I will doctor testimonial or review

(421)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jhaselkorn 2 days ago
Lisamarie is very quick to understand my order requirements. And she revised my order as per my requests, did an excellent job and delivered it promptly.. I wl surely come back to her for future jobs.
Reviewed by ariesgoh2014 8 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by braceland 10 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bennyr602 23 days ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by bakthedwarf about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mattkuhl about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by winarrow about 2 months ago
wow excelent!!..
Reviewed by antonio114 2 months ago
Great job! very pleased with the results
Reviewed by emack1964 9 months ago
wonderful experience
Reviewed by bellahanna 10 months ago
Outstanding Experience. No doubt, A+ Service.
Reviewed by sandeepkhichar 10 months ago
Very good!
Reviewed by seth_jc 11 months ago
Great! Thanks!
Reviewed by tychobrohe 11 months ago
The finished product is great! However, I had searched out to the seller for an update and never received a response. Also, I purchased the gig ($20 extra dollars) to move my project to the top of the list and I received the order in the same time if I would not have purchased the gig.
Reviewed by johnmuller771 11 months ago
This lady rocks it. I am very proud of this video THANKS
Reviewed by douglascombs 11 months ago
Very sober and professional delivery, excellent!
Reviewed by decentespresso 11 months ago
good video thank you
Reviewed by bowtocks 11 months ago
Thats great
Reviewed by pcfurlong 12 months ago
Thanks
Reviewed by maclaszk 12 months ago
PERFECT just what I had hoped for. 5 Stars aren't enough.
Reviewed by soundstage 12 months ago
doctor testimonial or review
doctor testimonial or review
Investlit2
mygen71
bracewrink
Probiotic
shake
ems
prescriptblue
dochair
eggpets
brightup
medanimation
h2o
meetski
connorM_01
dtesthelp
sdoc
moreerec22
ecig1
nails2
soundstage

Compare Packages

  $5 $20 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic package Deluxe package The works
  50 word script dressed as a Doctor on white background up to 100 word script dressed as a Doctor with office background Up to 150 word script, script writing or help. HD plus all extras
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $20 Select $50

About This Gig

I will do a video testimonial review or promote your product as a Doctor fun or serious spokes model. I am a Top rated seller with over 5800 orders completed and will do a great job. Each gig is for 30 seconds approx. 50 words. If you have more then 50 words please order more gigs to cover. If you need me to write a script please choose that gig extra. If you need the Doctors office background that is a gig extra. Check all my gig extras for more ideas.

 Adult related content Dating sites, Adult sites , I charge a $100.00  booking fee then regular gig rates apply for adult related sites. Please get script approval before ordering to get your custom quote on Adult related orders.

Thank you