I will make You A BELIEVABLE Video Testimonial

(18)
make You A BELIEVABLE Video Testimonial
make You A BELIEVABLE Video Testimonial
Elo Testimonial
very good testimonial thanks so much
Reviewed by febgroup 1 day ago
Mobile Testimonial
Great video...Thanks
Reviewed by alamj2016 1 day ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1484225174
+++
Reviewed by georgbelke 6 days ago
Testimonial New
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tyoungpiano 19 days ago
Video Testimonial Holidays
WOW BLEW ME AWAY..LIKE WOW SO AMAZING..SO GOOD..SO NATURAL..AND A UTTER GENTLEMEN..BUY BUY BUY FROM HIM..HE GAVE ME EVEN AN EXTRA FOR FREE- RECORDED IN HIS CAR
Reviewed by blink18you about 1 month ago
Video Testimonial
Thanks A+
Reviewed by tradems 17 days ago
Testomionial
thanks for the fantastic video! awesome job! highly recommended!
Reviewed by simonshen206 about 2 months ago
fiverr gig
Very fast turnaround & exactly as requested. Great gig
Reviewed by cliffe about 2 months ago
Fiverr Gig Mass Insights Without Banner
Great seller, super fast and reliable! Thanks a lot Matteo!
Reviewed by farid30 2 months ago
make You A BELIEVABLE Video Testimonial
make You A BELIEVABLE Video Testimonial
Elo Testimonial
Mobile Testimonial
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1484225174
Testimonial New
Video Testimonial Holidays
Video Testimonial
Testomionial
fiverr gig
Fiverr Gig Mass Insights Without Banner

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $20
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Video Testimonial Package Standard Video Testimonial Package Premium Video Testimonial Package
  This Package Is The Basic 50 Word Video Testimonial Offering Standard Quality. This Package Is Standard Offering A 100 Word Video Testimonial And Stunning HD Quality This Package Is Premium Offering A Unbeatable 200 Word Video Testimonial And Stunning HD Quality
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 3
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 300 words, the price is $20.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $20

About This Gig

Have You Been Searching For The PERFECT Video Testimonial? You Have Come To The PERFECT Place. 

I Will Create You A BELIEVABLE and NATURAL Video Testimonial You Have Always Wanted.

BASIC PACKAGE:

- 50 Words 
- Standard Video Quality (720p)
- Background Music
- 1 Revision

STANDARD PACKAGE:

- 100 Words 
- Full HD Video Quality (1080p)
- Background Music
- Background
- Add Logo
- Overlay Text 
- 2 Revisions

 PREMIUM PACKAGE:

- 200 Words 
- Full HD Video Quality (1080p)
- Background Music
- Background
- Add Logo
- Overlay Text 
- Custom Outfit
- Script-Writing
- 3 Revisions 


DO YOU WANT A LONGER VIDEO? 
If You Would Like Me To Say An Extra Phrase? Feel Free To Add More Words For $5

DO YOU WANT ME TO READ FROM A SCRIPT?
If You Have The Perfect Script That You Want Me To Causally Read From, Please Attach It In Your Order Form.

HOW SHOULD I ACT?
I Can Act However You Like, Here Are My Most Popular Personalities: 

- Excited
- Shocked
- Upbeat
- Thankful

NOTE: Please Make Sure Your Scripts Make Sense and Are Grammatically Correct.


Frequently Asked Questions

  • When Will I Receive My Order?
    I State 4 Days On The Basic Package, 3 Days On The Standard and 2 On Premium. However The Majority of The Times If I Am Free I Will Have It Delivered To You Within 3-4 Hours.
  • Can You Speak Any Other Languages?
    Yes, I Can Speak Basic Italian.
  • Can You Review Anything Explicit?
    Yes But Depending On What It Is. Contact Me and We Can Discuss Further.