I will write a thoughtful review for your novel for $5

(40) 1 Orders in Queue
/ 16 Days On Average
write a thoughtful review for your novel
online-marketing-services_ws_1456944928
Thanks for the honest review!
Reviewed by busypen 7 months ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1455523052
Another great review! Thanks!
Reviewed by busypen 8 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1450695963
Another great review as always!
Reviewed by busypen 9 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1447316279
Great review!
Reviewed by busypen 11 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1445161625
Very good and honest.
Reviewed by johnblade 12 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1444414496
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dlorton 12 months ago
writing-reviews_ws_1440678675
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by taz281 about 1 year ago
writing-reviews_ws_1437850154
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dlorton about 1 year ago
writing-reviews_ws_1437457235
excellent service
Reviewed by nate311 about 1 year ago
writing-reviews_ws_1437204178
The seller was late, but she gave her honest opinion and that's what I was looking for.
Reviewed by craveartist about 1 year ago
writing-reviews_ws_1424022077
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ruthiemorgan40 over 1 year ago
writing-reviews_ws_1422078126
Seller was a little late. Communication was decent though, and she apologized and offered extras to cover any inconvenience.
Reviewed by reedg06 over 1 year ago
writing-reviews_ws_1419797944
Great job and well written!
Reviewed by chrislief over 1 year ago
write a thoughtful review for your novel
online-marketing-services_ws_1456944928
online-marketing-services_ws_1455523052
writing-reviews_ws_1450695963
writing-reviews_ws_1447316279
writing-reviews_ws_1445161625
writing-reviews_ws_1444414496
writing-reviews_ws_1440678675
writing-reviews_ws_1437850154
writing-reviews_ws_1437457235
writing-reviews_ws_1437204178
writing-reviews_ws_1424022077
writing-reviews_ws_1422078126
writing-reviews_ws_1419797944

About This Gig

HEY there!!!

I'm a book lover and a blogger. I have always loved reading novels and writing reviews has come naturally to me.

Getting your book out in the market and publishing it, either on your own or via a Publishing House is such a huge step and I feel proud to be a READER!!

I'll read your book and write a compelling and a thought provoking review for it. I will post the review to as many sites as you require it to be. 

I'm a reader who loves reading ANY GENRE. I also read between the lines and make sure my review is a representation of my thoughts.

I do NOT write fake reviews. Each review will be a genuine and honest expression of my thoughts.

This gig is for writing 1 review (either on my blog or on other sites). For additional reviews, please book the appropriate extra gig.