I will create a natural video testimonial

(32) 4 Orders in Queue
create a natural video testimonial
create a natural video testimonial
create a natural video testimonial
GirlsKnockLife
Excellent job!! Will hire again
Reviewed by mellious 4 days ago
Jayesh2
Lisa did a great job, if you want perfect video testimonial then don't go anywhere. she go above & beyond to make me satisfied with the services. I would highly recommend her & come back for sure . A++ seller
Reviewed by jayesh_desai 12 days ago
balloons
Fascinating approach to my request! Great to be outside on a sunny day.
Reviewed by wjstewart 17 days ago
jwolverton_480
Lisaadianern did an outstanding job on the video testimonial for my forthcoming book. I would procure her service again and highly recommend her.
Reviewed by jlwolverton58 19 days ago
kim
You did a terrific job! Thank you so much!!
Reviewed by willinator 24 days ago
young
Very Good Experience. Will Come Back Again With More Work :)
Reviewed by rannim 22 days ago
moving
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by marsha41 about 1 month ago
tonerboss3
Awesome experience!
Reviewed by tonerboss about 2 months ago
allergies
A true professional. This lady is friendly and has the best accent in the world.
Reviewed by jalwootton about 2 months ago
wrinkle serum2
Good Experience!
Reviewed by gt23zeus about 2 months ago
dinasour hunt
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cloudlagoon about 2 months ago
buzzlashes_720
i want to leave 6 start for you. thank you Lisa for doing everything for us, thank you so much; trust this seller, if she can not give you the right one, nobody on fiverr can do that, i promise!
Reviewed by albertfromchina about 2 months ago
cash
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by davidsignori about 2 months ago
fruit_drink
She is just...wow... If you want a really well done job by a true expert, she is the one. I'm really glad I found her.
Reviewed by rodrigo_zenit about 2 months ago
Mug4
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by daveski about 2 months ago
safe co
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 2 months ago
Luba
Simply OUTSTANDING! Beats everything! Above and beyond expectations. The video was done so well, that I am now thinking what else I do with this seller. Absolutely AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed by lubaevans 2 months ago
That was fast! Thank You! I like it! Thank You Very Much!
Reviewed by josejuanzepeda 2 months ago
naba
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dmirza1 2 months ago
davidchoe_1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 3 months ago
create a natural video testimonial
create a natural video testimonial
create a natural video testimonial
GirlsKnockLife
Jayesh2
balloons
jwolverton_480
kim
young
moving
tonerboss3
allergies
wrinkle serum2
dinasour hunt
buzzlashes_720
cash
fruit_drink
Mug4
safe co
Luba
naba
davidchoe_1

Compare Packages

  $5 $30 $60
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Simple Testimonial-Basic The Professional Package The GOLD Package
  30 second Video Testimonial (50 words or less) You get more options with this package and at least 60 seconds of video. Everything you need! Buy this one and help me support my farm :)
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 2
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $15.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 200 words, the price is $30.
  Select $5 Select $30 Select $60

About This Gig

I will do a natural video testimonial in my home. This will be 30 seconds OR 50 words or less for $5.00.  I have add-ons as well as two other packages that offer you more time and options.

 Any of the extra gigs listed must be purchased in order to get that option.  If you decide you want to add options after the video has been made, you can still purchase the extra gigs.

*No Adult Content*
*No Dating Testimonials*
*No testimonials where I am asked to say that I am earning $ that I am not earning*, such as with stocks, etc.

*Please provide any pronunciation notes I may need for your product or service.
If possible, please send the actual product I will be giving a testimonial of (IF POSSIBLE).