr...just like the only 7 star hotel in Dubai I need more than 350 characters to tell my story , but in small words I am going to buy her gigs again and again She's amazing Thanks Gold Dust Salutes U
Reviewed by joedavids 15 days ago
Movie on 11-24-16 at 11
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by reverseeffect 15 days ago
Movie on 11-24-16 at 10
Karson does very excellent profesional work. My project was delivered in just a matter of hours, way before the time expected. Very quick to make any changes that needed to be made. When I received the finished gig, all I could say was, "WOW"! "AWESOME"! I look forward to working with Karson to do more testimonials.
Reviewed by aacowan1886 15 days ago
Movie on 11-23-16 at 8
EXACTLY what I wanted. Would definitely do business with again!!!
Reviewed by mrmarcuscarter 15 days ago
Movie on 11-23-16 at 8
Unbelievable. First time shot and nailed it. Get off Fiverr and get an agent. You're a natural! (Happy Thanksgiving to you too)
Reviewed by nynerds 15 days ago
Movie on 11-23-16 at 1
great job
Reviewed by stayingalive 15 days ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1479925335
If you looking for a genuine testimonial from someone who gets the job done in quick time and is a pleasure to work with then Karson is the person you've been looking for. Thank you Karson
Reviewed by ozonline 16 days ago
Movie on 11-22-16 at 5
Very professional and fast!!
Reviewed by seobossbabe 17 days ago
Movie on 11-20-16 at 12
Beyond the best on Fiverr
Reviewed by deegana 19 days ago
Movie on 11-19-16 at 1
Outstanding performance! Great communication and super fast delivery! We'll be back soon!
Reviewed by mrnmrsjames 20 days ago
Movie on 11-18-16 at 10
She was fantastic. She looked great, she articulated well, she delivered fast, very fair priced, and nailed it.
Reviewed by shanevideo 18 days ago
Movie on 11-17-16 at 9
my goal was to have a testimonial video that I can put on my site.. she did an amazing job.. really amazing !!
Reviewed by blanchjor 22 days ago
Movie on 11-15-16 at 6
Delivery within 4h and a great video, wow! Great service, will order again!
Reviewed by sharehare 24 days ago
Movie on 11-15-16 at 12
Karson is a natural! I love it!
Reviewed by klowe1 24 days ago
Movie on 11-14-16 at 11
Another great job by Karson!!
Reviewed by randalldc 23 days ago
Movie on 11-14-16 at 1
Brilliant as always!!
Reviewed by randalldc 25 days ago
Movie on 11-14-16 at 12
Karson has a lot of personality which comes through in her work. She's the best Fiverr gig out there!!!
Reviewed by randalldc 25 days ago
Movie on 11-14-16 at 12
Awesome job
Reviewed by totaindia 24 days ago
Movie on 11-12-16 at 9
Outstanding!! Very talented. Karson gave me 2 recordings to choose from. They were both excellent. Now I have to figure out which one to choose!!!
Reviewed by randalldc 26 days ago
Movie on 11-11-16 at 5
Great Service!
Reviewed by hughes1984 28 days ago
create a natural realistic testimonial in 24 hours
create a natural realistic testimonial in 24 hours
Movie on 11-24-16 at 3
Movie on 11-24-16 at 11
Movie on 11-24-16 at 10
Movie on 11-23-16 at 8
Movie on 11-23-16 at 8
Movie on 11-23-16 at 1
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1479925335
Movie on 11-22-16 at 5
Movie on 11-20-16 at 12
Movie on 11-19-16 at 1
Movie on 11-18-16 at 10
Movie on 11-17-16 at 9
Movie on 11-15-16 at 6
Movie on 11-15-16 at 12
Movie on 11-14-16 at 11
Movie on 11-14-16 at 1
Movie on 11-14-16 at 12
Movie on 11-14-16 at 12
Movie on 11-12-16 at 9
Movie on 11-11-16 at 5

About This Gig

Hi Guys! 

I will record up to 1 minute for your website, product, or service. I am able articulate your message with an enthusiastic and professional delivery. 

Scripts are REQUIRED. 

  • 30 sec video / 80 words = $5
  • 1 minute video / 160 words = $10

Need help with your script? No problem! I will be happy to write one with talking points provided. Please see extra gig below.

All videos will be shot in casual clothing, business attire upon request.

Videos will be delivered in  24 HOURS. 
Unlimited Revisions.  

NO ADULT CONTENT.

Order Details

Standard 30 sec/80 word video

I will promote your business in this 30 second video with a script provided.

  • Up to 80 Words
  • Scriptwriting
  • Custom Outfit
  • Background
1 day delivery