I will create an AMERICAN video testimonial

(18) 3 Orders in Queue
create an AMERICAN video testimonial
create an AMERICAN video testimonial
create an AMERICAN video testimonial
create an AMERICAN video testimonial
Ultimate Sport
Fast delivery! Highly recommended. Thanks.
Reviewed by ricochette88 4 months ago
LVMH
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomiong 4 months ago
MS-videos
Good Experience!
Reviewed by kristinaes 5 months ago
AddHeight 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by codyess04 5 months ago
ShapeBrowBar
thanks!
Reviewed by shapesbrowbar 6 months ago
GDR- Garage
Excellent
Reviewed by moonalev 6 months ago
Video
Excellent
Reviewed by moonalev 6 months ago
Plumbing
Excellent
Reviewed by moonalev 6 months ago
Plumbing 2
Excellent
Reviewed by moonalev 6 months ago
PlumberCo
Excellent
Reviewed by moonalev 6 months ago
Class Project
Exceeded my job expectations and timeline requirements! Excellent speaker, would order from again.
Reviewed by emilythomas87 7 months ago
Mushroom Rock
Good Job. Thank you
Reviewed by cesarzam 7 months ago
Forex
Great work, very believable testimonial.
Reviewed by everythingred 7 months ago
MGA
Excellent
Reviewed by moonalev 7 months ago
PC Tattletale
Nice video... did what I needed and delivered QUICKLY.. Will use again
Reviewed by bfleming98 7 months ago
Holmes and Galt
Good job. Thanks
Reviewed by larryconnor 7 months ago
IndieGoGo
Awesome experience. Ryan is a real pro at these videos. I highly recommend him for all your video spokesperson needs. From now on he is definitely my "go to" person whenever I need a high quality video spokesperson or testimonial video done!!
Reviewed by bdhuna 9 months ago
create an AMERICAN video testimonial
create an AMERICAN video testimonial
create an AMERICAN video testimonial
create an AMERICAN video testimonial
pdf page as image
Ultimate Sport
LVMH
MS-videos
AddHeight 1
ShapeBrowBar
GDR- Garage
Video
Plumbing
Plumbing 2
PlumberCo
Class Project
Mushroom Rock
Forex
MGA
PC Tattletale
Holmes and Galt
IndieGoGo

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze- Basic Package Gold- Advance Package Platinum- Professional Package
  Professional Audio and Lighting, Shot in HD quality (MP4 or MOV). Covey the perfect message. Free editing, background of your choice (or green screen) & text onscreen. Impress customers today! All previous features, more revisions and words, & many others. This will really WOW customers!
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
80 80 160
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 2 3
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

Hi, I’m Brian and welcome to my spokesperson gig!  

Do you need a video spokesperson for your site? If so, you came to the right place! I'm a MBA graduate and a Fiver LEVEL 2 SELLER with many satisfied customers and positive feedbacks.

 

Order NOW to receive a HIGH-QUALITY spokesperson video (MP4) for your website, YouTube channel, etc.

 

You’re here because you’re interested in hiring an eloquent and genuine spokesperson- it would be my pleasure to work with you. Let me put my coveted MBA degree and years of video production experience to work for you. 

 

What you'll get from this Gig:

- $5 for every 80 words of your script

- Shot in 720p HD quality (MP4)

- Professional Audio and Lighting

- Full Business Casual Attire

 Get your video FAST!

-No one has time to wait! Companies have tight deadlines. I offer a 1-Day RUSH option for a flat rate of $10.


 Custom Offers

- No problem! Send me a message with your script and instructions. I’ll review it then send you a custom offer. It's as easy as 1-2-3!

 

Check the EXTRAS below to bring your video to the NEXT LEVEL. Feel free to message me about anything else, I’d be happy to help you :)

 

SMILE! You’re in great hands. Hit 'Order Now' to start TODAY.