I will create the PERFECT video review of your product for $5

(71) 1 Orders in Queue
create the PERFECT video review of your product
Video 779
Amazing experience. Extra fast delivery 1 day? More like 9 minutes!! This was probably my fastest fiverr order, love it! Will sure order some more :)
Reviewed by pizzaboxryan 4 days ago
Video 765
Beyond expectation !! Will order again
Reviewed by acoon77 7 days ago
PPP
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by waqaskhimani 16 days ago
Video 754
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nathalievirem 18 days ago
Video 746
Video is very very good, really satisfied with the seller, high recommend and would order more soon!
Reviewed by maggyyang 23 days ago
Video 739
Great video! Thanks!
Reviewed by jaychi 26 days ago
Video 731
Got a believable and well made testimonial for 5 bucks, awesome work!
Reviewed by truthealer07 27 days ago
Video 697
Amazing Experience! I highly recommend to anyone...
Reviewed by ippocrates9 about 1 month ago
Video 689
Excellent! Thank you :)
Reviewed by biznesolnine about 2 months ago
Video 686
Great job. Love it. Many thanks
Reviewed by mohcin9393 about 2 months ago
Video 682
Good! I'm ready to submit a new order
Reviewed by newrice about 2 months ago
Video 652
Excellent!
Reviewed by michaelbaugh about 2 months ago
Video 646
thank you
Reviewed by yahiasylhety about 2 months ago
Video 608
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by s_r_aley 3 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1467755217
Thanks for the awesome testimonial photo ! Much appreciated !
Reviewed by wadebyrd 3 months ago
Video 601
super satisfied with his work; especially since he went the extra mile and gave me a revision which he didn't have to because the mix up was my fault. I will definitely be using his service again in the future!
Reviewed by mrkenfbnks 3 months ago
Video 570
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by edge82 3 months ago
Video 559
Good Read, I'll contact you soon to set up the green screen scripts that I have for you. Thanks, Barry
Reviewed by taitmedia 4 months ago
sinsay
Thanks
Reviewed by sinsay 9 months ago
ncbcrj
You nailed it! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by ncbcrj 9 months ago
create the PERFECT video review of your product
Video 779
Video 765
PPP
Video 754
Video 746
Video 739
Video 731
Video 697
Video 689
Video 686
Video 682
Video 652
Video 646
Video 608
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1467755217
Video 601
Video 570
Video 559
sinsay
ncbcrj

About This Gig

"AWESOME JOB. Highly Recommended. Very Believable :)"

If you're looking for a wonderful video review of your product that will make your potential clients want to buy RIGHT NOW, you're in the right place! I will record an amazing video review of your website or your product that is realistic and will make your potential customers eager to learn more! I will bring your product to life with my energetic style and I can do it by THE NEXT DAY (if you choose the Express extra, see below!) I've been in the business for years and I have been making videos for all my life. 

READ MY FEEDBACK: I have done TONS of videos on Fiverr alone, and you are in GREAT hands with me! This little gig is worth 100x the cost!! Grab me while you can! Advertise your product, service, business (or anything you'd like) for a fraction of the price with a professional, right here on Fiverr!

Order a gig now!

Side note:  Do you need more than 1 minute of video? Just click "Order more than one", right below the big "order now" button and select quantity (it's 1 gig per 60 seconds). And if you want me to dress nicely or change the format of your video, just order an extra that fits your needs! 

Check out my Gig Extras