I will be your spokeswoman for your company or service for $5

(720)
be your spokeswoman for your company or service
be your spokeswoman for your company or service
be your spokeswoman for your company or service
Kaneb
Allstar Quality work! Many Thanks!
Reviewed by kanebrecycling 7 months ago
skin routine
Great and responsible. Like her
Reviewed by monoking 7 months ago
art
Thank you! Great experience!
Reviewed by rgb9000 over 1 year ago
ezra
Excellent work. Brilliant as usual.
Reviewed by kincslow1 over 1 year ago
shears
Extra fast delivery LIFEANSWERS. I'm impressed! You're video testimonial was also amazing. Will definitely order from you again! Thanks!
Reviewed by hdeano over 1 year ago
neck cream
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kaiserdiana over 1 year ago
derma roller video script
Thank You! You are so Awesome!
Reviewed by jenbecht over 1 year ago
baby carrier
professional job
Reviewed by anylam over 1 year ago
couplez
Great job
Reviewed by colordia over 1 year ago
body_conscious
Good Experience!
Reviewed by bchill388 over 1 year ago
date_american_singles
My script was presented very well, most impressive. Will use again.
Reviewed by tiptopdating over 1 year ago
waist_cincher
Excllent! would work more:)
Reviewed by skyangela over 1 year ago
Produce
Great seller, really good communication, very accommodating and delivered exactly what I wanted. Thanks!
Reviewed by badbeehavior over 1 year ago
calista
Always a joy to work with. She is a very versatile worker. Can do anything.
Reviewed by kincslow1 over 1 year ago
fogger
Very good testimonial, I would use her again.
Reviewed by greenberet over 1 year ago
socal_millionaire_network
Thanks so much!
Reviewed by haileyrich0409 over 1 year ago
Produce_0
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by biancaleebel over 1 year ago
calista
She is the best. Better than best.
Reviewed by kincslow1 over 1 year ago
money
A talented performer. Has done the work exceedingly well. Hope to give further assignments in future.
Reviewed by sreemshri over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1418874059
Amazing!
Reviewed by blackhatspydog over 1 year ago
be your spokeswoman for your company or service
be your spokeswoman for your company or service
be your spokeswoman for your company or service
Kaneb
skin routine
art
ezra
shears
neck cream
derma roller video script
baby carrier
couplez
body_conscious
date_american_singles
waist_cincher
Produce
calista
fogger
socal_millionaire_network
Produce_0
calista
money
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1418874059

About This Gig

I will film a video review of your company, business or service up to 30 seconds or read up to a 50 word script for the price of 1 gig. If you want a video more than 30 seconds or if you have a script more than 50 words, just order another gig. I shoot with a HD quality camera (Please specify if you would like me to shoot on my webcam instead) NO ADULT CONTENT PLEASE!!! Let me know! I'm here to help :)

I am also an experienced actress, so I am able to record both dramatic and comedic scenes as well. 

If you post the video anywhere on the web, can you please send me the link so I can add it to my resume!!! I love seeing my work out there and I would very much appreciate it.

Thank you!