I will record a NATURAL testimonial or video review

(223) 2 Orders in Queue
excellent
Reviewed by bestseoexpert 1 day ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by philliplinsday about 15 hours ago
Perfect Thanks!
Reviewed by dvelle 11 days ago
outstanding!!
Reviewed by sagi_kalif 9 days ago
Good work!
Reviewed by twine2014 11 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by karen061984 16 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by scottmillerpriv 15 days ago
00:00 / 00:00
i bought this to promote my company and the seller was excellent and very helpfull
Reviewed by kareem240 17 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by beata924 17 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ballonura 18 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by darrenchong89 17 days ago
Great work :)
Reviewed by marcuskl 20 days ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by whbcherkezov 22 days ago
THANKS BUD. GREAT WORK
Reviewed by alwaysfresh 23 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by scottmillerpriv 27 days ago
00:00 / 00:00
Thank you for quality and timely work!
Reviewed by flawsandcause 28 days ago
Great! Very happy with the video, quick delivery, faster than promised!
Reviewed by bernardku about 1 month ago
well done
Reviewed by louieuu about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by upmedialab about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wltdavisii about 1 month ago
record a NATURAL  testimonial or video review
record a NATURAL  testimonial or video review
essayoneday
Modafinil with music
Momensity10
working in sales
secure20k
Dakotas Fashion Outlet
scentlibrary
Tranning dog
My City Plumbing
4figureincome
Cambridge #1
Spotless Cleaners London
Kcal Credit
Charm
Bernard K
Country Living
EliteSignal
Blue Sea Spa

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description LIKE IT! LOVE IT! GOTTA HAVE IT!
  Standard video including 100 words + background + custom outfit + 1 revision Recommended: Basic package + music + 200 words + overlay text and logo + 2 revisions Do you really need more!?
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 3
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 200 words, the price is $20.
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

Hi my name's Vlad,


Do you want an honest,realistic or professional video testimonial or review?


Of course you want!

Throw me some $5, and you will see a natural and realistic (no reading), up to 100 words of script video TESTIMONIAL, REVIEW or be your SPOKESPERSON! 


Check out my portfolio and see for yourself:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbPu3CsWkl4&list=PLqGFQBGHwu3K8CayjCFvjB3UOi4WOBXRx&index=9


What I will offer:

  • Video in 720p Quality(for 1080p FULL HD see extra)
  • Up to 100 words of YOUR script
  • Video formats like .MOV, .MP4 .AVI .WMV .FLV
  • Background: plain white,office or just standard relaxed home setting
  • Delivery in 5 days
  • Variety of clothes including business,casual,relaxed,fitness etc.
  • I can be formal,excited,funny,or just be myself!


What do you get for 5$?


  • -720p video quality
  • -script provided to me
  • -background of your choice
  • -clothes of your choice

But I'm sure your have a little hesitation to check out my gig extras.There are awesome options waiting you there! Go check them out,you wont regret it.

NOTE:
Please provide me with your script or select the extra gig and I will write one for you. 

Looking forward to working with you!

Thanks!

Vlad

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do you make a videos about adult content,violent content,illegal content or weapon related content?
    No,not in the slightest
  • Do you record the videos shirtless?
    No,sorry
  • Where do you live so that I can ship the product to your location?
    Our office is based in Eastern Europe,Macedonia.If you can ship the product here that would be great,if not life goes on
  • Can you do any audio voice-overs?
    Yes,of course
  • Can you record any outdoor videos?
    Probably yes,but the price would not be cheap