I will create a GENUINE video testimonial

(40) 1 Orders in Queue
create a GENUINE video testimonial
create a GENUINE video testimonial
create a GENUINE video testimonial
edtoll
I really mean this you did a fantastic job! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by edtoll 6 days ago
ozonline
Liz, delivered the gig quickly and most importantly nailed the brief to the tee. 100% perfect result.
Reviewed by ozonline 6 days ago
lastwarning-cryptocity
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 20 days ago
beepmedia
Good Experience!
Reviewed by beepmedia 24 days ago
jcoutts
Excellent service!. Delivery was prompt and trouble-free, and the video was very professional, but natural too - better than I had hoped for. I will certainly use this seller again!
Reviewed by jcoutts about 1 month ago
elnura-shortscript
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura about 1 month ago
elnura-libido
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura about 1 month ago
turboroster
thank you...this was perfect
Reviewed by turboroster about 1 month ago
lastwarning-cryptobot
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning about 1 month ago
elnura weight loss 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura about 2 months ago
elnura
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura about 2 months ago
jcontreras-italian
another great job
Reviewed by jcontreras about 2 months ago
anibiswas
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by anibiswas about 2 months ago
fwalker1911-ghorbh
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by fwalker1911 2 months ago
lastwarning-clickcredit
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning about 2 months ago
lastwarning-cryptofinance
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 2 months ago
bgaacademy
great job fast turnaround and natural just what we wanted... thankyou lbshaw
Reviewed by bgaacademy 2 months ago
lastwarning-dragon invest
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 2 months ago
andreeastman
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by andreeastman 2 months ago
pimpmypocket
Good Job - TY!
Reviewed by pimpmypocket 3 months ago
create a GENUINE video testimonial
create a GENUINE video testimonial
create a GENUINE video testimonial
edtoll
ozonline
lastwarning-cryptocity
beepmedia
jcoutts
elnura-shortscript
elnura-libido
turboroster
lastwarning-cryptobot
elnura weight loss 2
elnura
jcontreras-italian
anibiswas
fwalker1911-ghorbh
lastwarning-clickcredit
lastwarning-cryptofinance
bgaacademy
lastwarning-dragon invest
andreeastman
pimpmypocket

About This Gig

Hi fiverrs! I love recording video testimonials, and I would be honored to help with your business. This gig is for one 50-word GENUINE video testimonial in HD for your product.


What $5 will get you:

  • 50-word recording from your provided script (you must send a script or add on the gig extra for me to write it for you).
  • Home office, floral screen, or couch background.
  • Professional or casual dress.
  • 3-Day delivery in mp4 format, HD included (720 only).
  • Satisfaction guaranteed!


Please order multiple gigs for more than 50 words.



No revisions unless I make a mistake. Please be sure to be very clear in your instructions.


Gig extras include:

  • Displaying website on laptop in background (Cannot do with couch background).
  • Writing the script.
  • Adding text.
  • Faster delivery.
  • Showing your product.


I DO NOT promote controversial subject matter, including anything related to politics, religion, or websites centered on casual sex. Spirituality is fine.


Contact me first for demos.

Order Details

Basic

One video testimonial, up to 50 words from your script.

3 days delivery