I will give you my marketing opinion of your website and help enhance it

(61)
give you my marketing opinion of your website and help enhance it
online-marketing-services_ws_1474127998
Fast turnaround, great feedback and a lot of work to do. More work for marketman!!!
Reviewed by rob1074 3 months ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1473886596
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by stevetinkle 3 months ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1473185117
Very fast, expert!
Reviewed by reszelo 3 months ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1463994944
TY
Reviewed by tgparker 7 months ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1460702635
Awesome service by this provider and over delivered. This gig was exactly what I was looking for. Will use again.
Reviewed by dopl2015 8 months ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1457564843
Outstanding, quality work! I will definitely rehire again! Great turnaround time, high skillsets, attention to details, very communicative. Wow! Thanks so much!
Reviewed by kentlevi 9 months ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1456041982
Outstanding as usual!
Reviewed by leesaphir 10 months ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1453013079
Thanks
Reviewed by hagopmargossian 11 months ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1452095863
This is my first negative review on here, I bought this gig in spite of him telling us our site sucked, I welcome honesty. I expected to see some profound insight, all he said was add a phone number to the site and said the website was very nice... nice? i thought it sucked? STAY AWAY, Fraud!
Reviewed by vavi2s 11 months ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1445485086
Real useful comment on my site's setup ..thanks so much
Reviewed by step24 about 1 year ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1444546898
Great advice. Thanks
Reviewed by dankomo about 1 year ago
online-marketing_ws_1442076664
Thanks for the custom order and all the useful info you were able to share, very helpful. Definitely recommend and will work with again :)
Reviewed by millenniumsauce about 1 year ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1441528872
Excellent gig, will use many more times
Reviewed by johnnys75 over 1 year ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1439359623
Great Job! Thanks.
Reviewed by soccerdivine over 1 year ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1438701204
This gig was Great Experience!!
Reviewed by janya60 over 1 year ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1438579145
Awesome insight, great eye!!!
Reviewed by jcdc71 over 1 year ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1437178530
Great service! Excellent job!
Reviewed by hermangm over 1 year ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1435557113
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rjjj1111 over 1 year ago
online-marketing_ws_1435225750
Great seller! Knows what he's doing. Thanks again MarketMan. Will definitely use again.
Reviewed by funnylife over 1 year ago
online-marketing-services_ws_1433480975
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by msabzz over 1 year ago
give you my marketing opinion of your website and help enhance it
online-marketing-services_ws_1474127998
online-marketing-services_ws_1473886596
online-marketing-services_ws_1473185117
online-marketing-services_ws_1463994944
online-marketing-services_ws_1460702635
online-marketing-services_ws_1457564843
online-marketing-services_ws_1456041982
online-marketing-services_ws_1453013079
online-marketing-services_ws_1452095863
online-marketing-services_ws_1445485086
online-marketing-services_ws_1444546898
online-marketing_ws_1442076664
online-marketing-services_ws_1441528872
online-marketing-services_ws_1439359623
online-marketing-services_ws_1438701204
online-marketing-services_ws_1438579145
online-marketing-services_ws_1437178530
online-marketing-services_ws_1435557113
online-marketing_ws_1435225750
online-marketing-services_ws_1433480975

About This Gig

If your site isn't converting or you just aren't getting the traffic you think you should be getting it could be the way you are presenting your site or channel.

Listen, your viewers need to be led by the hand sometimes. Without a proper sales or leads funnel, you're forcing them to dig for info which makes them leave quicker...

For only $5 I will give you a report detailing the potential mistakes you are making on your website sales funnel, or your Twitter or Youtube channel.

I'm a Marketer, I make people click things. Its what I do.


All I need is the website (or page) address, Landing Page, Youtube Channel or Twitter ID and your report is on its way!

This is not one of those scripts being run from some third party! This is me, looking over your site and determining how it should interact or what you're missing.  I'm an old school marketer who understands how things should appear above and below the fold.

UPDATE: If you're thin-skinned and don't know how to accept critiques and professional feedback, this gig is not for you. This gig is for those people who want truthful feedback about their websites from a true marketing professional.