I will record a doctor video testimonial or product endorsment

(8) 1 Orders in Queue
record a doctor video testimonial or product endorsment
record a doctor video testimonial or product endorsment
watermarked video
Excellent Work
Reviewed by seetheo 11 days ago
dr morelli
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bowtocks 2 months ago
doctor
Nice I will use again
Reviewed by computerfarm 2 months ago
final2
Most beautiful and talented. The best gig I purchased on Fiverr. Will definitely use again for other projects. Needless to say, I am very satisfied. Thank you.
Reviewed by robertbruckner 4 months ago
top
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mattronica 6 months ago
femme
great service, i like it
Reviewed by meola666 6 months ago
Pearla Fin1
good videos
Reviewed by drnizar68 7 months ago
model
great service
Reviewed by jonfiv2 7 months ago
record a doctor video testimonial or product endorsment
record a doctor video testimonial or product endorsment
watermarked video
dr morelli
doctor
final2
top
femme
Pearla Fin1
model

Compare Packages

  $20 $50 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description white screen: 50 Words ALL INCLUSIVE MEDICALPACK 100 words All Inclusive MASSIVE 500 words
  50 words on !WHITE SCREEN! wearing doctor coat 100 words Change the background with your image - Add music, logo, text Full HD 500 words Your text up to 100 words Change the background with your image - Add music, logo, text
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.69.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.69.
This Package includes 500 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.69.
  Select $20 Select $50 Select $100

About This Gig

                 THIS GIG IS EXCLUSIVELY ON FIVERR.COM              

I will provide a professional hd video as a doctor.

If you need a natural doctor video testimonial or a professional spokesperson video from a medical expert, this gig is perfect for you.

I am filming this gig in front o f a green screen so we can also change the background with your preffered images.

Check the packages below to customize the video however you want. Thank you and have a great day!