I will do Video Testimonial for you

(14)
do Video Testimonial for you
do Video Testimonial for you
do Video Testimonial for you
do Video Testimonial for you
EssayinCollege1
Great job!
Reviewed by victoriaan about 1 month ago
HAS1
Great job. Outstanding
Reviewed by moneyhill about 2 months ago
Software
Poor Experience
Reviewed by oribi123 2 months ago
4
Wonderful Seller. Thank you very much for your assistance! Megha went above and beyond providing me with a variety of videos to choose from. I truly appreciate you taking the extra step to do so. I would recommend Megha to anyone and would most definitely work with again! Thank you!!!! A++++++++++
Reviewed by merkaba08 3 months ago
God_St Cajetan
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 3 months ago
Video
Great seller. Did video exactly as I described and even sent three videos shot from different angles. Will definitely use again.
Reviewed by royce75 3 months ago
CONQUER CHANGE & WIN
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by masengill 3 months ago
video
Thanks
Reviewed by carfixtips 3 months ago
Locksmithqueens
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 3 months ago
Shop USA
Video delivered as per the explained. Thanks for the good work
Reviewed by kmsrao 3 months ago
AsiaWebGuru
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mlmaddguru 4 months ago
Sapna jha
Thank you fro creating such good video, i look forward to more services. thanks
Reviewed by alokjha 4 months ago
do Video Testimonial for you
do Video Testimonial for you
do Video Testimonial for you
do Video Testimonial for you
EssayinCollege1
HAS1
Software
4
God_St Cajetan
Video
CONQUER CHANGE & WIN
video
Locksmithqueens
Shop USA
AsiaWebGuru
Sapna jha

Compare Packages

  $5 $20 $60
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Single Cheese Double Cheese
  30 words, one day delivery, white background 50 words, less than 1 day delivery. Couple or Single Testimonial. Unlimited words, any clothes of your choice, showcase your website/ page on our laptop.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 1
Delivery Time 2 days 1 day 1 day
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 30 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 150 words, the price is $40.
  Select $5 Select $20 Select $60

About This Gig

Hey Fiverr Guys,

I can do 30 words Natural Video Testimonial for you on Fiverr. I can wear formals/t- shirt or Indian clothes. For $5 I can provide white background but for gig extra I can do testimonial sitting on my Car seat, my living room, my kitchen or even with your website on my laptop.

I can create testimonial in less than one day with no extra cost, 1 revision.  

Order today!!
  • 30 words for $5
  • 1 Day delivery
  • Indian/Formal/Casual Clothes
  • Background of your choice
  • Couple testimonial also available


Please refer to my sample video and my pics before you place order. I request you to mention your requirements in details for your testimonial.

I can do couple testimonial with my husband for extra $5.