I will do a GERMAN Video Testimonial for you

(104) 1 Orders in Queue
do a GERMAN Video Testimonial for you
do a GERMAN Video Testimonial for you
9 Kilo
Thank you so much!
Reviewed by enrweber 4 months ago
Hallo! Tip Top! Kann ich nur weiter Empfehlen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ralph Schwarz
Reviewed by steelpaper1 5 months ago
Absolut Weltklasse! Perfekt und authentisches Video!!! So macht fiverr Spaß! Werde aufjeden Fall bei weiteren Videos wieder auf dich zukommen !!! Vielen Dank für die tolle Arbeit!!!!
Reviewed by bratwurst12 5 months ago
eBook
Super Qualität, sehr schnelle Lieferung. Alles TOP! Danke
Reviewed by alkraft42 7 months ago
OliverSchmuck
Es kam zwar zur Verzögerung aber dafür war die Kommunikation und vor allem das Endprodukt sehr gut. Gerne komme ich darauf wieder zurück
Reviewed by berndschiller 8 months ago
untitled4
klasse job :-)
Reviewed by jochenhummel 8 months ago
Video 12
Bitte eine hellere Umgebung oder das Licht an. Gesprochen ist ok. Danke.
Reviewed by helmuteschbach 8 months ago
Rock-Fitness
Vielen Dank Gerne wieder:)
Reviewed by rockadis 8 months ago
Teil1
Good work thanks!
Reviewed by maxolutions 8 months ago
DasperfekteLaptopBusiness
Matthias did a good Job. But the delivery was not in time so I can't give the full stars. Anyway he informed me about the reasons for the delay.
Reviewed by timworischek 9 months ago
DankeMann
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by apederzoli 9 months ago
Video 220
Excellent service and quality outputs
Reviewed by kieronpenrose 10 months ago
Muskelentwickler
Excellent! Great job!
Reviewed by propings 10 months ago
Onlinewerbemarkt
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ginopassaro 10 months ago
Successcoachnewsletter 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by stumaworld 10 months ago
Video
Good Experience!
Reviewed by aron471 10 months ago
PCCleanerPlus
Thank you kindly.
Reviewed by adsology 10 months ago
EcoHerbsGinsenSet
Matthias has been a pleasure to work with from start to finish.. he is patient enough to listen to exactly what you want and delivers the end product way and beyond your expectation. Will definitely recommend and use his services again.. top notch and thanks again Matthias for a job well done!:)
Reviewed by jessnmy 10 months ago
Said Shiripour
Danke- sehr gut gemacht!
Reviewed by lavender23 10 months ago
Aux-Kredit
good
Reviewed by netzer66 10 months ago
do a GERMAN Video Testimonial for you
do a GERMAN Video Testimonial for you
9 Kilo
eBook
OliverSchmuck
untitled4
Video 12
Rock-Fitness
Teil1
DasperfekteLaptopBusiness
DankeMann
Video 220
Muskelentwickler
Onlinewerbemarkt
Successcoachnewsletter 2
Video
PCCleanerPlus
EcoHerbsGinsenSet
Said Shiripour
Aux-Kredit

About This Gig

Guten Tag I'm Matthias and on the right side is written 89%

Read this description carefully and you will also discover today
how to get the testimonial which you desire and deserve.

In this Gig I will create an authentic video testimonial in German for you which doesn't come along shabby or artificial like many others out there.

  • 1 Gig   = up to 80 words
  •  2 Gigs = up to 160 words
  •  3 Gigs = up to 240 words
  •  and so on...

I'm from Berlin...so i speak Hochdeutsch and sometimes a slight Berlin accent.

Many people who order my Gig need it for a youtube review to promote products.

Please doublecheck your script before you send if it followes basic persuasion rules to
be successful (or have me write the script for you for you).

You can also get a weird but effective tip for higher conversion on youtube.

You can choose.

Feel free to order your happiness :)