I will produce a high quality video with my family

(144)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by yalcinozdemir 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bellicosecreate 6 months ago
Great!
Reviewed by yalcinozdemir 6 months ago
The seller and I were in contact with each other regarding updates. As an RN, i know that this month is a peak season for hospital admissions secondary to flu. I was not spared! thanks to these wonderful kids who did perfectly well despite the flu season. highly recommended young actors!
Reviewed by joelrn0210 6 months ago
Great job!
Reviewed by ninjacopyguy 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomtom9 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mkupec 6 months ago
Great video! Thank you!
Reviewed by monicaefields71 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dseruya 7 months ago
Mayvin was great to work with and expect we will work with each other again.
Reviewed by jasondavid 7 months ago
the quality is awesome! and this kid is perfect! thank you! will order again.
Reviewed by call800sani 8 months ago
Brian provide Amazing job as usual. Great communication , Great pictures. I will order again for sure!
Reviewed by mkupec 9 months ago
Extra effort was put forth. Awesome.
Reviewed by rebelflicks 9 months ago
Excellent!
Reviewed by monicaefields71 9 months ago
very nice! this family did for me a movie that show the benefits of the product... I was most impresed that they did it real and honesty. thank you!
Reviewed by yochayo 10 months ago
Very nice work!
Reviewed by andrewliu2008 10 months ago
The goal was to have a promotional video created to promote my new indoor play center. I received exactly what I requested and more. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of the video.
Reviewed by jumpingtime 10 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rebelflicks 10 months ago
Awesome Job!
Reviewed by candacestewart 10 months ago
Quick service nice video and recommend to everyone definitely. Keep it up wonderful...
Reviewed by sanhuj 10 months ago
produce a high quality video with my family
produce a high quality video with my family
produce a high quality video with my family
Yeneceri Yogurt Parfait
Ram Edits_V2
Yeniceri Cereal
Boys Testimonial
Panic Attacks_V4
Locator App_V2
Digital Thermometer
Reflex Foundation
Total Home Protection
Pediatric Dentist Pt2
HB Caleb
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1478584585
Both Boys
Snow Angels
Lemon Squeezer with Boys
Dinnerware
Jumping Time
Zack Bible
Soccer Van HD
Newborn Baby Items

About This Gig

*PLEASE NOTE*    Since most of what we do is more than just a quick testimonial, these videos are very time consuming for us to produce.  As a result, I've taken off the ability to order directly from us.  If you'd like us to do a video for you, please message me and I'll give you a quote for us to produce it.  Thanks!



If you're looking for a video testimonial or product review, you've come to the right place.  You have the choice of having me, my wife, and/or my sons to be in your video.  Choose from an 9 year old boy or a 7 year old boy or you can even have them both be in the video together as your spokesperson.  If you want an adult, just let us know if you want mom or dad.

All videos are produced and delivered in HD at no additional cost.

We reserve the right to be selective and say no for any projects that we consider inappropriate.

Order Details

7 days delivery

Custom Video with Basic Editing

Shoot on HD camera with basic editing.

  • Overlay Text
  • Full HD (1080p)
  • Add Logo
Number of words
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.