I will be a fun spokesperson or read your script

(9) 2 Orders in Queue
be a fun spokesperson or read your script
be a fun spokesperson or read your script
second
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by yahiasylhety 2 months ago
powerlocksafe
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 2 months ago
humans
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 3 months ago
METHOD_1
thanks so much. looks amazing very helpful and good
Reviewed by danezrader 3 months ago
15sec
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ethanames 4 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1471883426
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pvtaxi 4 months ago
rocketsteve _fiverr
Kater_tot accomplished my custom logo/video request quickly and truly exceeded my expectations. Great communication, listened to what I needed and produced an awesome result. Thanks Kater!!!
Reviewed by greneldo 4 months ago
synclexia
Outstanding experience! Great communications, exceptional service. Definitely recommend!
Reviewed by nairbachilles 4 months ago
be a fun spokesperson or read your script
be a fun spokesperson or read your script
second
powerlocksafe
humans
METHOD_1
15sec
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1471883426
rocketsteve _fiverr
synclexia

Compare Packages

  $5 $20 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BASIC STANDARD PREMIUM
  Basic Testimonial in natural environment (up to 40 words) Special details added in editing (up to 100 words) Special details added PLUS you can pick my look and background! (Up to 300 words)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 3
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 40 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $15.
  Select $5 Select $20 Select $40

About This Gig

Hello! I'm a professional performer, and I'd love to create a customized fun and engaging spokesperson video, read your script, or create a testimonial for you!

Shot with a professional dlsr HD camera (with the option to receive a dropbox link of your video in 1080p in the gig extras!)

***You can pick your desired location for the testimonial, as well as request a type of outfit I wear in the pro package!***

Please let me know if you have any questions! :) I look forward to working with you soon!