I will record a natural or a professional video review testimonial

(862) 8 Orders in Queue
Very quick and professional service; highly recommended!
Reviewed by dabby22 3 days ago
Amazing! I love it! :D
Reviewed by promarketing 4 days ago
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by thurstonrobby 5 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bigrob30434 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 7 days ago
Great job! Thanks
Reviewed by onlinecasinose 8 days ago
Excellent !!
Reviewed by omar79isb 13 days ago
So happy with this service,
Reviewed by laparragil 15 days ago
JUST DO IT :) amazing job totally awesome video thank you
Reviewed by youoriginal 15 days ago
FANTASTIC JOB! VERY PROFESSIONAL! I WILL BUY THE GIG AGAIN
Reviewed by kstcyber 14 days ago
Excellent work.
Reviewed by lenmag48 15 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by markyk123 17 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by anisia321 16 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by perucool 20 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jdfnjdevelopmen 20 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hollieanne222 21 days ago
speechless... way too good A+++
Reviewed by glenn_a 22 days ago
Thanks!
Reviewed by aaronxii 22 days ago
Love it! Great energy, happy and positive! Everything I hoped for. I highly recommend kishameraa! Thank you!
Reviewed by jenhanley 22 days ago
Great work and fast delivery. Will definitely use her services again soon.
Reviewed by as224528 25 days ago
record a natural or a professional video review testimonial
record a natural or a professional video review testimonial
heliman
helevs
home
Fragra
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1487343429
casino
Olxr Final - Music - Transparent logo
lang
BlowKis
preview german
Selfie Paper
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1486842556
Kelly 1080 - Music, Logo, Text
peu
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1486557638
model
az
ball
jh 720
Version 2

About This Gig

  100% POSITIVE RATING with over 1800 SATISFIED CLIENTS  

                     Welcome to my customer testimonial video gig!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                        $5 will get you:

  • A 50 words script (provided by you)
  • My choice of Background (choose background for extra gig)
  • Professional Lightning, Sound and Video Quality
  • 720HD (1080HD available for extra gig)
  • My choice of wardrobe (choose wardrobe for extra gig)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You must order multiple quantities if your script is longer than 50 words.

1-50 words = 1 Gig
51-100 = 2 Gigs etc.

If you don't have a script, I can write it for you if you order the Script Writing Gig Extras from Below.

Gig available in:

  • Spanish
  • English
  • German
  • Romanian


x No Videos for other Fiverr Gigs
x Send me the script EXACTLY how you want me to say it: word by word, REVISIONS COST EXTRA, they are free only if I make mistakes.

2016 FRESH NEW GIGS including Product Review, Green Screen, Breaking News and 3D Website Explainer:
www.fiverr.com/kishameraa

Order Details

4 days delivery

Video Testimonial

$5 for the first 50 words of script.

Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do you write scripts?
    Yes, I do. It costs extra $10 for every 50 words.
  • Can I send you my product?
    Yes, I have another gig for what you need. Check my unboxing product demo review gig and contact me for more details.
  • Can you film in 4K?
    Yeey, yes I can. It costs extra $70 but your video will look ultra fantastic!
  • Can you provide Green Screen Background?
    Yes, I can. I have actually a separate gig only for Green Screen orders.
  • Do you offer revisions?
    Of course, I want you to be happy with the video! But, if you changed your mind about something we already talked about, you will need to pay extra $10 for it. They are completely FREE IF I mess up with the script or forget something. :)