I will create an AWESOME video testimonial

(270)
create an AWESOME video testimonial
create an AWESOME video testimonial
Video 771
The video we received was done perfectly. We were extremely happy! I would highly recommend the Marketxpert!!!
Reviewed by dlugin 5 days ago
Video 747
Great communication, good sound and quality, fast delivery.
Reviewed by alexmex 18 days ago
Video 718
Comm. Good But He say he will have a room background but delivered a white BG.(reasson: He moved, He should inform+don't offer that) Also he did not really study the subject well bcos he had to watch (on screen) while filming, after i asked for more details and confirm, no replay
Reviewed by peacevitamins 27 days ago
Video 701
Amazing!! etc. thks.
Reviewed by ounglwon about 1 month ago
Video 694
This is the definition of perfection. You should raise your price bro ask tony robbins and the complete top 20 masterminds on this planet. They always say "Our income is exactly based on the amount of value we provide to the marketplace" I feel bad, can I send you a bonus after this amazing work. A+
Reviewed by fivestarz about 1 month ago
Video 692
perfect. the best. thank you
Reviewed by mojo45 about 1 month ago
Video 673
Thanks for submitting a good quality video as promised.
Reviewed by brissman about 1 month ago
Video 667
very fast and professional job! recommend
Reviewed by mynameistho about 2 months ago
Video 620
excellent service....very fast response...i recommend this man to create your video testimony.... GREAT JOB!
Reviewed by arikrasava 2 months ago
applemedia2000
Fast job!! Good Job!
Reviewed by applemedia2000 4 months ago
jonfiv3
Great Service. Thanks
Reviewed by jonfiv3 4 months ago
efoxworth3
Good Experience!
Reviewed by efoxworth3 8 months ago
elc4u2013
Highly recommended. I will order again.
Reviewed by elc4u2013 9 months ago
yahiasylhety
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by yahiasylhety 9 months ago
renegadez
Awesome as usual! Great job and thanks for the fast turnaround:)
Reviewed by renegadez 10 months ago
minutech
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by canadianbeaver 10 months ago
easychordpiano
Great job! Professional work. Thanks!
Reviewed by easychordpiano 11 months ago
obasisscott2
Thanks a mill!!! Great job!
Reviewed by obasiscott 11 months ago
tan0000
well done would use again
Reviewed by tan0000 11 months ago
mailadisc
Nice, exactly what I needed
Reviewed by mindcollab 11 months ago
create an AWESOME video testimonial
create an AWESOME video testimonial
Video 771
Video 747
Video 718
Video 701
Video 694
Video 692
Video 673
Video 667
Video 620
applemedia2000
jonfiv3
efoxworth3
elc4u2013
yahiasylhety
renegadez
minutech
easychordpiano
obasisscott2
tan0000
mailadisc

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $75
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Package Silver Package Gold Package
  I will create a natural sounding HD video testimonial from my home office. (75 word script max) Bronze Package + extra words + Full HD + Overlay Text + Logo Silver Package + Music + Script Writing + Custom Outfit
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 90 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 120 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $75

About This Gig

"AWESOME JOB. Highly Recommended. Very Believable :)"

If you're looking for a video testimonial that will make your brand, website, product, or service stand out from the competition, you're in the right place! I will record an amazing testimonial for you that is realistic and will make your potential customers eager to learn more! I will bring your product to life with my energetic style and I can do it by THE NEXT DAY (if you choose the Express extra, see below!) I've been in the business for years and I have been making videos for all my life. 

READ MY FEEDBACK: I have done TONS of video testimonials on Fiverr alone, and you are in GREAT hands with me! This little gig is worth 100x the cost!! Grab me while you can! Advertise your product, service, business (or anything you'd like) for a fraction of the price with a professional, right here on Fiverr!

Order a gig now!

Side note:  Do you need more than 1 minute of video? Just click "Order more than one", right below the big "order now" button and select quantity (it's 1 gig per 60 seconds). And if you want me to dress nicely or change the format of your video, just order an extra that fits your needs!