I will create a video testimonial that WORKS

(233) 3 Orders in Queue
create a video testimonial that WORKS
create a video testimonial that WORKS
Video 1003
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wmaughan about 1 hour ago
Video 999
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sumner2501 1 day ago
Video 983
Great gig, very natural, thanks!
Reviewed by getnoticedhere 15 days ago
Video 982
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by greengeek 13 days ago
Video 969
product promotion
Reviewed by mducheiney 24 days ago
Video 964
Great experience & very pleased with final product! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by marcus_nemo 25 days ago
Video 948
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by powerjames about 1 month ago
DirectCareTraining
Outstanding work, timely delivered and the beginning of a great relationship!
Reviewed by brucespecsvcs about 1 month ago
Video 942
Great Job Thanks
Reviewed by ticfchris about 1 month ago
Video 932
Great work A+
Reviewed by l5studios about 1 month ago
Video 930
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mjcscs about 1 month ago
Video 930
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kaykarter about 1 month ago
Video 923
Outstanding Service. Highly Recommended! Thank-you!
Reviewed by minniecdriver about 1 month ago
Video 913
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by doloworld about 1 month ago
Video 909
Well worth the money!!
Reviewed by michael1285 about 2 months ago
Video 896
You are a beast! Thank you!
Reviewed by disan5 about 2 months ago
Video 887
Great work
Reviewed by jawzrsize 2 months ago
Video 882
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dimcomedia 2 months ago
Video 880
Awesome service. I am very pleased with your work and I will use you again!
Reviewed by hannah223 2 months ago
Video 878
Perfect! Thank You!
Reviewed by jamat1 2 months ago
create a video testimonial that WORKS
create a video testimonial that WORKS
Video 1003
Video 999
Video 983
Video 982
Video 969
Video 964
Video 948
DirectCareTraining
Video 942
Video 932
Video 930
Video 930
Video 923
Video 913
Video 909
Video 896
Video 887
Video 882
Video 880
Video 878

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $75
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Package Silver Package Gold Package
  I will create a natural sounding HD video testimonial from my home office. (75 word script max) Bronze Package + extra words + Full HD + Overlay Text + Logo Silver Package + Music + Script Writing + Custom Outfit
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $75

About This Gig

“Fiverr Top Rated Seller!”

 I’m young, energetic, and business minded. I can create the image you want for your project and deliver a video that will CONVERT. As a business owner, I know what sells and what doesn’t.


  •  HD video and audio means QUALITY!.. My videos are always shot in 720p or higher upon request.
  • Phenomenal support; leave no stone unturned and have all your questions answered quickly, generally within 1 hour!

I ALWAYS deliver on time and normally ahead of schedule by a day or two. You’ll have your finished product in no time!


As a top rated seller, I know how to please customers and I’ll always work as hard as I can on each project to ensure your satisfaction.


My natural, college dorm room setting background will bring more credibility to your testimonial. Really, how believable are the videos shot in front of a green screen with a guy dressed in a suit and tie!?


I’ve been making videos all my life and I’m very comfortable on camera! Don’t just take my word for it.. check out my over 131 positive reviews..


One $5 gig includes: 75 words (30 secs). You MUST provide the script.


If your script is over 75 words, order multiple gigs below.

You've seen enough. ORDER NOW!