I will shoot a video to promote your product

(73) 2 Orders in Queue
shoot a video to promote your product
shoot a video to promote your product
bellavei
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rcmfive about 2 months ago
Lucy is your choice if you are looking for someone who comes across as genuine and trustworthy.
Reviewed by augustosousa 2 months ago
Video 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by marialamanya 5 months ago
Fiverr 2
A++
Reviewed by genesisguy 6 months ago
Alexandra
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bonoalex 11 months ago
Intro
Awesome service. Thanks :-)
Reviewed by rogercopywriter 11 months ago
English 28
All 30 videos you did for me were awesome. Thanks a million :-)
Reviewed by rogercopywriter 12 months ago
English 24
Outstanding quality and service. Thanks a lot.
Reviewed by rogercopywriter 12 months ago
English12
Great work. Lucy translates and does the Chinese video testimonial. Excellent service too.
Reviewed by rogercopywriter about 1 year ago
English5
Excellent job. Very professional quality. Great service. First class communicator. Thanks.
Reviewed by rogercopywriter about 1 year ago
English
Really happy with the quality and service. Lucy has a very natural video presence. She also translated the description & metadata for my video. Great job.
Reviewed by rogercopywriter about 1 year ago
LOVEditor1438838720223
https://www.fiverr.com/users/tbader/orders/FO752B565205#
Reviewed by tbader about 1 year ago
shoot a video to promote your product
shoot a video to promote your product
bellavei
Video 1
Fiverr 2
Alexandra
Intro
English 28
English 24
English12
English5
English
LOVEditor1438838720223

About This Gig

I will create a nice, natural video for your website, product or services in English or Mandarin. I am also keen to make videos for other things, just message me first. I will not make testimonials unless you provide me with a sample for me to trial first. Please provide the script in the language you want me to speak in. Please talk to me first before you order as sometimes I might not be able to meet your requirements and that will result in order cancellations. I am from New Zealand so please note that I will speak in New Zealand accent.

Provide me with a script of no more than 100 words plus a set of instructions eg. background, type of shots, clothing style, hair, makeup, voice styles, mood, background music. Be VERY specific, I only modify videos that have mistakes made by me.

Interior background is plain white wall in a room setting


If your script is over 100 words then order 1 more gig if it is between 100-150 words and 2 more gigs if it is between 150-200 words.
You will need to re-order if you need to make changes to your script and I will not re-make the video if you made a mistake in your script
No sexual contents.

Order Details

Shoot a video for you

I will be in the video

10 days delivery 0 Revisions