I will record a natural video testimonial in HD

(56) 1 Orders in Queue
record a natural video testimonial in HD
record a natural video testimonial in HD
record a natural video testimonial in HD
record a natural video testimonial in HD
stop smoking
great job
Reviewed by terranceb 3 days ago
Remedy Pain Solutions
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dman987 13 days ago
pet cam
Perfect. Hit it right on the nose. It's a great testimonial spot.....casual, sincere and knew the script well enough to make it look real. Great job.
Reviewed by rossalan305 27 days ago
FTC
Great job thanks very much !
Reviewed by sray68 about 2 months ago
Fido Active logo
Excellent! Very interactive & efficient experience that resulted in a video that was very professional & personable - just what we wanted! Would have no hesitation working with them again.
Reviewed by lasoiree about 2 months ago
Opus
Great work :)
Reviewed by wshaw007 about 2 months ago
Pest Beater
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by stylus121 2 months ago
Lock4Less
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by adzz1975 2 months ago
Clean Cut Grooming
Highly recommended
Reviewed by sirvanta 2 months ago
Dino Jarrin
Excellent delivery and execution of request. Thank you, I will return.
Reviewed by chrissnellgrove 3 months ago
Bullish
GREAT JOB
Reviewed by connoraddis 3 months ago
The College Experts
Excellent! Thank you.
Reviewed by bluematter 3 months ago
The Sky Tonight 720
Excellent service, got back to me immediately, made sure we're on the same page and delivered excellent quality material much sooner than expected. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by ratlan 3 months ago
Spanish Like Crazy
Excellent job!
Reviewed by jcontreras 3 months ago
Spanish Like Crazy
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jking5576 3 months ago
Course
Amazing work. Thank you for the job well done.
Reviewed by mysupplier2010 3 months ago
Open Home Warranty
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ryand123 3 months ago
Dependable Water
Great presentation and extremely easy to work with. Highly recommended!!!
Reviewed by dwsales 4 months ago
WindStorm
Awesome quality, great service!
Reviewed by editorg 4 months ago
Rebekah Alan Photography
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rebekahalan 4 months ago
record a natural video testimonial in HD
record a natural video testimonial in HD
record a natural video testimonial in HD
record a natural video testimonial in HD
stop smoking
Remedy Pain Solutions
pet cam
FTC
Fido Active logo
Opus
Pest Beater
Lock4Less
Clean Cut Grooming
Dino Jarrin
Bullish
The College Experts
The Sky Tonight 720
Spanish Like Crazy
Spanish Like Crazy
Course
Open Home Warranty
Dependable Water
WindStorm
Rebekah Alan Photography

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Silver Gold
  This will be a video testimonial 30 seconds. Buyer provides script. HD quality. Up to 60 seconds of testimonial in HD quality. I will write script if you need me to. Up to 60 seconds of testimonial in HD quality. Script writing, Logo, text, Music, 2 revisions.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery Time 3 days 3 days 3 days
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $40

About This Gig

Hi there...my name is Brian and I am a TOP RATED seller here on 
FIverr!

I will make a 30 second natural video testimonial for you for just five bucks!

I am an American with an American accent and I can deliver a very natural testimonial to you in high quality HD mp4 format. 

If you want larger HD files please see gig extras...

This will be a casual video from my home...just as you see in the gig video.  The testimonial needs to be around 30 seconds in length...if you need me to write it that is not a problem...please see my gig extras.  

I will not endorse anything sexual in nature and I cannot make claims to be a medical clinician, make medical claims or claim to be an attorney in the video.

I look forward to working with you here on Fiverr!