I will create a video testimonial that WORKS

(185) 3 Orders in Queue
create a video testimonial that WORKS
create a video testimonial that WORKS
Video 772
Great experience!! Thank you !!
Reviewed by mcrowle2 6 days ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473650437
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by iuliaolaru 15 days ago
GarageDoorArmor
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by a1garagedoors 19 days ago
a1Garage
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by a1garagedoors 21 days ago
Video 742
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tklim63 21 days ago
Video 740
great testimonial, you hit it right on the spot in the first try!
Reviewed by contentfreak 25 days ago
Video 714
Great! Just what we needed and super fast delivery. Thanks!
Reviewed by arcinnovate about 1 month ago
Video 710
Awesome! Thank you!
Reviewed by michaelk92 about 1 month ago
Conquer Project
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by masengill about 1 month ago
Video 702
Absolutely amazing, exactly what I needed. Natural testimonial and job done in 24 hours. I absolutely recommend this seller!
Reviewed by myadmhub about 1 month ago
Video 699
Dude is a beast! Loved the testimonial!
Reviewed by sandia1234 about 1 month ago
Video 698
Thanks for your prompt delivery of the video testimonial. I really liked the way the video turned out. I would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by robgio1 about 1 month ago
Video 690
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mattbillingsley about 1 month ago
Video 687
Good Job1
Reviewed by robertcar about 1 month ago
Video 681
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jordanturner94 about 1 month ago
Video 677
outstanding work and good communication , really professonal
Reviewed by raymondpark about 2 months ago
Video 671
Excellent service, 100% Recommended!
Reviewed by zkingreturn about 2 months ago
Video 670
Definitely recommended! High quality testimonial, delivered before due date, even added a few words to the script to make the testimonial sound very realistic. Looking for a professional testimonial? This is your guy! tipped ;) - Oussama
Reviewed by oussaf about 2 months ago
Realty Ace
Delivered as promised!
Reviewed by realtyacellc68 about 2 months ago
Video 653
Great Job! Very believable and natural sounding. Very happy. Thanks alot!
Reviewed by dfh1222 about 2 months ago
create a video testimonial that WORKS
create a video testimonial that WORKS
Video 772
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473650437
GarageDoorArmor
a1Garage
Video 742
Video 740
Video 714
Video 710
Conquer Project
Video 702
Video 699
Video 698
Video 690
Video 687
Video 681
Video 677
Video 671
Video 670
Realty Ace
Video 653

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $75
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Package Silver Package Gold Package
  I will create a natural sounding HD video testimonial from my home office. (75 word script max) Bronze Package + extra words + Full HD + Overlay Text + Logo Silver Package + Music + Script Writing + Custom Outfit
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $75

About This Gig

“Fiverr Top Rated Seller!”

 I’m young, energetic, and business minded. I can create the image you want for your project and deliver a video that will CONVERT. As a business owner, I know what sells and what doesn’t.


  •  HD video and audio means QUALITY!.. My videos are always shot in 720p or higher upon request.
  • Phenomenal support; leave no stone unturned and have all your questions answered quickly, generally within 1 hour!

I ALWAYS deliver on time and normally ahead of schedule by a day or two. You’ll have your finished product in no time!


As a top rated seller, I know how to please customers and I’ll always work as hard as I can on each project to ensure your satisfaction.


My natural, college dorm room setting background will bring more credibility to your testimonial. Really, how believable are the videos shot in front of a green screen with a guy dressed in a suit and tie!?


I’ve been making videos all my life and I’m very comfortable on camera! Don’t just take my word for it.. check out my over 131 positive reviews..


One $5 gig includes: 75 words (30 secs). You MUST provide the script.


If your script is over 75 words, order multiple gigs below.

You've seen enough. ORDER NOW!