I will create a natural video testimonial

(109) 1 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mhammerii 1 day ago
Great job...
Reviewed by webcoach 2 days ago
I needed a testimonial and Lisa delivered (and then some). She is professional, thorough and creative. Lisa went above and beyond what her services dictated and I would HIGHLY recommend you work with this pro.
Reviewed by jefftobe 12 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kingccrawford 19 days ago
Excellent work done by Lisa. Communication and professionalism was exceptional. Would definitely love to work with her again in the future. Project was delivered on time. very happy with the work
Reviewed by stottie86 11 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ariannascianaro 26 days ago
Great work
Reviewed by articlepower2 about 1 month ago
I love it.... Best review I could get
Reviewed by mitzache88 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dermaset about 2 months ago
Fantastic Communication and Exceptional Delivery of Our Message! Highly Recommended!
Reviewed by jlynchaidance 3 months ago
Great job!! I wasn't sure because I don't normally order this , but I was amazed by how great this was. I will definitely recommend!!
Reviewed by purifypros 3 months ago
My goal was to have a video testimonial and the seller did an excellent job
Reviewed by asapobobo 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by solutionsi 3 months ago
Fast delivery and wonderful, natural testimonial! Love this seller!
Reviewed by steeple 4 months ago
Very very well done video. A genuine testimonial because the product is real. It needs to get more known.
Reviewed by theblessedseed 4 months ago
Thanks for your help! :) One Love, Dr. Jenna Zigler www.eyelovethesun.com
Reviewed by eyelove 4 months ago
This was great service, and she did exactly as I asked. I will use her again if I can get away with it.
Reviewed by juliapersonal 4 months ago
Lisa is awesome... Super hard working she has a great sales presence as well as she one ups herself on every performance
Reviewed by bodhiheartscape 4 months ago
Good job! awesome
Reviewed by doraseller 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ihorkiselev 5 months ago
create a natural video testimonial
create a natural video testimonial
create a natural video testimonial
MoneyOnline_2
WebCoach
JeffTobe
BecauseWeCare
CoffeePot
PilatesWheel_360
Erins_SuperMania1
Vit_C_Serum360
Dermaset720
Shingles
PurifyPro
BusinessConsultants720
Herolocity360
piano_720
blessed seed
Eye Love
search enders2
instantly_ageless360
blufit480
appyresto

Compare Packages

  $10 $30 $60
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Simple Testimonial-Basic The Professional Package The GOLD Package
  30 second Video Testimonial (50 words or less) You get more options with this package and at least 60 seconds of video. Everything you need! Buy this one and help me support my farm :)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 2
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $15.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 200 words, the price is $30.
  Select $10 Select $30 Select $60

About This Gig

I will do a natural video testimonial in my home. This will be 30 seconds OR 50 words or less for $10.00.  (I get $8)  My prices are a little higher, because I'm not just filming on a cell phone and sending it to you.  I am filming on a DSLR with professional audio and then editing in Premiere Pro. I have add-ons as well as two other packages that offer you more time and options.

 Any of the extra gigs listed must be purchased in order to get that option.  If you decide you want to add options after the video has been made, you can still purchase the extra gigs.

*No Adult Content*
*No Dating Testimonials*
*No testimonials where I am asked to say that I am earning $ that I am not earning*, such as with stocks, etc.

*Please provide any pronunciation notes I may need for your product or service.
If possible, please send the actual product I will be giving a testimonial of (IF POSSIBLE).