I will record An Authentic, Believable Video Review Testimonial

(31) 2 Orders in Queue
record An Authentic, Believable Video Review Testimonial
record An Authentic, Believable Video Review Testimonial
marchwonder
great work
Reviewed by marchwonder 2 days ago
mrsfisher
I love the authentic review and the professionalism as well. Super good and fast job i will buy again.
Reviewed by mrsfisher 14 days ago
randalldc
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by randalldc 17 days ago
shannon0826-binksvapes
I thought she did a wonderful job she was very patient anytime I asked her a question she got back to me as soon as possible for it being my first time I'm very pleased thank you again
Reviewed by shannon0826 26 days ago
promotedprofits
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by promotedprofits 29 days ago
northtownpub
Great work and very fast....I really liked the way you put a little bit of emotion into the testimonial....
Reviewed by northtownpub about 2 months ago
chiquitha
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chiquitha 2 months ago
quickdraw1972
She made a perfect video review, i only gave her little info to go on to create a great script and she nailed it perfectly. I couldn't have written a better script myself. Cant get any better than her, very believable.
Reviewed by quickdraw1972 2 months ago
markantichlaw-creditrepair
Awesome Perfect Just What I neeed. Thanks and Keep Up the Good work :)
Reviewed by markantichlaw 3 months ago
weinana-binaryoptions
Good Job!
Reviewed by weinana 5 months ago
mk5868_5868-ladykathryn
Love Love Love It! Thank you so much.
Reviewed by mk5868_5868 5 months ago
getwellsoon901-crestfarms
Brilliant ! Brilliant ! Brilliant ! No other word for you.
Reviewed by getwellsoon901 6 months ago
gabobruno-desktopmailer
Simple amazing, really, really professional.. Thanks a lot
Reviewed by gabobruno 6 months ago
luq94x-garc
Outstanding Experience and Excellent Work ! :)
Reviewed by luq94x 6 months ago
mamadou129-weightloss
Great job Thanks
Reviewed by mamadou129 6 months ago
ca0000-fbwealthformula
Prompt and professional delivery. Totally natural video. Recommended A+
Reviewed by ca0000 6 months ago
jessicamarieblaine-counsellor
Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. I loved it and everything was done as described. Very natural and I recommend her service to others!
Reviewed by jessicablaine 6 months ago
elnorte1-quickcashmethod
Perfect
Reviewed by elnorte1 6 months ago
dwsales-dependablewater
Very fast delivery time and exactly as we expected. Highly Recommended!
Reviewed by dwsales 6 months ago
arnolito70_menager
Thanks you dear , good job
Reviewed by arnolito70 7 months ago
record An Authentic, Believable Video Review Testimonial
record An Authentic, Believable Video Review Testimonial
marchwonder
mrsfisher
randalldc
shannon0826-binksvapes
promotedprofits
northtownpub
chiquitha
quickdraw1972
markantichlaw-creditrepair
weinana-binaryoptions
mk5868_5868-ladykathryn
getwellsoon901-crestfarms
gabobruno-desktopmailer
luq94x-garc
mamadou129-weightloss
ca0000-fbwealthformula
jessicamarieblaine-counsellor
elnorte1-quickcashmethod
dwsales-dependablewater
arnolito70_menager

About This Gig

Hi Fiverrs! I'm here to give you a video review or testimonial for your product, business, or website that is BELIEVABLE & AUTHENTIC. This will help tremendously with your business and sales.


  • $5 per 50 words of your provided script (you must send a script or add on the extra for me to write it).
  • 3-Day Delivery in MP4, 720 x 1280 HD.
  • Casual or Professional Dress.
  • Home Office Background, Floral Screen, or Couch.
  • Satisfaction is Guaranteed.


Please order multiple Gigs for more than 50 word scripts, i.e.:

51-100 Words = 2 Gigs
101-150 Words = 3 Gigs


No revisions unless I make the mistake.


I DO NOT promote controversial subject matter, including anything related to politics, religion, or websites centered on casual sex. Spirituality is fine.



Contact me for demos.

Order Details

Basic

50-Word Believable Video Review, delivered in HD 720 x 1280 (MP4).

  • Background
3 days delivery