I will create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish

(46)
create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish
create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish
create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1478054134
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by whitney100 about 1 month ago
Kittenlogic
Thanks so much!
Reviewed by kittenlogic 10 days ago
Untitled
Thank you!
Reviewed by victoriaan about 1 month ago
Pacas de Ropa Americana
Muchas Gracias Maritu como siempre muy buen trabajo...
Reviewed by dashelsantos about 1 month ago
Maritu Video
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dmcgravey about 2 months ago
Papulas Perladas
Love it Love Love it!
Reviewed by tryjohnson about 2 months ago
500 Hundred in 5 Days
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by royce75 2 months ago
NearFinder Testimonial
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by fillcarvalho 2 months ago
Shama Testimonial 2
Great work, thanks!
Reviewed by syama 2 months ago
Imigo
excellent experience!
Reviewed by richali 3 months ago
Derek B Testimonial
I LOVE my video! Thank you sooo much!!!! :)
Reviewed by dstreet7 3 months ago
Evergreen Wealth Formula
Great service, very clear video and professional, delivered on time. I will use her again for sure.
Reviewed by royce75 4 months ago
Coder Tees Video
Just Awesome!, she took some ideas from my head and wrote an excellent script, now her talent to communicate and beauty will be part of my marketing campaing
Reviewed by barcelona007 4 months ago
TrackStar Entertainment
Great job
Reviewed by hartfieldinc 4 months ago
Abrownphoto Testimonial
Perfecto! Fast delivery, very natural, and her being gorgeous is an added bonus. Thanks, I loved it!
Reviewed by abrownphoto 5 months ago
African Mango Spanish Testimonial
Great job. Very easy to work with.
Reviewed by smithmason 5 months ago
Gatthour Recruitment Spanish Testimonial
She is the Queen of Colombia :) thank you
Reviewed by ghattourgroup 5 months ago
Application Video
Great job, thank you!
Reviewed by samkingery about 1 year ago
Twitter Followers
Awesome video! Thanks Maritu :)
Reviewed by azaelics over 1 year ago
Contra Trades Testimonial
I love her work
Reviewed by ctprk1 over 1 year ago
create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish
create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish
create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1478054134
Kittenlogic
Untitled
Pacas de Ropa Americana
Maritu Video
Papulas Perladas
500 Hundred in 5 Days
NearFinder Testimonial
Shama Testimonial 2
Imigo
Derek B Testimonial
Evergreen Wealth Formula
Coder Tees Video
TrackStar Entertainment
Abrownphoto Testimonial
African Mango Spanish Testimonial
Gatthour Recruitment Spanish Testimonial
Application Video
Twitter Followers
Contra Trades Testimonial

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BASIC GREAT CHOICE AWESOME DEAL
  -70 words testimonial (you provide the script) -720P HQ -Regular clothes -I will write a great script (150 words) -1080P HD -Regular clothes -Add logo/website/picture -I will write awesome script (300 words) -1080P HD + all the extras that I provide
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

Do you need a testimonial or review to connect with clients, promote your business, increase sales and build trust with your costumers? I CAN HELP YOU! 

I will record a natural video saying whatever you want

BASIC 5$ GIG
(Script is required):

  • 70 words video testimonial (your script)
  • You can choose my clothes, accent, voice style and intonation.
  • Talk in english or spanish.
  • 720p HQ MP4 video file

EXTRA GIGS:

  • Add your logo to the video
  • Add music background
  • Extra fast delivery
  • Write the video script
  • Add an extra minute to the video
  • Add english/spanish subtitles

If you have any question or an special requirement, please contact me.

I'm looking forward to work with you!