I will create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish

(38) 3 Orders in Queue
create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish
create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish
create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish
500 Hundred in 5 Days
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by royce75 12 days ago
NearFinder Testimonial
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by fillcarvalho 11 days ago
Shama Testimonial 2
Great work, thanks!
Reviewed by syama 10 days ago
Imigo
excellent experience!
Reviewed by richali 30 days ago
Derek B Testimonial
I LOVE my video! Thank you sooo much!!!! :)
Reviewed by dstreet7 about 1 month ago
Evergreen Wealth Formula
Great service, very clear video and professional, delivered on time. I will use her again for sure.
Reviewed by royce75 about 2 months ago
Coder Tees Video
Just Awesome!, she took some ideas from my head and wrote an excellent script, now her talent to communicate and beauty will be part of my marketing campaing
Reviewed by barcelona007 about 2 months ago
TrackStar Entertainment
Great job
Reviewed by hartfieldinc 2 months ago
Abrownphoto Testimonial
Perfecto! Fast delivery, very natural, and her being gorgeous is an added bonus. Thanks, I loved it!
Reviewed by abrownphoto 3 months ago
African Mango Spanish Testimonial
Great job. Very easy to work with.
Reviewed by smithmason 3 months ago
Gatthour Recruitment Spanish Testimonial
She is the Queen of Colombia :) thank you
Reviewed by ghattourgroup 3 months ago
Application Video
Great job, thank you!
Reviewed by samkingery 12 months ago
Twitter Followers
Awesome video! Thanks Maritu :)
Reviewed by azaelics about 1 year ago
Contra Trades Testimonial
I love her work
Reviewed by ctprk1 about 1 year ago
LatinaWifeFinder SPANISH
Than you!
Reviewed by quizzard about 1 year ago
Silver Logic
exactly what I ordered
Reviewed by silverlogic over 1 year ago
Mack
Maritu, you did an amazing job. Thank you
Reviewed by mackfuller over 1 year ago
PeerLanguage
Awesome :) Thank you. Great job! Highly recommend.
Reviewed by smarthanse over 1 year ago
SpyCenter Testimonial
muy profesional...muchas gracias
Reviewed by mitchabreu over 1 year ago
Social Mastery Testimonial
Good Experience!
Reviewed by michaelsaund_31 over 1 year ago
create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish
create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish
create a natural review or testimonial in English or Spanish
500 Hundred in 5 Days
NearFinder Testimonial
Shama Testimonial 2
Imigo
Derek B Testimonial
Evergreen Wealth Formula
Coder Tees Video
TrackStar Entertainment
Abrownphoto Testimonial
African Mango Spanish Testimonial
Gatthour Recruitment Spanish Testimonial
Application Video
Twitter Followers
Contra Trades Testimonial
LatinaWifeFinder SPANISH
Silver Logic
Mack
PeerLanguage
SpyCenter Testimonial
Social Mastery Testimonial

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BASIC GREAT CHOICE AWESOME DEAL
  -70 words testimonial (you provide the script) -720P HQ -Regular clothes -I will write a great script (150 words) -1080P HD -Regular clothes -Add logo/website/picture -I will write awesome script (300 words) -1080P HD + all the extras that I provide
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

Do you need a testimonial or review to connect with clients, promote your business, increase sales and build trust with your costumers? I CAN HELP YOU! 

I will record a natural video saying whatever you want

BASIC 5$ GIG
(Script is required):

  • 70 words video testimonial (your script)
  • You can choose my clothes, accent, voice style and intonation.
  • Talk in english or spanish.
  • 720p HQ MP4 video file

EXTRA GIGS:

  • Add your logo to the video
  • Add music background
  • Extra fast delivery
  • Write the video script
  • Add an extra minute to the video
  • Add english/spanish subtitles

If you have any question or an special requirement, please contact me.

I'm looking forward to work with you!