I will make you a CASUAL video testimonial

(26)
make you a CASUAL video testimonial
make you a CASUAL video testimonial
make you a CASUAL video testimonial
VIDEO_20160626_203516_fx_fx
Great Video! Thanks :)
Reviewed by bankonaire 6 months ago
BitMinister
Nice work.
Reviewed by alexgerin 7 months ago
VIDEO_20160523_121307_fx
I wish I could rate this gig 10 out of 10 stars! A+++++!!! I would recommend to everyone I know! Stop reading these comments and order this gig now
Reviewed by youngdread1 7 months ago
New video
Great Guy, delivered on time!
Reviewed by archfan 7 months ago
VIDEO_20160511_190350_fx_fx
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kkashi01 7 months ago
VIDEO_20160502_161604_fx
Discplined and on time
Reviewed by missionfreedom 7 months ago
VIDEO_20160502_134257_fx_fx
awesome !!
Reviewed by amazing1911 7 months ago
VIDEO_20160502_131048_fx
Great work!!
Reviewed by hairbonduk 7 months ago
Md
Awesome experience and delivery
Reviewed by agnes7 7 months ago
VIDEO_20160430_221147_fx
Fast, prosgessional service. I am very hppy with the result. Thank you
Reviewed by pvacademy 7 months ago
VIDEO_20160328_201231_fx_fx_fx
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wshopcc 8 months ago
Payzona
Thank U ... well done...
Reviewed by thinguyen799 9 months ago
VIDEO_20160322_125706_fx_fx_fx
Really outstanding experience! very good actor & communication is very much good. I recommend to all. Thanks
Reviewed by vqsolution 9 months ago
JoshBoshFiverr
Video was for a gaming project, and it made me laugh. Done exactly as desired, and very happy!
Reviewed by joshbosh 9 months ago
MAKEmeTALL
excellent
Reviewed by amazing1911 9 months ago
ResearchAbout
thanks
Reviewed by mikenorgah 9 months ago
KONACNOO
Thank you!
Reviewed by seonz2009 9 months ago
Share papers
Good
Reviewed by sharecentury 10 months ago
Krlexid video
Thank you for good work.
Reviewed by ameliajames 10 months ago
make you a CASUAL video testimonial
make you a CASUAL video testimonial
make you a CASUAL video testimonial
VIDEO_20160626_203516_fx_fx
BitMinister
VIDEO_20160523_121307_fx
New video
VIDEO_20160511_190350_fx_fx
VIDEO_20160502_161604_fx
VIDEO_20160502_134257_fx_fx
VIDEO_20160502_131048_fx
Md
VIDEO_20160430_221147_fx
VIDEO_20160328_201231_fx_fx_fx
Payzona
VIDEO_20160322_125706_fx_fx_fx
JoshBoshFiverr
MAKEmeTALL
ResearchAbout
KONACNOO
Share papers
Krlexid video

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description STANDARD PREMIUM PRO
  Short video with your script. Video up to 70 words including background,script writing and custom outfit. PRO packet.UNLIMITED revision 180 words and all things you can see down below.
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
30 70 180
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 UNLIMITED
Delivery Time 1 day
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $25

About This Gig

If you seeking a realistic and natural video testimonial for your business or anything else, you're on the right place! This is a great way to showcase your company and have an awesome video testimonial for your website.

What you will get with this gig:
720p video
- 30 words of the script per every $5
- FREE background of your choice
- ANY video file format
- Custom outfit
- 24h delivery!

Before placing an order take a look at my gig extras to get the best out from your order.

I look forward to work with you,
Steffan