I will create a NATURAL spokesperson video with my pet

(49)
create a NATURAL spokesperson video with my pet
create a NATURAL spokesperson video with my pet
create a NATURAL spokesperson video with my pet
create a NATURAL spokesperson video with my pet
Dance
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jennyshane 19 days ago
9,000 words
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jennyshane 22 days ago
FullOption- Take 1 ST_FIXED 2
Poor Experience
Reviewed by fulloptions 21 days ago
Seeing a Girl-Take 1 & 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jennyshane 26 days ago
Finance
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by johnlong60 4 months ago
Bitsun
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by roychit 5 months ago
HVAC 1
Video turned out just like I wanted. Got the finish product faster than it was quoted.
Reviewed by nwihvac 5 months ago
YonaSPS
Video delivered fast! The person did a great job and 100% Professional!
Reviewed by spellmasterhood 5 months ago
Kewpee
Great stuff :D Thanks!
Reviewed by antares359 5 months ago
Rae 3
Brian did an excellent job! I plan to have many more videos made.
Reviewed by raebizi 5 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1460642214
thank you
Reviewed by webnmktg 6 months ago
AutoMoney 3- Close
Good Experience!
Reviewed by evgeniy_p 6 months ago
ForexKing
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wshopcc 5 months ago
Max International Products
Thanks!
Reviewed by bizaga 5 months ago
Gym 1
It was great job mate....Liked the big muscles... They look good.Thank you buddy
Reviewed by ozguide 6 months ago
Larsen 2
Great job and oh, so quick!
Reviewed by tomlarsen382 6 months ago
Max International 2
Great, thanks!! I will be back for another in just a few minutes. :)
Reviewed by bizaga 6 months ago
Door
excellent
Reviewed by moonalev 6 months ago
Coince 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vqsolution 6 months ago
TimeClockHub
Nice Job!
Reviewed by marshallgolub 6 months ago
create a NATURAL spokesperson video with my pet
create a NATURAL spokesperson video with my pet
create a NATURAL spokesperson video with my pet
create a NATURAL spokesperson video with my pet
pdf page as image
Dance
9,000 words
FullOption- Take 1 ST_FIXED 2
Seeing a Girl-Take 1 & 2
Finance
Bitsun
HVAC 1
YonaSPS
Kewpee
Rae 3
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1460642214
AutoMoney 3- Close
ForexKing
Max International Products
Gym 1
Larsen 2
Max International 2
Door
Coince 2
TimeClockHub

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze- Basic Package Gold- Advance Package Platinum- Professional Package
  Professional Audio and Lighting, Shot in 720p HD quality (MP4). Covey the perfect message. Free editing, background of your choice (or green screen) & text onscreen. Impress customers today! All previous features, more revisions and words, & many others. This will really WOW customers!
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
80 160 160
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 2 4
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

Hi, I’m Brian and welcome to my spokesperson gig!  

Do you need a video spokesperson for your site? If so, you came to the right place! I'm an MBA graduate and a Fiver LEVEL 2 SELLER with many satisfied customers and positive feedbacks.

 

Order NOW to receive a HIGH-QUALITY spokesperson video (MP4) for your website, YouTube channel, etc.

 

You’re here because you’re interested in hiring an eloquent and genuine spokesperson- it would be my pleasure to work with you. Let me put my coveted MBA degree and years of video production experience to work for you. 

 

What you'll get from this Gig:

- $5 for every 80 words of your script

- Shot in 720p HD quality (MP4)

- Professional Audio and Lighting

Full Business Casual Attire

 Get your video FAST!

-No one has time to wait! Companies have tight deadlines. I offer a 1-Day RUSH option for a flat rate of $10.


 Custom Offers

- No problem! Send me a message with your script and instructions. I’ll review it then send you a custom offer. It's as easy as 1-2-3!

 

Check the EXTRAS below to bring your video to the NEXT LEVEL. Feel free to message me about anything else, I’d be happy to help you :)

 

SMILE! You’re in great hands. Hit 'Order Now' to start TODAY.