I will make You A BELIEVABLE Video Testimonial

(45)
Savage. nice one !!!! Very professional.
Reviewed by fionnothewesht 2 days ago
Awesome!@ Just love the video!
Reviewed by vincenthus974 3 days ago
straight forward good work thanks
Reviewed by lauren67 6 days ago
Great and fast delivery. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by super_article 8 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by matl996 8 days ago
Unbelievable service! and super fast delivery! Great video! 100 percent recommended thanks :)
Reviewed by colindoran 9 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wiik17 10 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by articlesbyrae98 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by articlesbyrae98 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by articlesbyrae98 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by articlesbyrae98 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by articlesbyrae98 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by articlesbyrae98 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by articlesbyrae98 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by articlesbyrae98 9 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by articlesbyrae98 9 days ago
Very fast delivery, testimonial as advertised in gig!
Reviewed by winmeabrick 13 days ago
It was a very fast job done there. What's more seller able to deliver exactly what I wanted. I've got to say seller is awesome!
Reviewed by darrenchong89 17 days ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by andrewryan276 19 days ago
Great seller! My order was completed just in several hours!
Reviewed by jessien 21 days ago
make You A BELIEVABLE Video Testimonial
make You A BELIEVABLE Video Testimonial
Teaching English Testimonial
Travel Testimonial
Lauren Sessions Review
Valentine Day Message
Plane Tickets Testimonial
BIO Confidence PRO Testimonial
Video Chat Samples
Hollywood Handy Review
Excaliber Moving Review
Velin & Assosciates
Handy William
Teak Master
Get Moved Today
Garden Works
Keyser Financial Services
Super Green Landscape
Trading Testimonial Gig
4FigureIncome Testimonial Gig
Modanafil Testimonial
Write My Papers Testimonial

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $20
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Package Standard Package [MOST POPULAR] Premium Package
  In This Package I Will Deliver A 50 Word, Standard Quality Video Testimonial, All For $5. In This Package I Will Deliver A 100 Word, High Quality Video Testimonial, All For $10. In This Package I Will Deliver A 250 Word, High Quality Video Testimonial, All For $20.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
50 100 250
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 unlimited unlimited
Delivery time
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $20

About This Gig

*OVER 30 POSITIVE REVIEWS*

Have You Been Searching For The PERFECT Testimonial

Look No Further, I Will Create The BELIEVABLE Video Testimonial You Have Always Wanted


2 Reasons My Video Testimonial Will Benefit Your Business:
___________________________________________________________

1)
✔ 
The EMOTIONAL Connection - My Testimonials Are Always High Quality and When Recording You Can Feel My Emotions and Passion. It Has Been Proven That People Connect With People Not Text. 


2) ✔ The POWER of Videos - It's Been Proven That Videos Are Much More Effective and More Entertaining Than Long, Paragraphs of Text. So If You Are Trying To Promote A Product or Service This Is Perfect For You.
___________________________________________________________

Do You Want Me To Read From A Script?

Have You Crafted A Script Together That You Would Like Me To Read From? 

That Is Great, I Can Read From Scripts and Do Some Slight Improvisation To Make It More Natural.

PLEASE Make Sure Your Scripts Make Sense and Grammatically Correct.


100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION OR MONEY BACK

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can You Speak Other Languages?
    Yes, I Can Speak Basic Italian.
  • What Software Do You Use To Edit The Testimonials?
    I Use Final Cut Pro and Sony Vegas.
  • Can You Review Anything Explicit?
    Yes, Please Message Me Before Ordering So We Can Discuss Further.