I will record a streaming video live event for you for $5

(51) 1 Orders in Queue
record a streaming video live event for you
record a streaming video live event for you
record a streaming video live event for you
record a streaming video live event for you
record a streaming video live event for you
record a streaming video live event for you

About This Gig

Your favorite game will be streamed live but you will not be able to watch it at exact time? Webinar starts at a time you won't be able to watch it?
No problem, let me know the details of video streaming and I will record it for you so you could watch it later on your computer, tablet or smartphone. Once the recording is finished I will share it with you using web sharing services like Google Drive, Dropbox or any other convenient for you. You can check an example of recording shared on Google Drive: https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B92m_xwc59uyNHFFaTVKYVgxM00/edit?usp=sharing 
This Gig is for one video recording  up to 1,5 hours long, in mp4 format.
For longer duration you get a discount (check the gig extras).
Please let me know the time and details for streaming access prior to ordering this gig so I could confirm that I'll be able to record it.
This gig covers recording of live events with start time in the following time periods:
07:00 AM - 11:59 PM Central European time;
01:00 AM - 05:59 PM New York time;
10:00 PM - 02:59 PM Los Angeles time;
01:00 PM - 05:59 AM Hong Kong time;
04:00 PM - 08:59 AM Sydney time.
For start times out of these periods please order gig extra.