I will do a video Testimonial

(95)
do a video Testimonial
do a video Testimonial
do a video Testimonial
do a video Testimonial
choecat
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz about 2 months ago
Heyhey5
Good work
Reviewed by divino1969 about 2 months ago
suit
great work. highly recommend.
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 2 months ago
taxusa
Excellent work. Thank you so much
Reviewed by mitch33444 3 months ago
getdownlow
Impeccable job, thank you so much!!!
Reviewed by jlpmodels 4 months ago
Mobileapps
Beautiful
Reviewed by markkan 5 months ago
jeff
great work!
Reviewed by jsheets1980 7 months ago
Andrew
this guy is awesome!!
Reviewed by jsanfran25 8 months ago
Numa
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by numacredit 8 months ago
alternativegreen
Kourtney went above and beyond, ultimately delivering a spectacular promotional video for are business. We are amazed by his raw talent and we will be referring others for his services. :)
Reviewed by godchild1973 8 months ago
Jesse
Fast and professional work! A+++
Reviewed by jesse12321 9 months ago
Bestrevision
I am not satisfied with this testimonial, I am going to order another
Reviewed by hectorbilliot 9 months ago
Swifty
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dunkindonuts 9 months ago
J&R
Best testimonials ever!
Reviewed by jarred 9 months ago
Billion
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 9 months ago
Dentaloffice
Has a lot of personality! Good job!
Reviewed by mexicotraveler 9 months ago
Daygame
Excellent work as always! Amazing charisma, if me and this man would have lived in same city i'd asked him to take part of every commercial we film around here!
Reviewed by lastwarning 10 months ago
Agent
That video is sooooooo incredibly AWESOME!!!! You rock! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE the video you made for me! Thank you Thank you Thank You!!!!
Reviewed by gezzie123 10 months ago
Bmp
Man you KILLED IT!!! Just OUTSTANDING!!! Thanks
Reviewed by kright 11 months ago
Globalunicorn
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 11 months ago
do a video Testimonial
do a video Testimonial
do a video Testimonial
do a video Testimonial
pdf page as image
choecat
Heyhey5
suit
taxusa
getdownlow
Mobileapps
jeff
Andrew
Numa
alternativegreen
Jesse
Bestrevision
Swifty
J&R
Billion
Dentaloffice
Daygame
Agent
Bmp
Globalunicorn

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Package Intermediate Package Premium Package
  With this package you will receive a natural video testimonial or we can spice it up. Natural Video Testimonial or we can definitely spice it up and get creative. You will get a Natural Video Testimonial or We can get XTRA Creative! Video is edited with Logo
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 40 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 135 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

Save more time to build trust with your customers, get more from your existing satisfied customer base and increase your conversion rate. How? By making use of Video Testimonials!

Research has shown that word of mouth is the best form of advertising. The recommendation of someone else remains the most trusted source of information on consumers' decision which products and services they want to buy. 

 Below are Reasons You NEED a Video Testimonial

It makes the sales pitch unique

People are becoming “blind” to normal pitch pages.  They associate a pitch page with a scam – and you have to get beyond that preconception if you’re going to convert sales.  That’s where a video testimonial comes in.

It personalizes your company:

By using a video testimonial you give your company a face and differentiate yourself from all of the other “faceless” websites on the internet.

A video testimonial creates a list of exactly why your product or service is the best:

No confusion anymore! People are visual – but they also listen, a video combines the two.  Many visitors may not take the time to read your website, but they will take the time to listen to a short review of it.