I will create an AWESOME video testimonial

(307) 2 Orders in Queue
Good Experience!
Reviewed by centurysoft 7 minutes ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mediamars777 7 days ago
Great job!
Reviewed by houseofgoodz 8 days ago
Super Job, and very FAST!!! I'd give this young man 20 Stars if I could! Bravo!
Reviewed by diamonddave87 11 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ifwaves 13 days ago
Thank you very much. You did e good job! I recommend your services.
Reviewed by kennytrader 20 days ago
Perfect. Thanks.
Reviewed by miboso8 24 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by punchfitguy 28 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dberger111 about 1 month ago
Great Video! Thank you very much!!
Reviewed by connectwith about 1 month ago
Thank you so much
Reviewed by notheonlyone about 1 month ago
Great job! He finished it quickly and exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend him.
Reviewed by jmb12345 about 1 month ago
Absolutely great job! Highly recommend. Very natural.
Reviewed by skoutdeals about 1 month ago
------------- Nailed it. --------------- Blown away by Actors work Great finished product Creative intuition was fantastic Completed project early.
Reviewed by gtxpi1 about 1 month ago
Thanks a lot. Great Work. I am happy with your service.
Reviewed by thanks25 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lindapuii about 2 months ago
great job
Reviewed by boisdinde about 2 months ago
A+ Great Video maker
Reviewed by gtagurugod about 2 months ago
Great thanks
Reviewed by khalid86 2 months ago
Great guy! Performed as expected. Will order again!
Reviewed by winbig007 about 2 months ago
create an AWESOME video testimonial
create an AWESOME video testimonial
Video 1030
Video 1013
Video 1002
Video 1001
Video 995
Video 992
Video 980
Video 968
Video 961
Video 956
Video 953
Video 950
Video 941
Video 940
Pavan
Plumbing1
Video 921
Video 908
Video 906
Video 902

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $75
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Package Silver Package Gold Package
  I will create a natural sounding HD video testimonial from my home office. (75 word script max) Bronze Package + extra words + Full HD + Overlay Text + Logo Silver Package + Music + Script Writing + Custom Outfit
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 90 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 120 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $75

About This Gig

"AWESOME JOB. Highly Recommended. Very Believable :)"

If you're looking for a video testimonial that will make your brand, website, product, or service stand out from the competition, you're in the right place! I will record an amazing testimonial for you that is realistic and will make your potential customers eager to learn more! I will bring your product to life with my energetic style and I can do it by THE NEXT DAY (if you choose the Express extra, see below!) I've been in the business for years and I have been making videos for all my life. 

READ MY FEEDBACK: I have done TONS of video testimonials on Fiverr alone, and you are in GREAT hands with me! This little gig is worth 100x the cost!! Grab me while you can! Advertise your product, service, business (or anything you'd like) for a fraction of the price with a professional, right here on Fiverr!

Order a gig now!

Side note:  Do you need more than 1 minute of video? Just click "Order more than one", right below the big "order now" button and select quantity (it's 1 gig per 60 seconds). And if you want me to dress nicely or change the format of your video, just order an extra that fits your needs!