I will design an Elegant Banner,Billboard Banner

(67) 1 Orders in Queue
Love it! Thanks!
Reviewed by asmart14 12 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tjberry88 19 days ago
Maria did a great job! She has an excellent eye for getting the copy right. Also, she is familiar with the details of desktop publishing. A pleasure to work with!
Reviewed by ejs101 20 days ago
Im a great graphic artist. When doing my own work I tend to brainstorm too much and not be able to finalize my own projects. Then comes Maria, an answer from heaven. She took my guidance and "Nailed It" on day 1. She made revisions extremely fast and accurately as well remembering the scale I asked her to include. The best, just bought another gig.
Reviewed by amagoh 26 days ago
Magnifica diseñadora. Muy bien y muy rápido. Excelente comunicación, Seguiremos trabajando con ella
Reviewed by javitook about 1 month ago
Simplemente perfecto!!! ha cumplido los tiempos, la comunicación super rápido y el trabajo excelente. Seguro que volveré a contratar sus servicios. Mil gracias!!!
Reviewed by mateoestudio 3 months ago
Buen Trabajo!! Profesional y muy buenos diseños, gracias y seguimos trabajando.
Reviewed by fgv888 3 months ago
Un excelente trabajo, ya ha realizado trabajos para nosotros anteriormente y como siempre trabajos de calidad y muy profesionales. recomendamos totalmente , tiene mucha disposición, creatividad y entendimiento total.
Reviewed by alexander10mihi 3 months ago
un excelente trabajo, de un profesional. seguimos trabajando con Mary
Reviewed by alexander10mihi 4 months ago
Necesitaba hacer un cartel de un tamaño bastante grande y no sabía que hacer hasta que a mariacpozo1313. Es muy simpática y trabaja muy bien. La recomiendo!
Reviewed by celitia 4 months ago
Hemos solicitado ya otros trabajos y todos con bastante calidad y profesionalismo, la recomendamos ampliamente.
Reviewed by alexander10mihi 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ana_luisa11 5 months ago
2do trabajo realizado con ella. Super recomendado.
Reviewed by ana_luisa11 5 months ago
Trabajar con Maria es un placer, es super profesional y solo puedo decir que confio en ella plenamente
Reviewed by juliaescavias 6 months ago
Excelente servicio, y muy creativa :) Además da un extra aunque no se lo pidas! Es fantástica, seguiré trabajando con ella, te la recomiendo!
Reviewed by alfonsocastro 6 months ago
Genial como siempre.
Reviewed by josevila385 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ivannayanel 7 months ago
Me encantó su creatividad y como plasmó mis ideas de manera muy acertada. Oficialmente será la encargada de mis banners
Reviewed by ivannayanel 7 months ago
excelente!
Reviewed by egomez915 8 months ago
Excelente, se ajustó a lo que esperábamos
Reviewed by egomez915 8 months ago
design an Elegant Banner,Billboard Banner
design an Elegant Banner,Billboard Banner
design an Elegant Banner,Billboard Banner
banner-ads_ws_1487346389
banner-ads_ws_1486755432
banner-ads_ws_1486679407
banner-ads_ws_1486172220
banner-ads_ws_1484267169
banner-ads_ws_1479930221
banner-ads_ws_1479860842
banner-ads_ws_1479420355
banner-ads_ws_1477099867
banner-ads_ws_1476659565
banner-ads_ws_1474418504
banner-ads_ws_1473986844
banner-ads_ws_1473879502
banner-ads_ws_1473537067
banner-ads_ws_1471712328
banner-ads_ws_1471377241
banner-ads_ws_1470337286
banner-ads_ws_1469770946
banner-ads_ws_1468366683
banner-ads_ws_1468018973

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $20
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description TU AVISO PERFECTO TU AVISO PERFECTO PREMIUM TU AVISO PERFECTO PRO!
  Voy a Diseñar tu Aviso Publicitario Ideal para ti - 1 Propuesta - Archivo JPEG - 5 Revisiones Voy a Diseñar tu Aviso Publicitario Ideal para ti 1 Propuesta Archivo JPEG Revisiones Ilimitadas Voy a Diseñar tu Aviso Publicitario Ideal para ti 1 Propuesta Archivo JPEG Revisiones Ilimitadas
Source File
The original design file allows you to make future edits to the design.
# of Size Variations
Number of different banner sizes included in the package
1 2
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
5 UNLIMITED UNLIMITED
Delivery time
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $20

About This Gig

I will design the Notice or Static Banner that you need and require your company to succeed in sales!

I just need

- Size that require the design in (cm or mts)
- If you have logo, please send it to me.
- Send all the data that you want that your banner contains (Exact information)
- The colors you want to implement in the design!

This Gig includes:

- 1 Proposal
- File in JPEG format
- Unlimited revisions (Until you are satisfied with the job)