I will make a COOL testimonial for your product or brand

(28) 1 Orders in Queue
make a COOL testimonial for your product or brand
make a COOL testimonial for your product or brand
SAM_0043
Muy satisfecho con el trabajo,...muy profesional...gracias por toda tu ayuda my amigo,...saludos :)
Reviewed by mitchabreu over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1406944273
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vegaschk over 2 years ago
Nightsurfing
Thumbs up
Reviewed by juandelanoche over 2 years ago
JVEliteClub
good job, thanks, immer wieder gerne
Reviewed by glatz74 over 2 years ago
AmazingAntSmasher
Well done, very professional, Can you please do me a fever? can you please leave a good review for my app on play store?
Reviewed by rubel58 over 2 years ago
JuanFco
Excelente trabajo.Exactamente lo que esperaba y la entrega fue muy rápida.Gracias y recomiendo ampliamente a este proveedor!
Reviewed by juanfco over 2 years ago
Superfood
Great Job!
Reviewed by drdennis33 over 2 years ago
SAM_7769
Videos never played well. I suspect a poor performing recorder or software. The thumbs up is only for the effort - not the delivered product. He recorded it twice, but the audio never synched properly with the video, so never really got anything usable. I moved on to use other sellers. Too bad.
Reviewed by bladedancer over 2 years ago
SAM_4184
Thumbs up
Reviewed by bariska almost 3 years ago
SAM_4185
thanks! will do it again
Reviewed by hackingmexico almost 3 years ago
SAM_4176
Very good job. Thanks Iwande
Reviewed by wikitrabajo almost 3 years ago
SAM_4018
Thanks! It looks great for the first video! I look forward to seeing the other one I ordered. Sincerely, Jonathan
Reviewed by jingo2525 almost 3 years ago
SAM_4019
thank you
Reviewed by hackingmexico almost 3 years ago
SAM_2156
Perfect - Thank you!
Reviewed by perk9777 almost 3 years ago
SAM_1764
He did a great job. There was much personality.
Reviewed by bklynduval almost 3 years ago
SAM_1759
Thumbs up
Reviewed by king786 almost 3 years ago
SAM_1654
was fine. its good
Reviewed by chayym almost 3 years ago
SAM_1652
Thumbs up
Reviewed by lovooapp almost 3 years ago
SAM_1459
Thumbs up
Reviewed by cmontoya86 about 3 years ago
make a COOL testimonial for your product or brand
make a COOL testimonial for your product or brand
SAM_0043
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1406944273
Nightsurfing
JVEliteClub
AmazingAntSmasher
JuanFco
Superfood
SAM_7769
SAM_4184
SAM_4185
SAM_4176
SAM_4018
SAM_4019
SAM_2156
SAM_1764
SAM_1759
SAM_1654
SAM_1652
SAM_1459

About This Gig

Welcome To The Gig Of The Coolest Guy On Fiverr!


  • I am from Mexico and the English is my second language.
  • I will record a super duper video testimonial talking about your product, company or brand in English.
  • The video will be delivered in MP4 with HD 720.
  • I can provide HD 1920 x 1080  for an extra gig.
  • The video will last 30 seconds per gig; if you want more time: gig extra. 

You need to provide a script (no more than 70 words).

If you need more time for your testimonial, you have to order more gigs: 

  • 60 seconds (140 words script) = 2 gigs
  • 90 seconds (210 words script) = 3 gigs
  • and go on...

NO illegal content, pornography, penis enlargement or make money courses


Also I Can Make A Video Testimonial In Spanish.

Check my other gigs here: http://fiverr.com/lwande

I Recommend You This Gigs Too

http://fiverr.com/prettygirlvi