I will make the PERFECT video testimonial

(19)
make the PERFECT video testimonial
make the PERFECT video testimonial
make the PERFECT video testimonial
make the PERFECT video testimonial
20160910_215646
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by schenkp 17 days ago
k
Great video. Easy to work with.
Reviewed by nuper17 about 1 month ago
G1
Good Job
Reviewed by summer77 about 2 months ago
Karen Mark edited version
this is awesome. i got precisely what i ordered. highly recommended seller
Reviewed by expressjobber 3 months ago
20160625_190229
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nvkgroup 3 months ago
20160625_185258
Good Job..
Reviewed by activesmartpkl1 3 months ago
20160612_161222
Thanks :)
Reviewed by aviseries 4 months ago
20160603_223629
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rolkis 4 months ago
20160603_224344
Wonderful! Easy experience!
Reviewed by myhydroid 4 months ago
Bonus Version
Outstanding quality! Outstanding experience! I strongly recommend these guys to anyone who wants their services. Thanks Mike & Karen
Reviewed by chisadely1 6 months ago
20160327_132355
sweet  job
Reviewed by jacobbohmer 6 months ago
RIDEBOOM
Thanks good work .For sure get in touch in future for more work .
Reviewed by harry6818 8 months ago
20160114_071125
Very good! I am completely satisfied - Karen took into account all my requests and did everything exactly as I requested. It is pleasure to deal with you!
Reviewed by alex_zap 9 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1451987960
A supermodel - powerful jumps, always smiling, everything exactly according to script - super communication - great winter shots and overdelivered -The girlsjump.xyz party can now start. Thanks for the very good work. I am pleased to further projects!
Reviewed by interntesamy 9 months ago
make the PERFECT video testimonial
make the PERFECT video testimonial
make the PERFECT video testimonial
make the PERFECT video testimonial
20160910_215646
k
G1
Karen Mark edited version
20160625_190229
20160625_185258
20160612_161222
20160603_223629
20160603_224344
Bonus Version
20160327_132355
RIDEBOOM
20160114_071125
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1451987960

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Great package Exellent package Perfect package
  I will use your 60 words script and I will deliver a Full HD quality video. I will use your 100 words script and I will add some editing elements to your video. I will create your 250 words script and I will add any editing elements to your video.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Delivery Time 5 days 6 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 250 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

Hello !
If you want to make your business more profitable, a GREAT
TESTIMONIAL could definetely make the difference!
I am confident I could help you with it, by making an INDIVIDUAL or COUPLE testimonial, according to your request (please check out my extras). The background can vary, so feel free to express your need.
My purpose is to make the final product look PROFFESIONAL, but NATURAL in the same time.
Also, if you don`t have a SCRIPT, I`ll be glad to help you with it.

A standard GIG of 70 words means 5$. For longer scripts or for other requirements, please check the packages bellow and choose the best for your project !

Please no political, religious, or erotic requirements.

Looking forward to give my best for your demand !
Karen