I will create a natural video testimonial for your product

(49)
I bought this gig unsure of what I would get. Super pleased with the results and the seller was great to work with!
Reviewed by aecreative 8 days ago
The video ended up being very short 1.03 minutes. I am promoting the link hoping it will increase interest. Next time I will give a script to read from as a guide.
Reviewed by quickjobs 3 months ago
I wanted some promotional videos for my online jewelry store that had professional audiovisual quality but with a natural, folksy, but still classy style. This lovely lady nailed it! She was a pure pleasure to work with. I couldn't have asked for more.
Reviewed by wclunde 4 months ago
Her delivery is amazing, I am very satisfied with the result. She replied all the messages, delivered fast and revised equally fast, all with high quality. A trustworthy seller, with a notable care and concern about delivering quality. Above expectations, very professional, highly recommended.
Reviewed by lfbmor 5 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by shivprasadn 5 months ago
Great video.
Reviewed by wjstewart 7 months ago
Perfect! Great service and amazing charisma!
Reviewed by jokan1000 7 months ago
She creates a great dance routine out of your basic requirements.
Reviewed by wjstewart 8 months ago
Did an amazing job. She knew exactly what to say and how to say it. Great work and will work with her again.
Reviewed by ewellvernon 8 months ago
It was a pleasure to meet Katie Rose because she is, ultimately, a real person for whom it matters to connect with others authentically. Cheers!
Reviewed by ericlehner 8 months ago
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by kobi123 8 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by johnboys 9 months ago
Kitty is AWESOME ! i did not give her a lot of information about this and she made and AWESOME VIDEO ! Kitty i will be buying again. Thank you so much and God bless You ! P.S I would give her 10 STAR if ALLOWED!
Reviewed by johnboys 9 months ago
I can 100% recommend kittyrose723. She really looks very natural and does make an effort!
Reviewed by thedater 9 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by orly5432 9 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by slipperybanana 9 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by msgriffin26 9 months ago
good job
Reviewed by localboy21 9 months ago
The best fiverr on fiverr!!! Thank you so much for the help!!!
Reviewed by fountainheadfan 10 months ago
Great experience. Will keep using.
Reviewed by kmknight55 10 months ago
create a natural video testimonial for your product
IMG_2360
IMG_4495
IMG_4490
IMG_3804
IMG_3534
IMG_1547
IMG_1419
IMG_0934
IMG_0639
IMG_0449
IMG_0422
IMG_0166
IMG_0075
mormon
IMG_0743
IMG_0625
IMG_0617
IMG_0391
IMG_0240
IMG_0202

Compare Packages

  $15 $30 $45
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Video testimonial Video testimonial 2 Testimonial 3
  Video talking freely under 25 words. Talking about your product Talking freely or scripted under 50 words Talking freely or scripted 75 words and under.
Delivery Time
  Select $15 Select $30 Select $45

About This Gig

What is your product? I will create a testimonial about your product. Feel free to mail them to me and I can use them as part of my video as well. I charge a base rate and then add ons for what I wear, how my hair is, what the setting is and how long the script is.