I will be your spokeswoman for your company or service

(732)
Allstar Quality work! Many Thanks!
Reviewed by kanebrecycling about 1 year ago
Great and responsible. Like her
Reviewed by monoking 12 months ago
Thank you! Great experience!
Reviewed by rgb9000 over 1 year ago
Excellent work. Brilliant as usual.
Reviewed by kincslow1 almost 2 years ago
Extra fast delivery LIFEANSWERS. I'm impressed! You're video testimonial was also amazing. Will definitely order from you again! Thanks!
Reviewed by hdeano almost 2 years ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kaiserdiana almost 2 years ago
Thank You! You are so Awesome!
Reviewed by jenbecht almost 2 years ago
professional job
Reviewed by anylam almost 2 years ago
Great job
Reviewed by colordia almost 2 years ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by bchill388 almost 2 years ago
My script was presented very well, most impressive. Will use again.
Reviewed by tiptopdating almost 2 years ago
Excllent! would work more:)
Reviewed by skyangela almost 2 years ago
Great seller, really good communication, very accommodating and delivered exactly what I wanted. Thanks!
Reviewed by badbeehavior about 2 years ago
Always a joy to work with. She is a very versatile worker. Can do anything.
Reviewed by kincslow1 about 2 years ago
Very good testimonial, I would use her again.
Reviewed by greenberet about 2 years ago
Thanks so much!
Reviewed by haileyrich0409 about 2 years ago
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by biancaleebel about 2 years ago
She is the best. Better than best.
Reviewed by kincslow1 about 2 years ago
A talented performer. Has done the work exceedingly well. Hope to give further assignments in future.
Reviewed by sreemshri about 2 years ago
Amazing!
Reviewed by blackhatspydog about 2 years ago
be your spokeswoman for your company or service
be your spokeswoman for your company or service
be your spokeswoman for your company or service
Kaneb
skin routine
art
ezra
shears
neck cream
derma roller video script
baby carrier
couplez
body_conscious
date_american_singles
waist_cincher
Produce
calista
fogger
socal_millionaire_network
Produce_0
calista
money
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1418874059

About This Gig

I will film a video review of your company, business or service up to 30 seconds or read up to a 50 word script for the price of 1 gig. If you want a video more than 30 seconds or if you have a script more than 50 words, just order another gig. I shoot with a HD quality camera (Please specify if you would like me to shoot on my webcam instead) NO ADULT CONTENT PLEASE!!! Let me know! I'm here to help :)

I am also an experienced actress, so I am able to record both dramatic and comedic scenes as well. 

If you post the video anywhere on the web, can you please send me the link so I can add it to my resume!!! I love seeing my work out there and I would very much appreciate it.

Thank you!