I will produce a high quality video with my family

(111) 2 Orders in Queue
produce a high quality video with my family
produce a high quality video with my family
produce a high quality video with my family
Soccer Van HD
Awesome Job!
Reviewed by candacestewart 1 day ago
Newborn Baby Items
Quick service nice video and recommend to everyone definitely. Keep it up wonderful...
Reviewed by sanhuj 3 days ago
Parenting_V4
Highly recommend this seller
Reviewed by maryjohnson51 3 days ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1474828193
Great job. Thanks for the attention to detail.
Reviewed by mirshams 4 days ago
RXHomeo_V3
Excellent work!
Reviewed by ssasthana 7 days ago
Dank Memes
Perfect! Great quality, fast production and wonderful communication!
Reviewed by jkeller95 18 days ago
Unit 6 - 6
Excellent job. Best videos ever!
Reviewed by serkankorn about 1 month ago
Unit 4 - 4
excellent job
Reviewed by serkankorn about 2 months ago
AndreasCY
Absolutely great experience! So happy with the outcome of this gig. I'll be back for more.
Reviewed by andreascy 3 months ago
Jackie Testimonial
Awesome! Thank you guys, its perfect. :)
Reviewed by jackienedin 4 months ago
Tutree Video_V2
Amazing work, great family!
Reviewed by pranaynath 4 months ago
Sam Video
Thanks
Reviewed by samq110 4 months ago
Energy Spots
fantastic experience as always!
Reviewed by monicaefields71 5 months ago
Signature Realty
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dsmith3232 5 months ago
Thermometer Review Web
Sometime is hard to find a right person here on fiverr to do great job. Brian is guy that always do GREAT job. Thank you . Looking for future cooperation.
Reviewed by mkupec 5 months ago
Hotel Wealth
Good Job !
Reviewed by stlim69 5 months ago
Work and Family
Great as always!!
Reviewed by jaredhendricks 5 months ago
Clingy
Yay! Love them!
Reviewed by monicaefields71 5 months ago
Zazzle dww
Fantastic job, thanks!
Reviewed by dww25921 5 months ago
Calming Session_V2 Web
Thanks again!
Reviewed by monicaefields71 5 months ago
produce a high quality video with my family
produce a high quality video with my family
produce a high quality video with my family
Soccer Van HD
Newborn Baby Items
Parenting_V4
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1474828193
RXHomeo_V3
Dank Memes
Unit 6 - 6
Unit 4 - 4
AndreasCY
Jackie Testimonial
Tutree Video_V2
Sam Video
Energy Spots
Signature Realty
Thermometer Review Web
Hotel Wealth
Work and Family
Clingy
Zazzle dww
Calming Session_V2 Web

Compare Packages

  $10 $50 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Custom Video with Basic Editing Custom pro video with Editing High End Professional
  Shoot on HD camera with basic editing. Shoot on HD Camera, w/ pro lighting & editing - up to 2 locations/setups & 2 people. Shoot on High End 4K Camera, w/ pro lighting & editing - up to 3 locations/setups & 2 people.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $10 Select $50 Select $100

About This Gig

If you're looking for a video testimonial or product review, you've come to the right place.  You have the choice of having me, my wife, and/or my sons to be in your video.  Choose from an 9 year old boy or a 7 year old boy or you can even have them both be in the video together as your spokesperson.  If you want an adult, just let us know if you want mom or dad.

This gig includes a 50 word script, or up to a 30 second video if no script is given.  Please add additional gigs for each additional 50 words in the script or additional 30 seconds if we improvise.

All videos are produced and delivered in HD at no additional cost.

Since my kids are in school we typically do the filming on weekends, so please plan your projects accordingly.  Even though I say it can take up to 7 days, we try to deliver it faster.  If you need it by a certain time, please select the "extra fast" option below and we'll find a way to squeeze it in sooner.

If you want us to do a product review, please allow sufficient time to ship the product to us so we can feature it in the video and be able to review it properly.

We reserve the right to be selective and say no for any projects that we consider inappropriate.