I will record a natural or a professional video review testimonial

(828) 4 Orders in Queue
record a natural or a professional video review testimonial
record a natural or a professional video review testimonial
record a natural or a professional video review testimonial
record a natural or a professional video review testimonial
mediclique 1080
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rubberducky1 4 days ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1484333920
A stunning work! I do not find words that express my thanks and my gratitude, and I will work with here again A++++++++++++++++++
Reviewed by mfaheim 8 days ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1484069980
Great job thanks a lot to you...and yes i come back!
Reviewed by amyle2016 10 days ago
gr
Thank you so much! you did an amazing job!
Reviewed by ashertravel 15 days ago
erfagr
Great job and excellent service. Seller delivered prompt and it exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much.
Reviewed by uschwarz 16 days ago
wall
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by megajmarketing 16 days ago
Networking 1080pHD
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ikcontact 18 days ago
vpolor
Perfect, many thanks.
Reviewed by mickeyalmost 21 days ago
bb
very good! good service! nice video
Reviewed by binhao 19 days ago
sag
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sureshkumardca 26 days ago
Maroc
very good service
Reviewed by nexthdsat 28 days ago
mov
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mila1979 27 days ago
anchor
Perfect, just what I was looking for. Thank you for a professional service.
Reviewed by davidturley29 about 1 month ago
hithere
Very professional, clear high def. video. Good energy, I'm sure people wont be able to resist clicking the button.
Reviewed by daedelus2 about 1 month ago
hair
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alwayshope16 about 1 month ago
multip
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sean1234567890 about 1 month ago
can
A+
Reviewed by mobilereview about 2 months ago
jane
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by janefromgermany about 2 months ago
Jeff New
Great Seller! Thank you for the video! This will work out with what we are trying to achieve with the business!
Reviewed by jefflancaster about 2 months ago
azer 4
very satisfied with the order. Thank you :))
Reviewed by maxileft about 2 months ago
record a natural or a professional video review testimonial
record a natural or a professional video review testimonial
record a natural or a professional video review testimonial
record a natural or a professional video review testimonial
mediclique 1080
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1484333920
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1484069980
gr
erfagr
wall
Networking 1080pHD
vpolor
bb
sag
Maroc
mov
anchor
hithere
hair
multip
can
jane
Jeff New
azer 4

About This Gig

  100% POSITIVE RATING with over 1800 SATISFIED CLIENTS  

                     Welcome to my customer testimonial video gig!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                        $5 will get you:

  • A 50 words script (provided by you)
  • My choice of Background (choose background for extra gig)
  • Professional Lightning, Sound and Video Quality
  • 720HD (1080HD available for extra gig)
  • My choice of wardrobe (choose wardrobe for extra gig)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You must order multiple quantities if your script is longer than 50 words.

1-50 words = 1 Gig
51-100 = 2 Gigs etc.

If you don't have a script, I can write it for you if you order the Script Writing Gig Extras from Below.

Gig available in:

  • Spanish
  • English
  • German
  • Romanian


x No Videos for other Fiverr Gigs
x Send me the script EXACTLY how you want me to say it: word by word, REVISIONS COST EXTRA, they are free only if I make mistakes.

2016 FRESH NEW GIGS including Product Review, Green Screen, Breaking News and 3D Website Explainer:
www.fiverr.com/kishameraa

Order Details

Video Testimonial

$5 for the first 50 words of script.

4 days delivery

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do you write scripts?
    Yes, I do. It costs extra $10 for every 50 words.
  • Can I send you my product?
    Yes, I have another gig for what you need. Check my unboxing product demo review gig and contact me for more details.
  • Can you film in 4K?
    Yeey, yes I can. It costs extra $70 but your video will look ultra fantastic!
  • Can you provide Green Screen Background?
    Yes, I can. I have actually a separate gig only for Green Screen orders.
  • Do you offer revisions?
    Of course, I want you to be happy with the video! But, if you changed your mind about something we already talked about, you will need to pay extra $10 for it. They are completely FREE IF I mess up with the script or forget something. :)