I will couple testimonial or product review

(887) 2 Orders in Queue
Awesome job, thank you!
Reviewed by juliebaldino 11 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ivodraginov about 1 month ago
Happy with results
Reviewed by ricardo0409 about 1 month ago
girl kicked ass guy needs to work on appearing more natural less acting regardless thanks guys
Reviewed by ariel77 about 1 month ago
Excellent! Just what we needed.
Reviewed by druwhite about 2 months ago
Fast service. Exactly as described. Will definitely do business with them again. Keep it up guys
Reviewed by kapiresidences about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by geoffarmstrong about 2 months ago
Unacceptable Experience
Reviewed by manpow about 2 months ago
John and Lisa were amazing. They were fast, efficient, and delivered everything as promised. If you are looking for a great testimonial or review, look no further than these two! Thanks again, John and Lisa! I shall most definitely be using your services in the future!
Reviewed by mikedop about 2 months ago
Great Job!
Reviewed by stevew123 about 2 months ago
Awesome, 2nd time I have hired you so that's a testimony in and of itself.
Reviewed by genuineapps 2 months ago
That was great you two!! I really enjoyed it and I recommend this gig to anybody!! You won't regret it!!
Reviewed by jazzd1 9 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by derbycitymma 9 months ago
Great work thank you, very sincere and clearly spoken.
Reviewed by roncruickshank 9 months ago
Thanks, really great couple to work with. Awesome job done.
Reviewed by mian99 9 months ago
GREAT 30 Second. Convincing and High Quality. That is why I am having lisamarie7 do a 60 second ad. You want the best - you go to lisamarie7. Thank you very much.
Reviewed by mikek994 9 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for. Great job. Thank you
Reviewed by benimllal 10 months ago
Great job once again! My third time using the service and they been awesome every time..Keep up the great work!!
Reviewed by twall012 10 months ago
Very well done!
Reviewed by gotquestions 10 months ago
Good Job !
Reviewed by stlim69 10 months ago
couple testimonial or product review
couple testimonial or product review
frontdoor
buycash
enhancecredit
Arielsmile
wow
kapi
selfie
money bug
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1482871479
steve
bail22
singparentsoul
sellhouse
ron
cashimprov
andersonwindow3
campsite
rentalpros
sell house cash fast
hotwealth

Compare Packages

  $5 $20 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic gig Deluxe gig with extras The works
  this is for just a simple 50 word or less read This is for 150 words plus extras This is for 150 words with all the extras including script writing and custom outfit if available.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 2
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $20 Select $40

About This Gig

I will produce a 50 word video testimonial for your website product or service as a couple. Each additional 50 words is 1 more gig. I am a Top rated seller with over 6500 orders completed and will do a great job. If you need me to write a script please check my gig extras. We can be funny Serious Or act any way you want. Please check out our other gigs if this one does not fit. Thank you