I will record An Authentic, Believable Video Review Testimonial

(47) 1 Orders in Queue
5 star!
Reviewed by musthakeem786 about 22 hours ago
The seller let me preview the project before completing, which I really appreciated. She made sure she understood my needs before creating the project. The final order was professionally done and delivered quickly. I have to honestly say this is the best buying experience I have ever had on Fiverr!
Reviewed by luckylady0202 5 days ago
Awesome job thanks!
Reviewed by dvelle 8 days ago
great job
Reviewed by famenaija 14 days ago
very fast and well done
Reviewed by cnckevin 19 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chidlow 29 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by avanza123 29 days ago
Great! Very natural and authentic.
Reviewed by epicofjon about 1 month ago
Thank you very much, great work !!
Reviewed by morpheus332 about 1 month ago
A+++ service! Great work, fast delivery and very good communication. Will certainly order again ;-)
Reviewed by successkid 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by noelfox 2 months ago
Liz did an excellent job with our authentic video testimonial. We would highly recommend her and will come back for more Gigs. Thanks for the great work Liz and best of luck to you in the future! #TheRealDeal
Reviewed by seekmomentum 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jaz5iverr 3 months ago
great work
Reviewed by marchwonder 3 months ago
I love the authentic review and the professionalism as well. Super good and fast job i will buy again.
Reviewed by mrsfisher 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by randalldc 3 months ago
I thought she did a wonderful job she was very patient anytime I asked her a question she got back to me as soon as possible for it being my first time I'm very pleased thank you again
Reviewed by shannon0826 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by promotedprofits 4 months ago
Great work and very fast....I really liked the way you put a little bit of emotion into the testimonial....
Reviewed by northtownpub 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chiquitha 5 months ago
record An Authentic, Believable Video Review Testimonial
record An Authentic, Believable Video Review Testimonial
musthakeem786-pestsoldier
luckylady0202
dvelle
famenaija revised
cnckevin
chidlow
avanza123
epicofjon
morpheus332
successkid
noelfox
seekmomentum
jaz5iverr
marchwonder
mrsfisher
randalldc
shannon0826-binksvapes
promotedprofits
northtownpub
chiquitha

About This Gig

Hi, Thanks for checking me out! Please do contact me before ordering to be sure I will agree to your script. 

  • $5 per 50 words (You must provide a script or add on the script-writing extra).
  • Home office or floral screen background.
  • Professional or casual dress.

If your script exceeds 50 words, please order multiple gigs (51-100 is $10; 101-150 is $15, etc). 

I am happy to feature your product on camera, too.

NO FREE REVISIONS unless I make a mistake. Please be very clear in your instructions.

I DO NOT promote controversial subject matter, including anything related to politics, religion, or websites centered on casual sex. Spirituality is fine.

Message me with questions, anytime! 

Order Details

3 days delivery

Basic

50-Word Believable Video Review, delivered in HD 720 x 1280 (MP4).

  • Background
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.