I will 10 percent off realistic Video Testimonial Review HD

(65) 1 Orders in Queue
10 percent off realistic  Video Testimonial Review  HD
10 percent off realistic  Video Testimonial Review  HD
FIVERR IGLOO FINAL CUT
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 12 days ago
FIVERR DETENSOR FINAL CUT
Great professional job.
Reviewed by alexandervulfov about 2 months ago
FIVERR ABA FINAK CUT
Great job. Very professional.
Reviewed by chantel450 about 2 months ago
FIVERR BEDFOR BAIL FINAL CUT
Very Satisfied... Beyond Fast! Beyond Profefessional!!! I would Give Him 100 Stars if if Could... He Nailed It!!!
Reviewed by ezbail about 2 months ago
FIVERR MMM UNITED FINAL CUT 2
Perfect....!!! You are the best there is..Highly Recommended.
Reviewed by clickneeds12 about 2 months ago
FIVERR EMAIL DATA PRO FINAL CUT 2
A+++++++++
Reviewed by pejlis 2 months ago
FIVERR INSANITY 2016 FINAL CUT
Awesome work great stuff :) :)
Reviewed by cerridiel 2 months ago
FIVERR DBS FINAL CUT
Rock Solid!
Reviewed by nichelejackson 2 months ago
FIVERR 420 Eval FINAL CUT 3
Thank you very much, will cooperate again!
Reviewed by acoustoacous 2 months ago
FIVERR SKY CASTLE FINAL CUT
AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! I AM SO IMPRESSED!!!!!!! THANK YOU for putting a real story for a client that wanted to remain anonymous into reality!!
Reviewed by skycastlere 3 months ago
FIVERR PHIL KENT FINAL CUT
Simply excellent! Very fast turnaround, and completely natural. One of the best Testimonial gigs there is. Will definitely use again. A++
Reviewed by phil59 3 months ago
FIVERR QUAILITY CAR FINAL CUT
Awesome service!
Reviewed by lloyd1234 3 months ago
FIVERR OCTA FINAL CUT
very much better than expected
Reviewed by imranfeb 3 months ago
FIVERR AL TRADING SYSTEM
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alessandro2015 3 months ago
FIVERR GREG STUFF FINAL CUT
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ghopkins1033 3 months ago
FIVERR ALL COUNTY FINAL CUT
This guy did a GREAT job and would HIGHLY recommend him Thanks a lot!!!!
Reviewed by mikepat2 3 months ago
FIVERR FIX IT JESUS FINAL CUT
Yes, yes, yes, excellent work. Great job! you know i'm coming back!
Reviewed by kuntraversy 3 months ago
FIVERR LARRY FINAL CUT
You are the best. I really appreciate the video you did for me so much. I will definitely use you again in the future.
Reviewed by kyoceraone 3 months ago
FIVERR PROFIT PAL FINAL CUT
Thanks a lot for a job well done! Loved it! Best Joe
Reviewed by jigbuild 4 months ago
FIVERR JOHN BARRET FINAL CUT
Perfect! Will order more! Thanks A LOT!
Reviewed by cata546 4 months ago
10 percent off realistic  Video Testimonial Review  HD
10 percent off realistic  Video Testimonial Review  HD
FIVERR IGLOO FINAL CUT
FIVERR DETENSOR FINAL CUT
FIVERR ABA FINAK CUT
FIVERR BEDFOR BAIL FINAL CUT
FIVERR MMM UNITED FINAL CUT 2
FIVERR EMAIL DATA PRO FINAL CUT 2
FIVERR INSANITY 2016 FINAL CUT
FIVERR DBS FINAL CUT
FIVERR 420 Eval FINAL CUT 3
FIVERR SKY CASTLE FINAL CUT
FIVERR PHIL KENT FINAL CUT
FIVERR QUAILITY CAR FINAL CUT
FIVERR OCTA FINAL CUT
FIVERR AL TRADING SYSTEM
FIVERR GREG STUFF FINAL CUT
FIVERR ALL COUNTY FINAL CUT
FIVERR FIX IT JESUS FINAL CUT
FIVERR LARRY FINAL CUT
FIVERR PROFIT PAL FINAL CUT
FIVERR JOHN BARRET FINAL CUT

Compare Packages

  $5 $105 $245
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Package Premium PRO PKG
  Popular package I will do a natural testimonial. Professional Package I will add more bells and whistles to your video. Overlay Text Custom Outfit I want it all package I will include most all gig extras in this package along with extra speedy de
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
50 150 300
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 unlimited
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $105 Select $245

About This Gig

 *FIVERR SUPREME  SELLER!*  10 Percent off on all gig extras Good til 8-31-16

The Biggest Liar Working for you. You need a believable Video testimonial or Review? 

(READ CAREFULLY)

50 words in 720HD 

What I need from you:
A script 
And your vision for your Video Testimonial or Spokesperson work



Pronunciation of uncommon words

Order correctly (#words/50=#gigs to buy), plus any Gig Extras you need.
Please contact me if your script is over 300 words.

(Important) Before you Order Contact me for GiG Extra can not list them all below.*****

  1. Voiceover 
  2. TV or Radio Commercial
  3. Voice Over 
  4. YouTube Video
  5. Explainer Video 
  6. Whiteboard Video
  7. Sync audio to video
  8. Add Music to any voice over
  9. Advertising
  10. Smartphone Apps
  11. VOIP
  12. IVR
  13. Voicemail Greetings
  14. On hold Messages
  15. Commercials
  16. Brand Awareness
  17. Target Marketing
  18. Narration
  19. North American
  20. Internet Programs  
  21. Business Training tutorials
  22. Audio Book Narration
  23. Internet Product launch 
  24. Websites welcome pages 
  25. Power Point Presentations


REVISION POLICY: No re-do's unless I mess up with the script. 

 Any questions? Msg me! :) 
Our Video Testimonials and Spokesperson spots By actor not necessarily or Views