I will record a video testimonial in Spanish for $5

(521) 2 Orders in Queue
record a video testimonial in Spanish
record a video testimonial in Spanish
leoncjb_xvid_xvid
Excelente trabajo! Muy recomendado !! :) excellent work!!
Reviewed by leoncjb 22 days ago
marketing1code_xvid_xvid
Excellent
Reviewed by marketing1code 23 days ago
jingleorat_xvid_xvid
Excellent and thanks so much!
Reviewed by jingleorat 29 days ago
bigwalt100a_xvid_xvid
Maria was a pleasure to work with! She responds really quickly and her video was just like I asked plus more. I like how she puts her own little twist and genuine personality into her videos. Thanks Maria - looking forward to working with you again!
Reviewed by bigwalt100 about 1 month ago
gr8gain_xvid_xvid
Excellent! I totally recommend this gig! Best on fiverr!
Reviewed by gr8gain about 1 month ago
ZoneO3_xvid_xvid
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zoneo3 about 1 month ago
cnopi1_xvid_xvid
Maria has it going on! She made my vid to my exact specifications and provided excellent and friendly service. I have never been so satisfied with a fiverr purchase. Everything was even better than i expected! HIGHLY recommended!!
Reviewed by cnopi1 about 1 month ago
kgumiho_xvid_xvid
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kgumiho about 2 months ago
enrweber_xvid_001_xvid
Excelente!!!! Estuviste fantástica, te agradezco un montón lo pilas que fuiste!
Reviewed by enrweber about 2 months ago
gustavoblanco2_xvid_xvid
Muy buen trabajo.
Reviewed by gustavoblanco 2 months ago
damiansilva_xvid_xvid
Realmente quede impactado por tu trabajo. Excelente y sin dudas volveré a trabajar contigo. Un abrazo grande, 100% recomendable!
Reviewed by damiansilva 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1468694190
Thank you Maria !! Awesome testimonial photos : ) Looking forward to working with you again soon.
Reviewed by wadebyrd 2 months ago
faborito_xvid_xvid
Muy bien y muy rápido. Gracias!
Reviewed by faborito 3 months ago
karmagoddess_xvid_xvid
Good experience
Reviewed by karmagoddess 3 months ago
Unbreak1
Wow! Great video! Will order again and recommend. Thanks!
Reviewed by brandiepatrick 3 months ago
FABIANmp4
Pasaron varias cosas con el tema de la fecha de entrega, problemas de formato y días de espera, pero al final todo bien. Es muy buena actriz, muy natural todo, si no hubiera sido por los detalles hubiesen sido 5 estrellas, pero la recomiendo igual, gracias
Reviewed by fabianurr 3 months ago
gidiemme21_xvid_xvid
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gidiemme21 3 months ago
GEDC6674_xvid_xvid
good job! five star!
Reviewed by drrohit81 4 months ago
wacker1_xvid_xvid
great job very fast
Reviewed by wacker1 4 months ago
cyandark_xvid_xvid
Amazing, Fast and Good Quality.
Reviewed by cyandark 4 months ago
record a video testimonial in Spanish
record a video testimonial in Spanish
leoncjb_xvid_xvid
marketing1code_xvid_xvid
jingleorat_xvid_xvid
bigwalt100a_xvid_xvid
gr8gain_xvid_xvid
ZoneO3_xvid_xvid
cnopi1_xvid_xvid
kgumiho_xvid_xvid
enrweber_xvid_001_xvid
gustavoblanco2_xvid_xvid
damiansilva_xvid_xvid
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1468694190
faborito_xvid_xvid
karmagoddess_xvid_xvid
Unbreak1
FABIANmp4
gidiemme21_xvid_xvid
GEDC6674_xvid_xvid
wacker1_xvid_xvid
cyandark_xvid_xvid

About This Gig

Hello! I am María from Argentina. I will record a video testimonial in Spanish, "super natural" :) for your product or website. I have made more than 1000 videos. You can provide me guidelines or I can make my own speech. You can reach the Latin World through a testimonial in Spanish.

  • Format: MP4, AVI, WVM
  • Max: 1min / 1min 30seconds.


See you soon ! :)