I will produce a high quality video with my family

(136) 1 Orders in Queue
Great job!
Reviewed by ninjacopyguy 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomtom9 8 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mkupec 11 days ago
Great video! Thank you!
Reviewed by monicaefields71 15 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dseruya 21 days ago
Mayvin was great to work with and expect we will work with each other again.
Reviewed by jasondavid about 1 month ago
the quality is awesome! and this kid is perfect! thank you! will order again.
Reviewed by call800sani 2 months ago
Brian provide Amazing job as usual. Great communication , Great pictures. I will order again for sure!
Reviewed by mkupec 3 months ago
Extra effort was put forth. Awesome.
Reviewed by rebelflicks 3 months ago
Excellent!
Reviewed by monicaefields71 3 months ago
very nice! this family did for me a movie that show the benefits of the product... I was most impresed that they did it real and honesty. thank you!
Reviewed by yochayo 3 months ago
Very nice work!
Reviewed by andrewliu2008 3 months ago
The goal was to have a promotional video created to promote my new indoor play center. I received exactly what I requested and more. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of the video.
Reviewed by jumpingtime 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rebelflicks 4 months ago
Awesome Job!
Reviewed by candacestewart 4 months ago
Quick service nice video and recommend to everyone definitely. Keep it up wonderful...
Reviewed by sanhuj 4 months ago
Highly recommend this seller
Reviewed by maryjohnson51 4 months ago
Great job. Thanks for the attention to detail.
Reviewed by mirshams 4 months ago
Excellent work!
Reviewed by ssasthana 4 months ago
Perfect! Great quality, fast production and wonderful communication!
Reviewed by jkeller95 4 months ago
produce a high quality video with my family
produce a high quality video with my family
produce a high quality video with my family
Panic Attacks_V4
Locator App_V2
Digital Thermometer
Reflex Foundation
Total Home Protection
Pediatric Dentist Pt2
HB Caleb
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1478584585
Both Boys
Snow Angels
Lemon Squeezer with Boys
Dinnerware
Jumping Time
Zack Bible
Soccer Van HD
Newborn Baby Items
Parenting_V4
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1474828193
RXHomeo_V3
Dank Memes

Compare Packages

  $10 $50 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Custom Video with Basic Editing Custom pro video with Editing High End Professional
  Shoot on HD camera with basic editing. Shoot on HD Camera, w/ pro lighting & editing - up to 2 locations/setups & 2 people. Shoot on High End 4K Camera, w/ pro lighting & editing - up to 3 locations/setups & 2 people.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is C$6.59.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is C$6.59.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is C$6.59.
  Select $10 Select $50 Select $100

About This Gig

If you're looking for a video testimonial or product review, you've come to the right place.  You have the choice of having me, my wife, and/or my sons to be in your video.  Choose from an 9 year old boy or a 7 year old boy or you can even have them both be in the video together as your spokesperson.  If you want an adult, just let us know if you want mom or dad.

This gig includes a 50 word script, or up to a 30 second video if no script is given.  Please add additional gigs for each additional 50 words in the script or additional 30 seconds if we improvise.

All videos are produced and delivered in HD at no additional cost.

Since my kids are in school we typically do the filming on weekends, so please plan your projects accordingly.  Even though I say it can take up to 7 days, we try to deliver it faster.  If you need it by a certain time, please select the "extra fast" option below and we'll find a way to squeeze it in sooner.

If you want us to do a product review, please allow sufficient time to ship the product to us so we can feature it in the video and be able to review it properly.

We reserve the right to be selective and say no for any projects that we consider inappropriate.