I will create a GENUINE video testimonial

(59)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by craigm4 5 days ago
Just Love It.... Thanks
Reviewed by laparragil 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 7 days ago
Thank you, great job!
Reviewed by mansvez 10 days ago
Fantastic job! She delivered! She gave us the perfect balance of excitement and believably
Reviewed by tonyhorner1968 23 days ago
GREAT SERVICE. DID IT QUICKLY & IT IS VERY BELIEVABLE
Reviewed by alwaysfresh 24 days ago
lbshaw was fantastic! She did better than I had asked for and did exactly what I needed for this video. By all means use her for your testimonial videos. I am very happy with the results.
Reviewed by ab903d 24 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bx_native about 2 months ago
Exceptional work! Will definitely come back in future :)
Reviewed by kimharris732 2 months ago
Great job! Communication and quality of work is amazing. Thanks!
Reviewed by sweetweb 3 months ago
I really mean this you did a fantastic job! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by edtoll 3 months ago
Liz, delivered the gig quickly and most importantly nailed the brief to the tee. 100% perfect result.
Reviewed by ozonline 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 3 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by beepmedia 4 months ago
Excellent service!. Delivery was prompt and trouble-free, and the video was very professional, but natural too - better than I had hoped for. I will certainly use this seller again!
Reviewed by jcoutts 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura 4 months ago
thank you...this was perfect
Reviewed by turboroster 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura 4 months ago
create a GENUINE video testimonial
create a GENUINE video testimonial
create a GENUINE video testimonial
craigm4
laparragil
singaweb
mansvez
tonyhorner1968
alwaysfresh
ab903d
bxnative 2
kimharris732
sweetweb
edtoll
ozonline
lastwarning-cryptocity
beepmedia
jcoutts
elnura-shortscript
elnura-libido
turboroster
lastwarning-cryptobot
elnura weight loss 2

About This Gig

Hi, and thanks for checking out my gig! Please Feel Free to contact me before ordering to be sure I will agree to your script. 

  • $5 per 50 words (You must provide a script or add on the script-writing extra).
  • Home office or floral screen background.
  • Professional or casual dress.

If your script is over 50 words, please order multiple gigs (51-100 is $10; 101-150 is $15, etc). 

I am happy to feature your product on camera, too.

NO FREE REVISIONS unless I make a mistake. Please be very clear in your instructions.

I DO NOT promote controversial subject matter, including anything related to politics, religion, or websites centered on casual sex. Spirituality is fine.

Message me with questions anytime, or if you need a demonstration.

Order Details

3 days delivery

Basic

One video testimonial, up to 50 words from your script.

Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.