I will create a video testimonial that WORKS

(217)
create a video testimonial that WORKS
create a video testimonial that WORKS
Video 930
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kaykarter about 10 hours ago
Video 913
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by doloworld 1 day ago
Video 909
Well worth the money!!
Reviewed by michael1285 5 days ago
Video 896
You are a beast! Thank you!
Reviewed by disan5 13 days ago
Video 887
Great work
Reviewed by jawzrsize 20 days ago
Video 882
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dimcomedia 23 days ago
Video 880
Awesome service. I am very pleased with your work and I will use you again!
Reviewed by hannah223 23 days ago
Video 878
Perfect! Thank You!
Reviewed by jamat1 23 days ago
Video 871
Awesome experience and terrific finished product!
Reviewed by latexmaster 30 days ago
Video 862
WOW, you did an awesome job on a natural testimonial, WELL DONE!!!
Reviewed by inspire55m 29 days ago
Video 861
Great job i loved the video ...will b using your services again thanks
Reviewed by dking80 about 1 month ago
Video 860
Excellent result and delivered well on time. Diffidently will use again.
Reviewed by robbiesgs about 1 month ago
Video 849
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jimspat 30 days ago
Video 837
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alexdavis722 about 1 month ago
Video 831
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by andrewjduggan about 2 months ago
Video 823
Excellent Buy, Very Great Seller. Natural and Organic Sounding delivery
Reviewed by deon_l about 2 months ago
Video 822
great service and delivered ontime!
Reviewed by dataanalyzers about 2 months ago
Video 810
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by irry88 about 2 months ago
WCEC
Killed it - thanks! We'll be ordering again.
Reviewed by stevemillen about 2 months ago
Video 803
Great gig with quick turnaround! If you're reading this and are undecided: book him. You won't be disappointed!
Reviewed by thommytomato about 2 months ago
create a video testimonial that WORKS
create a video testimonial that WORKS
Video 930
Video 913
Video 909
Video 896
Video 887
Video 882
Video 880
Video 878
Video 871
Video 862
Video 861
Video 860
Video 849
Video 837
Video 831
Video 823
Video 822
Video 810
WCEC
Video 803

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $75
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Package Silver Package Gold Package
  I will create a natural sounding HD video testimonial from my home office. (75 word script max) Bronze Package + extra words + Full HD + Overlay Text + Logo Silver Package + Music + Script Writing + Custom Outfit
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $75

About This Gig

“Fiverr Top Rated Seller!”

 I’m young, energetic, and business minded. I can create the image you want for your project and deliver a video that will CONVERT. As a business owner, I know what sells and what doesn’t.


  •  HD video and audio means QUALITY!.. My videos are always shot in 720p or higher upon request.
  • Phenomenal support; leave no stone unturned and have all your questions answered quickly, generally within 1 hour!

I ALWAYS deliver on time and normally ahead of schedule by a day or two. You’ll have your finished product in no time!


As a top rated seller, I know how to please customers and I’ll always work as hard as I can on each project to ensure your satisfaction.


My natural, college dorm room setting background will bring more credibility to your testimonial. Really, how believable are the videos shot in front of a green screen with a guy dressed in a suit and tie!?


I’ve been making videos all my life and I’m very comfortable on camera! Don’t just take my word for it.. check out my over 131 positive reviews..


One $5 gig includes: 75 words (30 secs). You MUST provide the script.


If your script is over 75 words, order multiple gigs below.

You've seen enough. ORDER NOW!