I will record a natural HD video testimonial

(56) 1 Orders in Queue
record a natural HD video testimonial
record a natural HD video testimonial
Video 644
Great work :)
Reviewed by wshaw007 about 2 months ago
Video 627
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seraphim 2 months ago
Video 568
Excellent video testimonial.
Reviewed by vordas 3 months ago
cj
Good Experience!
Reviewed by cjsugitajackson 4 months ago
Video 545
Thank you
Reviewed by preciousleaf 4 months ago
hilaomt2
Great work done
Reviewed by hilaomt 9 months ago
datarecall
excellent job, delivered within a few hours!
Reviewed by datarecall 9 months ago
hilaomt5
Great work done
Reviewed by hilaomt 9 months ago
zaxounet
Awesome!
Reviewed by zaxounet 9 months ago
NatalieQuick
thanks!
Reviewed by nataliequick 9 months ago
deanthetaxguy
Looks great. Audio was clear, actor was skilled. For five bucks I don't know if it could get any better than this! A+++
Reviewed by deanthetaxguy 10 months ago
2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hilaomt 10 months ago
ccaned_2
Well Done Highly recommended
Reviewed by ccaned 10 months ago
sdass
Thank you. Awesome.
Reviewed by sdass 11 months ago
rmac1213
Excellent......
Reviewed by rmac1213 11 months ago
seoorder2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seoorder2 12 months ago
aurrii2
Nailed it! Definitely would use his services again in the future. Thanks a lot.
Reviewed by aurrii about 1 year ago
luke314pi
Great results delivered very naturally!
Reviewed by luke314pi about 1 year ago
livelocal
Really great testimonial!
Reviewed by livelocal about 1 year ago
maxyourfortune
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by maxyourfortune about 1 year ago
record a natural HD video testimonial
record a natural HD video testimonial
Video 644
Video 627
Video 568
cj
Video 545
hilaomt2
datarecall
hilaomt5
zaxounet
NatalieQuick
deanthetaxguy
2
ccaned_2
sdass
rmac1213
seoorder2
aurrii2
luke314pi
livelocal
maxyourfortune

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $75
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Package Silver Package Gold Package
  I will create a natural sounding HD video testimonial from my home office. (75 word script max) Bronze Package + extra words + Full HD + Overlay Text + Logo Silver Package + Music + Script Writing + Custom Outfit
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 120 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $75

About This Gig

"FIVERR TOP RATED SELLER!"


I will create a natural sounding and professional video testimonial from my home office. One of the best features about this gig is that you will receive a professional-sounding testimonial from a setting that does not look like a "fake", staged studio. This testimonial will CONVERT like crazy and will also bring more credibility to your product or service!!

I've been in the business for years and I have been making videos for all my life. This testimonial will sound excellent and will be fluent! 

One $5 gig includes: 75 words (30 secs). Videos will be shot with in 720HD with my camera. You MUST provide the script or bullets. If you need it edited or written for you, check out my gig extras below. Please include pronunciation of words you see fit.

If your script is over 75 words, order multiple gigs by choosing the correct number of gigs ($5=75 words, $10=150 words, and so on; contact for videos over 300 words). Please add Gig Extras to your total cost when ordering. 


Order a gig now! 



  • "Absolutely nailed it! Probably the best video testimonial guy on Fiverr!" 

  • "EX-CELL-ENT! This was perfect and it was so believable I found myself smiling at times."