I will customize this fire fly glow worm TRAILER movie video testimonial Book promote

(14)
customize this fire fly glow worm TRAILER movie video testimonial Book promote
customize this fire fly glow worm TRAILER movie video testimonial Book promote
customize this fire fly glow worm TRAILER movie video testimonial Book promote
customize this fire fly glow worm TRAILER movie video testimonial Book promote
bradrossV3
WELL DONE!! Thank you for being so accommodating!!!
Reviewed by bradross over 2 years ago
elionwy76remade
Great job! The finished product looks terrific!
Reviewed by elionwy76 over 2 years ago
alcoholauthor
Prompt and professional. Great Great gig.
Reviewed by alcoholauthor over 2 years ago
makeasound03
Great job!
Reviewed by makeasound over 2 years ago
guydavis
Thanks, great work! Yael
Reviewed by guydavis almost 3 years ago
robertsjmc
great, thanks!
Reviewed by robertsjmc about 3 years ago
nightoutaudio02
Fantastic work! I couldn't be more satisfied with these results..... I will defiantly be using your services again and thanks for the extra video with different music.
Reviewed by nightout about 3 years ago
hurtlocker
Excellent work! Exactly what I asked for:) Thank you!
Reviewed by hurtlocker over 3 years ago
floweringdesign-Bright
Good Work
Reviewed by floweringdesign almost 4 years ago
customize this fire fly glow worm TRAILER movie video testimonial Book promote
customize this fire fly glow worm TRAILER movie video testimonial Book promote
customize this fire fly glow worm TRAILER movie video testimonial Book promote
customize this fire fly glow worm TRAILER movie video testimonial Book promote
bradrossV3
elionwy76remade
alcoholauthor
makeasound03
guydavis
robertsjmc
nightoutaudio02
hurtlocker
floweringdesign-Bright

About This Gig

It's only a customization of a template! If you need a license for the video once uploaded on YT, Fb, etc... write me a message so I can give you the purchase links to the licenses [visual/audio]

Prices does NOT include the V/A licenses. For that use the available EXTRAS.


Available 2 versions:
  1. $100 : 40 secs, 6 text lines & 1logo with/out slogan
  2. $200: 2:20 min, 20 short text lines & 22 pictures exactly like the long video version http://bit.ly/1abmKGV 

YT music versions NOT Included! 

For additional +$500 I will DELETE this gig, so no one else will have it anymore, I will no more provide the customization of this video in future!



Thanks,
David
___
MORE WORK SAMPLES HERE:
  • videoscribe whiteboard animation explain custom video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iQIOwxsiFnY&list=PL6JlFawKmgoAub5fXBYx5SGQDkMTEGZ6i 
  • After Effect Template Customization: https://youtu.be/R5AlcGDIKuc?list=PL6JlFawKmgoBesE4ADu63Dt_-vKEv1YD2