I will record a natural HD video testimonial

(64)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by anthonyzach 23 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by anchorwave 2 months ago
Justin offers a GREAT service for a REASONABLE PRICE!! 90-99% chance, I will be using him AGAIN in the very near future!
Reviewed by modeone4ever 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hope2020 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hope2020 3 months ago
This was absolutely awesome. You have a gift my friend. Thank you.
Reviewed by shaddie23 5 months ago
Awesome Job, Best on fiverr
Reviewed by alexedwards09 5 months ago
Great work :)
Reviewed by wshaw007 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seraphim 7 months ago
Excellent video testimonial.
Reviewed by vordas 8 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by cjsugitajackson 9 months ago
Thank you
Reviewed by preciousleaf 9 months ago
Great work done
Reviewed by hilaomt about 1 year ago
excellent job, delivered within a few hours!
Reviewed by datarecall about 1 year ago
Great work done
Reviewed by hilaomt about 1 year ago
Awesome!
Reviewed by zaxounet about 1 year ago
thanks!
Reviewed by nataliequick about 1 year ago
Looks great. Audio was clear, actor was skilled. For five bucks I don't know if it could get any better than this! A+++
Reviewed by deanthetaxguy about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hilaomt over 1 year ago
Well Done Highly recommended
Reviewed by ccaned over 1 year ago
record a natural HD video testimonial
record a natural HD video testimonial
Video 1056
Video 966
Video 914
Video 885
Video 883
Video 806
Video 780
Video 644
Video 627
Video 568
cj
Video 545
hilaomt2
datarecall
hilaomt5
zaxounet
NatalieQuick
deanthetaxguy
2
ccaned_2

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $75
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Package Silver Package Gold Package
  I will create a natural sounding HD video testimonial from my home office. (75 word script max) Bronze Package + extra words + Full HD + Overlay Text + Logo Silver Package + Music + Script Writing + Custom Outfit
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 120 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.

About This Gig

"FIVERR TOP RATED SELLER!"


I will create a natural sounding and professional video testimonial from my home office. One of the best features about this gig is that you will receive a professional-sounding testimonial from a setting that does not look like a "fake", staged studio. This testimonial will CONVERT like crazy and will also bring more credibility to your product or service!!

I've been in the business for years and I have been making videos for all my life. This testimonial will sound excellent and will be fluent! 

One $5 gig includes: 75 words (30 secs). Videos will be shot with in 720HD with my camera. You MUST provide the script or bullets. If you need it edited or written for you, check out my gig extras below. Please include pronunciation of words you see fit.

If your script is over 75 words, order multiple gigs by choosing the correct number of gigs ($5=75 words, $10=150 words, and so on; contact for videos over 300 words). Please add Gig Extras to your total cost when ordering. 


Order a gig now! 



  • "Absolutely nailed it! Probably the best video testimonial guy on Fiverr!" 

  • "EX-CELL-ENT! This was perfect and it was so believable I found myself smiling at times."