I will create a NATURAL video testimonial

(394) 1 Orders in Queue
create a NATURAL video testimonial
create a NATURAL video testimonial
Video 754
Thanks very much , professional & punctual.
Reviewed by barrierobertson 3 months ago
Video 750
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by liangzhi5 2 months ago
Video 743
Excellent videos exactly how I had briefed it!!
Reviewed by preetmdm 3 months ago
Video 740
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tigerstream 3 months ago
Video 724
Thank you, an amazing job with fast delivery! I recommend him highly!
Reviewed by keystep9 3 months ago
Video 708
Awesome and super fast service!!!
Reviewed by huvoocom 3 months ago
Video 685
SERIOUSLY AMAZING! This is so professional and advanced! It looks like someone filmed it with a professional TV crew. I LOVE IT! SO GOOD! A+++++++++
Reviewed by gtagurugod 3 months ago
Video 676
Thank you so much. Very professional.
Reviewed by cheley20 4 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1470685306
Great experience! Thanks!
Reviewed by pauline803 4 months ago
Video 641
Awesome bro!!!!
Reviewed by duong0122 4 months ago
Video 622
Killer, thanks!
Reviewed by bbrockfresh 5 months ago
Video 615
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by marcelsobieski 5 months ago
Video 610
Justin did a fantastic job. He patiently worked with me until I was completely satisfied. I will definitely use him again!
Reviewed by manthonysr 5 months ago
Video 607
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by maximizesearch 5 months ago
Video 598
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vumanity 5 months ago
Video 589
good job
Reviewed by connoraddis 5 months ago
Video 579
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura 5 months ago
IMG_2848
Great work as usual. Thanks again!
Reviewed by liftmedia 6 months ago
kationic
good job!
Reviewed by kationic 6 months ago
moonalev
Excellent!!
Reviewed by moonalev 11 months ago
create a NATURAL video testimonial
create a NATURAL video testimonial
Video 754
Video 750
Video 743
Video 740
Video 724
Video 708
Video 685
Video 676
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1470685306
Video 641
Video 622
Video 615
Video 610
Video 607
Video 598
Video 589
Video 579
IMG_2848
kationic
moonalev

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $75
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Package Silver Package Gold Package
  I will create a natural sounding HD video testimonial from my home office. (75 word script max) Bronze Package + extra words + Full HD + Overlay Text + Logo Silver Package + Music + Script Writing + Custom Outfit
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
75 100 100
Delivery Time
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $75

About This Gig

"FIVERR TOP RATED SELLER!"


For a limited time only, I will create a natural sounding video testimonial from my home office. One of the best features about this gig is that you will receive a professional-sounding testimonial from a setting that does not look like a "fake", staged studio. This testimonial will CONVERT like crazy and will also bring more credibility to your product or service!!

I've been in the business for years and I have been making videos for all my life. This testimonial will sound excellent and will be fluent! 

Videos will be shot with in 720HD with my camera. You MUST provide the script. If you need it edited or written for you, check out my gig extras below. Please include pronunciation of words you see fit.

If your script is over 75 words, order multiple gigs by choosing the correct number of gigs. Please add Gig Extras to your total cost when ordering. 


Order a gig now! 



"Great job! Fast and exactly what I was looking for.."


"EX-CELL-ENT! This was perfect and it was so believable I found myself smiling at times. Thank you! Wonderful job."