I will create an awesome video testimonial for you

(278)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cashformyhouse about 1 month ago
Awesome Video. Thank you so much!
Reviewed by stickeyz 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your help. You went above and beyond what I expected, and I truly appreciate that. I will definitely be using you again in the future. Thanks again!
Reviewed by stagebright 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 6 months ago
Did an incredible job and would highly recommend! Thanks again
Reviewed by liftmedia 8 months ago
Great!
Reviewed by snseduce 9 months ago
Thanks Lm!
Reviewed by mondrany 10 months ago
Whoa, freakin' awesome. Will definitely be using you again!! Thank you Ryan.
Reviewed by getxposed 10 months ago
This is one of the best testimonials that I have received. He was generous with his ad libbing. I will use him whenever I need testimonials....
Reviewed by pumpkincups 11 months ago
Fantastic service...professional & delivered as promised! One of the best Fiverr experiences to date!
Reviewed by aussieward 11 months ago
thanks!
Reviewed by zvendor 11 months ago
Very good job! Exact style i was asking for and even better! Thank you!
Reviewed by noworries999 11 months ago
Excellent value for the money spent, hes amazing on camera, you want to watch more.A+
Reviewed by notdeadmk2 12 months ago
Very good at what he does and come off natural and authentic, thanks again.
Reviewed by notdeadmk2 12 months ago
Ridiculously good work! Very realistic!
Reviewed by mbdteam about 1 year ago
Im1231 did an excellent job! Very happy with the work!
Reviewed by neilenterprise 12 months ago
Great Job. Exactly what I wanted. I will see you again. Thanks
Reviewed by garyh35 about 1 year ago
awesome job
Reviewed by johnmonjazi about 1 year ago
Now this was the best testimonial I've ever received. Outstanding. Sounds sincere, honest and convincing like it's absolutely for real. I will highly recommend you! Wow, thanks!
Reviewed by bloomschool about 1 year ago
yep. definitely worth it.
Reviewed by res0p5ug about 1 year ago
create an awesome video testimonial for you
create an awesome video testimonial for you
Cash for My House
Swag
Jacked FX
Arizona Keys
Prime Approvers
Fat burning switch
shining buddy
basketball shot better
Snap I did it
Renew Actives 1
Responsecue2
BC Prime
Click Hero 2
PRHero 1
Cash4houses
Project Breakthrough 1
Lifetime Income Generator
My amazon support
Bobs jazz
Next MVP

About This Gig

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed I will create a great video testimonial, review or mini commercial for your business, website, product or service. Just give me the script (50 words maximum) and I'll run with it. Video testimonials are a great way to boost your reputation, especially having it done by someone like me. I'm good looking, but not a model for sure. I can sing, dress nice, dress badly. I won't do anything kinky or disgusting, NO ADULT CONTENT...I have a family for crying out loud!