I will record a NATURAL testimonial or video review

(204) 1 Orders in Queue
Great! Very happy with the video, quick delivery, faster than promised!
Reviewed by bernardku 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by upmedialab 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wltdavisii 5 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by neviilz 25 days ago
The best spokesperson on Fiverr!
Reviewed by freeware about 1 month ago
Great job. Seller delivered as promised.
Reviewed by robousy about 2 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by nrgremodeling about 2 months ago
Great Job! Fast service!
Reviewed by myrecruitboard about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bradjeredw 3 months ago
I was shopping for an on air talent and hired kreativa. He did a great job and delivered exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewed by getfoundlocal 3 months ago
great !
Reviewed by nobita121 4 months ago
great experience!
Reviewed by dborba 4 months ago
Great job, read the script perfectly. 2 thumbs up !!!
Reviewed by clearviewfilms 4 months ago
You did a fantastic job. Very authentic, high energy and excellent performance.
Reviewed by themadam 7 months ago
Great work Thank you
Reviewed by hilaomt about 1 year ago
AAAAAAAA
Reviewed by tzvika770 over 1 year ago
Good work!!! Thanks
Reviewed by toni_torres over 1 year ago
Great work, Vlad !
Reviewed by king786 over 1 year ago
Good work !
Reviewed by king786 over 1 year ago
5 STARS ! A+ This guy right here is the man for any job. Fast,thorough, and professional. I will certainly continue to do business with him. He nailed it on the first shot. THANKS AGAIN !
Reviewed by sndsupplements over 1 year ago
record a NATURAL  testimonial or video review
record a NATURAL  testimonial or video review
Bernard K
EliteSignal
Blue Sea Spa
Hysteria
Video Rankings
GroceryBuddi
The Wise Whys Of Sales
MyRecruitBoard
surveys video
Thanks
DIY Smart Saw
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1474577084
Clearview films Version 2
flame masters cathering
locksmith video
locksmithqueensinc
drinkup
video
dumpsacademy
musclelabs

Compare Packages

  $5 $20 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description STANDARD PREMIUM PRO
  Standard Package Premium Package Pro Package
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
120 200 300
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 3
Delivery Time 6 days 7 days 8 days
  Select $5 Select $20 Select $50

About This Gig

Hi,I'm Vlad


Do you want honest,realistic video testimonial or review?


For just $5, I will record a natural and realistic, up to 120 words of script video TESTIMONIAL, REVIEW or be your SPOKESPERSON!


Check out my portfolio and see for yourself:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbPu3CsWkl4&list=PLqGFQBGHwu3K8CayjCFvjB3UOi4WOBXRx&index=9

I guarantee that you will see natural,realistic or professional video testimonial or review(no reading) that suits your needs.

What I will offer:

  • *Video in 720p Quality(for 1080p FULL HD see extras!!)
  • *Up to 120 words of YOUR script
  • *Video formats like .MOV, .MP4 .AVI .WMV .FLV
  • *Background: plain white,office or just standard relaxed home setting
  • *Delivery in 6 days
  • *Variety of clothes including business,casual,relaxed,fitness etc.
  • *I can be formal,excited,funny,or just be myself!


What do you get for 5$?


  • -720p video quality
  • -background music(optional)
  • -script provided to me(writing script-see extras)
  • -background of your choice
  • -clothes of your choice

NOTE:
Please provide me with your script or select the extra gig and I will write one for you. Thank you!

Looking forward to working with you!

Thanks!