I will do a GERMAN Video Testimonial for you

(108)
Thank you so much!
Reviewed by enrweber 7 months ago
Hallo! Tip Top! Kann ich nur weiter Empfehlen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ralph Schwarz
Reviewed by steelpaper1 7 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Absolut Weltklasse! Perfekt und authentisches Video!!! So macht fiverr Spaß! Werde aufjeden Fall bei weiteren Videos wieder auf dich zukommen !!! Vielen Dank für die tolle Arbeit!!!!
Reviewed by bratwurst12 8 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Super Qualität, sehr schnelle Lieferung. Alles TOP! Danke
Reviewed by alkraft42 9 months ago
Es kam zwar zur Verzögerung aber dafür war die Kommunikation und vor allem das Endprodukt sehr gut. Gerne komme ich darauf wieder zurück
Reviewed by berndschiller 10 months ago
klasse job :-)
Reviewed by jochenhummel 10 months ago
Bitte eine hellere Umgebung oder das Licht an. Gesprochen ist ok. Danke.
Reviewed by helmuteschbach 11 months ago
Vielen Dank Gerne wieder:)
Reviewed by rockadis 11 months ago
Good work thanks!
Reviewed by maxolutions 11 months ago
Matthias did a good Job. But the delivery was not in time so I can't give the full stars. Anyway he informed me about the reasons for the delay.
Reviewed by timworischek 12 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by apederzoli 11 months ago
Excellent service and quality outputs
Reviewed by kieronpenrose 12 months ago
Excellent! Great job!
Reviewed by propings about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ginopassaro about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by stumaworld about 1 year ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by aron471 about 1 year ago
Thank you kindly.
Reviewed by adsology about 1 year ago
Matthias has been a pleasure to work with from start to finish.. he is patient enough to listen to exactly what you want and delivers the end product way and beyond your expectation. Will definitely recommend and use his services again.. top notch and thanks again Matthias for a job well done!:)
Reviewed by jessnmy about 1 year ago
Danke- sehr gut gemacht!
Reviewed by lavender23 about 1 year ago
good
Reviewed by netzer66 about 1 year ago
do a GERMAN Video Testimonial for you
do a GERMAN Video Testimonial for you
9 Kilo
eBook
OliverSchmuck
untitled4
Video 12
Rock-Fitness
Teil1
DasperfekteLaptopBusiness
DankeMann
Video 220
Muskelentwickler
Onlinewerbemarkt
Successcoachnewsletter 2
Video
PCCleanerPlus
EcoHerbsGinsenSet
Said Shiripour
Aux-Kredit

About This Gig

Guten Tag I'm Matthias and on the right side is written 89%

Read this description carefully and you will also discover today
how to get the testimonial which you desire and deserve.

In this Gig I will create an authentic video testimonial in German for you which doesn't come along shabby or artificial like many others out there.

  • 1 Gig   = up to 80 words
  •  2 Gigs = up to 160 words
  •  3 Gigs = up to 240 words
  •  and so on...

I'm from Berlin...so i speak Hochdeutsch and sometimes a slight Berlin accent.

Many people who order my Gig need it for a youtube review to promote products.

Please doublecheck your script before you send if it followes basic persuasion rules to
be successful (or have me write the script for you for you).

You can also get a weird but effective tip for higher conversion on youtube.

You can choose.

Feel free to order your happiness :)