I will create the BEST video testimonial for you

(20)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sean1234567890 about 1 month ago
Excellent. I appreciate your work.
Reviewed by jonorril 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by venimird 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by melissadiver738 4 months ago
great work Bro
Reviewed by alphatech15 4 months ago
Good job.
Reviewed by needapro 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mrshowbizz 5 months ago
perfect
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 6 months ago
Great work and on time delivery! Thank you!!!
Reviewed by snowdede 7 months ago
excellent work
Reviewed by webmustang007 6 months ago
thanks so much... hopefully he too checks out the book lol. thanks again
Reviewed by cedricwright 7 months ago
Outrageous! The quality and response time is truly great. I highly recommend his work and will certainly be using him again.
Reviewed by mrkenfbnks 8 months ago
Its a pleasure working with you
Reviewed by thinkltc 8 months ago
PERFECT!!!
Reviewed by mellious almost 2 years ago
Thank you :))
Reviewed by kumarwow over 2 years ago
VERY disappointed. Acting was a lot better than most. Background has a $10 mirror & "contractor grade" doors. Advertised with a sports arena background photo and no examples of what you really get. Not willing to remove the mirror & wear a college T-shirt instead of a Packers T as a compromise.
Reviewed by blacktieparties over 2 years ago
create the BEST video testimonial for you
create the BEST video testimonial for you
Video 1005
Video 958
Video 868
Video 847
Video 846
Video 800
Video 753
Video 738
Video 643
Video 638
Video 619
Video 604
Video 590
Dante
kumarwow
KC

About This Gig

“FIVERR TOP RATED SELLER!"


You have just one minute to capture your audience’s attention and to explain yourself, your business, your service . . . 
Potential customers are out there, but they don’t have much time. They won’t respond to fake, staged testimonials or even worse: an infomercial-type video. 


And yet so many businesses make this mistake. They spend waaaay too much money on a “professional” testimonial service and end up getting a video that doesn't yield any results. 


So ask yourself, ARE YOU GOING TO DO THE SAME THING? You don’t want to pay an arm and a leg for a video, and I highly doubt you have the equipment and knowledge to present your vision smoothly, enticing them to want to know more -- and buy. If you don’t wanna do it all yourself, then you must hire me. I'm a video expert and marketing guru with years of experience in this field. 


★★★ I’ve been doing videos on Fiverr alone for years! I’ve had over 529 orders created JUST THIS MONTH ★★★


PLEASE NOTE: For $5, you'll get 75 words only. 
Longer videos have been proven to outsell shorter ones. So, order my gig extras below to make sure you get one powerful video.

This will be a great investment, hands down.