I will create a natural video testimonial for your product

(46) 1 Orders in Queue
create a natural video testimonial for your product
IMG_4495
The video ended up being very short 1.03 minutes. I am promoting the link hoping it will increase interest. Next time I will give a script to read from as a guide.
Reviewed by quickjobs about 1 month ago
IMG_4490
I wanted some promotional videos for my online jewelry store that had professional audiovisual quality but with a natural, folksy, but still classy style. This lovely lady nailed it! She was a pure pleasure to work with. I couldn't have asked for more.
Reviewed by wclunde 2 months ago
IMG_3804
Her delivery is amazing, I am very satisfied with the result. She replied all the messages, delivered fast and revised equally fast, all with high quality. A trustworthy seller, with a notable care and concern about delivering quality. Above expectations, very professional, highly recommended.
Reviewed by lfbmor 3 months ago
IMG_3534
Good Experience!
Reviewed by shivprasadn 3 months ago
IMG_1547
Great video.
Reviewed by wjstewart 5 months ago
IMG_1419
Perfect! Great service and amazing charisma!
Reviewed by jokan1000 5 months ago
IMG_0934
She creates a great dance routine out of your basic requirements.
Reviewed by wjstewart 6 months ago
IMG_0639
Did an amazing job. She knew exactly what to say and how to say it. Great work and will work with her again.
Reviewed by ewellvernon 7 months ago
IMG_0449
It was a pleasure to meet Katie Rose because she is, ultimately, a real person for whom it matters to connect with others authentically. Cheers!
Reviewed by ericlehner 7 months ago
IMG_0422
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by kobi123 7 months ago
IMG_0166
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by johnboys 7 months ago
IMG_0075
Kitty is AWESOME ! i did not give her a lot of information about this and she made and AWESOME VIDEO ! Kitty i will be buying again. Thank you so much and God bless You ! P.S I would give her 10 STAR if ALLOWED!
Reviewed by johnboys 7 months ago
mormon
I can 100% recommend kittyrose723. She really looks very natural and does make an effort!
Reviewed by thedater 7 months ago
IMG_0743
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by orly5432 7 months ago
IMG_0625
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by slipperybanana 8 months ago
IMG_0617
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by msgriffin26 8 months ago
IMG_0391
good job
Reviewed by localboy21 8 months ago
IMG_0240
The best fiverr on fiverr!!! Thank you so much for the help!!!
Reviewed by fountainheadfan 8 months ago
IMG_0202
Great experience. Will keep using.
Reviewed by kmknight55 8 months ago
gaymarriage
Great job.
Reviewed by kmknight55 8 months ago
create a natural video testimonial for your product
IMG_4495
IMG_4490
IMG_3804
IMG_3534
IMG_1547
IMG_1419
IMG_0934
IMG_0639
IMG_0449
IMG_0422
IMG_0166
IMG_0075
mormon
IMG_0743
IMG_0625
IMG_0617
IMG_0391
IMG_0240
IMG_0202
gaymarriage

Compare Packages

  $15 $30 $45
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Video testimonial Video testimonial 2 Testimonial 3
  Video talking freely under 25 words. Talking about your product Talking freely or scripted under 50 words Talking freely or scripted 75 words and under.
Delivery Time
  Select $15 Select $30 Select $45

About This Gig

What is your product? I will create a testimonial about your product. Feel free to mail them to me and I can use them as part of my video as well. I charge a base rate and then add ons for what I wear, how my hair is, what the setting is and how long the script is.