I will create a natural video testimonial

(52) 3 Orders in Queue
create a natural video testimonial
create a natural video testimonial
create a natural video testimonial
Phoenix
Quick and professional, delivered right on time. Great job Lisa!
Reviewed by emtceb 5 days ago
Intimacy Secrets
We wanted a natural and friendly testimonial and Lisa delivered it. I would highly recommend her.
Reviewed by lhindley 7 days ago
Emoire
Really Nice
Reviewed by rick010 22 days ago
healthcareline
Hi I needed a basic testimony for the company. Good job and used her own initiative.
Reviewed by omzd187 25 days ago
refrigerator service HD
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 29 days ago
CloverHugoSD
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cloverhugo about 1 month ago
Cash Flow Executives360
Excellent! Smart and conscientious. I will work with her again and she is delightful as well as professional. The real deal! Thank you very much for a great video. I authorize her to use the video to show the quality of her work.
Reviewed by cashflowexec about 1 month ago
PurdyDec4_2
100% good work
Reviewed by paul878purdy about 1 month ago
GirlsKnockLife
Excellent job!! Will hire again
Reviewed by mellious about 1 month ago
Jayesh2
Lisa did a great job, if you want perfect video testimonial then don't go anywhere. she go above & beyond to make me satisfied with the services. I would highly recommend her & come back for sure . A++ seller
Reviewed by jayesh_desai about 2 months ago
balloons
Fascinating approach to my request! Great to be outside on a sunny day.
Reviewed by wjstewart about 2 months ago
jwolverton_480
Lisaadianern did an outstanding job on the video testimonial for my forthcoming book. I would procure her service again and highly recommend her.
Reviewed by jlwolverton58 about 2 months ago
kim
You did a terrific job! Thank you so much!!
Reviewed by willinator 2 months ago
young
Very Good Experience. Will Come Back Again With More Work :)
Reviewed by rannim 2 months ago
moving
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by marsha41 2 months ago
tonerboss3
Awesome experience!
Reviewed by tonerboss 3 months ago
allergies
A true professional. This lady is friendly and has the best accent in the world.
Reviewed by jalwootton 3 months ago
wrinkle serum2
Good Experience!
Reviewed by gt23zeus 3 months ago
dinasour hunt
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cloudlagoon 3 months ago
buzzlashes_720
i want to leave 6 start for you. thank you Lisa for doing everything for us, thank you so much; trust this seller, if she can not give you the right one, nobody on fiverr can do that, i promise!
Reviewed by albertfromchina 3 months ago
create a natural video testimonial
create a natural video testimonial
create a natural video testimonial
Phoenix
Intimacy Secrets
Emoire
healthcareline
refrigerator service HD
CloverHugoSD
Cash Flow Executives360
PurdyDec4_2
GirlsKnockLife
Jayesh2
balloons
jwolverton_480
kim
young
moving
tonerboss3
allergies
wrinkle serum2
dinasour hunt
buzzlashes_720

Compare Packages

  $10 $30 $60
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Simple Testimonial-Basic The Professional Package The GOLD Package
  30 second Video Testimonial (50 words or less) You get more options with this package and at least 60 seconds of video. Everything you need! Buy this one and help me support my farm :)
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 2
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $15.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 200 words, the price is $30.
  Select $10 Select $30 Select $60

About This Gig

I will do a natural video testimonial in my home. This will be 30 seconds OR 50 words or less for $10.00.  (I get $8)  My prices are a little higher, because I'm not just filming on a cell phone and sending it to you.  I am filming on a DSLR with professional audio and then editing in Premiere Pro. I have add-ons as well as two other packages that offer you more time and options.

 Any of the extra gigs listed must be purchased in order to get that option.  If you decide you want to add options after the video has been made, you can still purchase the extra gigs.

*No Adult Content*
*No Dating Testimonials*
*No testimonials where I am asked to say that I am earning $ that I am not earning*, such as with stocks, etc.

*Please provide any pronunciation notes I may need for your product or service.
If possible, please send the actual product I will be giving a testimonial of (IF POSSIBLE).